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#1 Canadian Movie Entertainment Website Cineplex.com /Mobile

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  • #1 Canadian Movie Entertainment Website

    Cineplex.com /Mobile

  • 42

    CINEPLEX.COM

    Cineplex.com delivers more than 1.7 million unique visitors and more than 21 million page views per month.* Why do they come? Looking for exclusive, exciting and frequently updated entertainment news and info, of course. With daily updates from the movie and entertainment world, exclusive A-list interviews from the pages of Cineplex Magazine and Le magazine Cineplex, trailers for current and upcoming releases, box-office results, exclusive video interviews and coast-to-coast film and theatre listings, it’s the one-stop destination for movie fans. The site also features easy online ticket purchasing.

    Cineplex.Com supports:• Interactive Advertising Bureau CUAP 2.0 ad standards • Advanced rich media features (in-ad streaming, pre-roll, third-party ad serving support such as EyeBlaster, EyeReturn, etc.) • Geo-targeting and campaign delivery supported by DART

    *ComScore © Average Jan – Aug, 2011

    personAliZeD serViCeYour Campaign Success is Important to Us. Before your campaign goes live, Cineplex.com will confirm that all creative meets IAB standards in order to ensure site functionality. Once the campaign begins you will be sent on-screen images to verify that the campaign has gone live and illustrate how it appears. Upon request, we will be happy to create a mid-campaign report. And within five working days of the campaign end date, we will deliver an accurate final campaign report, detailing the number of impressions served and click-through rates achieved during the campaign flight.

    Cineplex.Com DeliVers the lArgest number of unique Visitors per month of All CAnADiAn moVie sites with AVerAge monthly reACh of 7% of All on-line Visitors

    1,702,000

    847,000 827,000 666,000 543,000

    Cineplex.com Yahoo! (US Movies)

    7 (MM) Page Views

    8 (MM) Page Views 8 (MM)

    Page Views 3 (MM) Page Views

    21 (MM) Page Views

    Tribute.ca Rottentomatoes.com Cinemaclock.com Sou

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    Cineplex.Com - strong Composition AnD reACh of key Demos

    7%8%9%

    6%

    INDEX:110

    INDEX:161 INDEX:

    131 INDEX:115

    All 2-17 All 18-24 All 18-34 All 18-49

    % on-line universe reach - Cineplex.com

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    Cineplex.Com users hAVe higher thAn AVerAge householD inCome

    7% 7%

    10%

    6%4%4%

    INDEX:54

    INDEX:50

    INDEX:90

    INDEX:103

    INDEX:106

    INDEX:135

    HHI $15-25K

    HHI $25-40K

    HHI $40-60K

    HHI $60-75K

    HHI $75-100K

    HHI $100K+

    % on-line universe reach, household income - Cineplex.com

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    top-5 movie showtimes sites in Canada, Average monthly unique Visitors, page Views

  • 43

    stAnD out on Cineplex.Com

    pAge skins• Dominate theatre and movie detail pages with Page Skins that integrate the Leaderboard, Big Box and surrounding page background for unified communication. Cineplex.com Page Skins deliver above average click-through rates.

    CAtfish • Stay front and centre with Catfish messaging. • Catfish units stay on the bottom of the visitor’s screen while they scroll down to view content.

    Cineplex newsletters• Reach over 340,000 English and French subscribers to the Cineplex e-newsletter.

    geo-tArgeting• All Cineplex.com ad units can be targeted to deliver consumers where you want them — by region, market, theatre or site sections. We have the flexibility you need.

    Contests AnD promotions• Contests begin/end Monday-Friday excluding statutory holidays. All contests are placed on the Cineplex.com contests page and include client branding.• Full Service Contest includes concept, legal approval, landing page, entry page (skill testing question & anti-fraud image), thank you page, rules & regs page and fulfillment.• Speak to your Cineplex Media sales rep for customized contest and support program.

    print, skip, sCAn online tiCketing AD plACement• Place targeted ad messages on movie tickets booked on Cineplex.com and printed at home. Contact your Cineplex Media rep for details.

    pre-roll/post-roll• Stream :15 second video ads before or following trailers and featured videos. • Pre- and Post-Rolls are non-skip and clickable delivering above average click-through rates, and offer adjacent Big Box unit served in conjunction with Pre-Roll content.

    sCene promotions• Leverage Canada’s fastest growing loyalty program with over 3 million members and growing. Target members based on demographics, psychographic or moviegoing behaviours. • Provide members with special offers and benefits, bonus point incentives and more. We can identify members who have seen your ad on screen and send them offers with Scene point reward offers.

    Contact your sales rep for details.

  • 44

    CINEPLEX.COM (CONT’D)

    Standard $27 $22.95Targeted $30 $25.50Expanding $32 $27.20

    Standard $37 $31.45Targeted $40 $34Expanding $43 $36.55

    Standard $27 $22.95Targeted $30 $25.50Expanding $32 $27.20

    Pre-Roll Standard* $55 $46.75Post-Roll Standard* $35 $29.75*Companion BB with Pre/Post-Roll placements

    Total English $15 $12.75Total French $15 $12.75Subscription base: 300,000 English, 40,000 French 20-22% Open rate on newsletters

    Movie/Theatre Detail Page $40 $34Ad exclusivity per skinned page. Includes production of skin. 1 impression for each of the following: Skin, Leaderboard (transparent), & Big Box (client to provide)

    Standard $47 $39.95Homepage only $70 $59.50Includes production of Catfish and third-party ad serving costs

    2012 Cineplex.Com rAtes

    Banner Type

    Banner Type

    Banner Type

    Page Views

    Banner Type

    Page Skinned

    Banner TypeBanner Type

    CPM $ Gross

    CPM $ Gross

    CPM $ Gross

    CPM $ Gross

    CPM $ Gross

    CPM $ Gross

    CPM $ GrossCPM $ Gross

    CPM $ Net

    CPM $ Net

    CPM $ Net

    CPM $ Net

    LEADERBOARD IMU = 728 X 90

    BIG BOX IMU = 300 X 250

    SKYSCRAPER IMU = 160 X 600

    CPM $ Net

    CPM $ Net

    CPM $ Net

    CPM $ Net

    VIDEO ADVERTISING :15 second clickable video X 600

    NEwSLETTER IMU = 320x 250 (static banner)

    PAGE SKIN IMU = custom

    PAGE OVER OR FLOATING VOKEN IMU = 500 X 500CATFISh IMU = 320 x 50

    flAsh speCifiCAtions: Cineplex.com supports Flash 5 .swf files or higher. Maximum frame rate is 30 fps (excluding video content). Please refer to http://www.iabcanada.com/clicktag/ regarding the required implementation of the Universal ClickTag.Please forward all creative with supplemental .gif images to ensure that those who choose not to view Flash content are exposed to the campaign.

    CINEPLEX MOBILE

    Cineplex Mobile offers flexible banner placement on the Homepage, Movie and Theatre sections.

    *ComScore Mobilens © June 2011

    Ranked as Canada’s 7th largest mobile brand, delivering over 1.5 million unique users monthly*, the Cineplex Mobile app was launched in December 2010 and aquired 1.9 million new users in just its first 10 months. The rich, easy-to-use content keeps movie lovers coming back to find the info they want on the fly, including movie synopses, closest theatres, showtimes, up to the minute entertainment news (including video content and movie trailers), and easy ticket purchase.

    MOBILE SPECS The Cineplex app is supported on BlackBerry, iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Android.Mobile banners specs as follows to accommodate all mobile devices.

    Flash is NOT a supported file format for mobile delivery

    Mobile Banner GIF, PNG, JPEG

  • 45

    Cineplex mobile DeliVers strong reACh AnD Composition of hhi $50+

    INDEX:70

    INDEX:77

    INDEX:100

    INDEX:120

    INDEX:134

    HHI

  • 46

    POYNT

    moVie seArCh• Watch movie trailers in low, medium or high resolution• Buy movie tickets

    restAurAnt seArCh• Read CitySearch reviews• Book dining reservations with integrated Open Table functionality

    business seArCh• One click away from more information — click-to-call or click-to-browse website

    using• Text Ads• Display Banners• Interstitials

    leVerAge this powerful tArgeting CApAbility ViA:-Day-parting-Category Sponsorship (search page) -Keyword/search term-Location/proximity targeting

    Robust campaign reporting is available.

    Cineplex Media represents the award-winning proximity-based mobile app Poynt. Using GPS or cell source data, Poynt delivers movie, restaurant and business search results to users starting with those who are geographically closest to their current position — any radius or distance parameter, day part, keyword, time zone, and device. Search and location targeted campaigns result in significantly higher CTRs and conversions.

    ROS Banners: $10 $8.50Category-targeted Banners (ROS): $15 $12.75Geo-targeted Banners: $20 $17Category Interstitials: $30 $25.50Keyword/Geo-targeted Banners: $30 $25.50Keyword Listings: $40 $34Combined Keyword/Geo-targeted Banners + Keyword/Geo-targeted Listings on Results Pages: $50 $42.50

    Banner Type CPM $ Gross CPM $ Net

    POYNT IMU = 320 x 50 poynt fAst fACtsfrequenCy• Between 3.5M and 4.5M searches in Canada per month• 1.2M+ keyword searches in Business subcategories, including but not limited to:- Health- Electronics- Automotive- Oil and Gas Services- Restaurant- Retail (jewelry, food, health and beauty, etc.)- Transportation- Legal

    feAtures• 63% read restaurant reviews• 80% look up movie showtimes• 43% watch movie trailers• 25% send results to friends• 75% map route• 82% map listing• 70% click-to-call• 12% buy movie tickets• 57% click to browse website

    Supported by BlackBerry, iPhone, Android and Windows 7

    poynt users skew 18-44 poynt users hAVe A signifiCAnt skew to hhi $75k+

    % Composition POYNT Users

    % Composition POYNT Users

    INDEX:92

    INDEX:139

    INDEX:141

    INDEX:141

    INDEX:69

    INDEX:76

    INDEX:73

    INDEX:201

    INDEX:152

    13-17 18-24 25-34 35-44 44-54HHI $25-

    $50KHHI $50-

    $75KHHI $75-$100K

    HHI $100K+

    26%

    13%

    25%

    18%

    6%S

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    19%15%

    33% 33%