Jackson FSDO Employee Directory

Download Jackson FSDO Employee Directory

Post on 02-Jan-2017

225 views

Category:

Documents

2 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

<ul><li><p>Title Name Telephone Email AddressManager Charles O. Peters 601-664-9811 charles.o.peters@faa.govFrontline Manager, Operations Eugene H. McClure, III 601-664-9806 trey.mcclure@faa.govFrontline Manager, Airworthiness Stanley A. Goddard 601-664-9822 stan.a.goddard@faa.govAdministrative Officer Cynthia S. Minor 601-664-9801 cynthia.s.minor@faa.govManagement Assistant VacantAviation Safety TechnicianASW-200, Certification Team Katie Chamblee 601-664-9816 katie.chamblee@faa.gov</p><p>Aviation Safety Assistant Jeremy T. Jonas 601-664-9809 jeremy.jonas@faa.govAviation Safety Assistant Donna H. Kane 601-664-9835 donna.kane@faa.gov</p><p>Operations Inspector Joseph H. Bozone 601-664-9805 joseph.bozone@faa.govOperations Inspector Patrick D. Penson 601-664-9812 patrick.penson@faa.govOperations Inspector Mallory D. Woodcock 601-664-9807 mallory.woodcock@faa.govOperations Inspector William B. Young 601-664-9804 william.b.young@faa.gov</p><p>Airworthiness Inspector Harold E. Aycock 601-664-9803 harold.e.aycock@faa.govAirworthiness Inspector Maxwell A. Crabbe 601-664-9836 allan.crabbe@faa.govAirworthiness Inspector Michael E. Jones 601-664-9838 michael.e.jones@faa.govAirworthiness Inspector Robert F. Mahaffey 601-664-9837 robert.f.mahaffey@faa.gov</p><p>Avionics Inspector Albert L. McCray 601-664-9814 albert.l.mccray@faa.govAvionics Inspector James S. Flickner 601-664-9834 james.s.flickner@faa.gov</p><p>FAASTeam Program Mgr, Ops Larry C. Wells 601-664-9813 larry.c.wells@faa.govFAASTeam Program Mgr, AW William S. Lynn 601-664-9839 william.lynn@faa.gov</p><p>Office Name Telephone Email AddressASW-230 Jacob H. Corbett 601-664-9840 jacob.h.corbett@faa.gov</p><p>ASW-BTR-FSDO Megan Penson 601-664-9842 megan.penson@faa.govASP-310 Mary S. Jones 601-664-9810 mary.s.jones@faa.govAFS-260 Steven Kane 601-664-9820 steve.kane@faa.govAFS-610 Christopher L. Mackey 601-664-9802 chris.l.mackey@faa.gov</p><p>Jackson FSDO Employee Directory</p><p>601-664-9800, FAX 601-664-9910</p><p>Page Last Modified: August 8, 2017</p><p>The following employees are remotely sited in the Jackson FSDO:</p><p>Operations:</p><p>Airworthiness:</p><p>Avionics:</p><p>FAASTeam Program Managers:</p><p>mailto:charles.o.peters@faa.govmailto:trey.mcclure@faa.govmailto:stan.a.goddard@faa.govmailto:cynthia.s.minor@faa.govmailto:katie.chamblee@faa.govmailto:jeremy.jonas@faa.govmailto:donna.kane@faa.govmailto:joseph.bozone@faa.govmailto:patrick.penson@faa.govmailto:mallory.woodcock@faa.govmailto:william.b.young@faa.govmailto:harold.e.aycock@faa.govmailto:allan.crabbe@faa.govmailto:michael.e.jones@faa.govmailto:robert.f.mahaffey@faa.govmailto:albert.l.mccray@faa.govmailto:james.s.flickner@faa.govmailto:larry.c.wells@faa.govmailto:william.lynn@faa.govmailto:jacob.h.corbett@faa.govmailto:megan.penson@faa.govmailto:mary.s.jones@faa.govmailto:steve.kane@faa.govmailto:chris.l.mackey@faa.gov</p><p>Sheet1</p></li></ul>