how email marketing works at promodo

Post on 20-Jan-2015

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A brief overview of email marketing service provided by Promodo. To find out more, please email contact@promodo.com

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Email marketing with

www.promodo.comcontact@promodo.com

USA:+1 347 809-34-86

Why do I need it?

Boost your sales

Increase your customer lifetime value

Increase your website traffic

Reach: unlimited global distribution, infinite scalability

Immediate: shorter lead conversion times

Cost effective: the flexibility of the campaigns results in faster feedback and higher ROI (return on investment)

Highly Targeted: personalized and easily customizable content

Measurable: detailed insight into potential customers behavior, reports on every email and every click

Marketing benefits of Email marketing:

www.promodo.comcontact@promodo.com

USA:+1 347 809-34-86

How it works?

Without email marketing:1 customer = 2 sales = $300 income = $100 profit

With email marketing:1 customer = 10 sales = $1500 income = $500 profit

www.promodo.comcontact@promodo.com

USA:+1 347 809-34-86

What do we offer?

Structure and analyse the current base of contacts

Create letter templates, segments, triggers

Create campaign schemes leading people to the website

Optimize and increase the data base of contacts

www.promodo.comcontact@promodo.com

USA:+1 347 809-34-86

More in detailStructure

and clean up the current contact

base

Define the fields necessary for triggers

and segments

Integrate the data base

with the email system (Unisender/Act-On)

Design letter templates,

mark up and prepare segment messages

Create the rules of email sending

in the system

Grow contact base

Analyze the effectiveness

Improve (Open Rates,

Click Rates, Sales)

Launch automated programs and manual

newsletters

www.promodo.comcontact@promodo.com

USA:+1 347 809-34-86

Stages and timingAudit and optimization of current email campaigns (design, mark up, content, message subject lines, personalization)

Database analysis, correction of its structure (what kind of blasts and at what pace we are going to send, what kind of user segmentation we are going to need in the data base etc.)

Segmentation adjustment in Unisender, message campaigns creation

Newsletter launch, result analysis, efficiency improvement (open and click rates, traffic, sales from the newsletters, LTV of customers, contact base increase etc.)

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4,5,6...

www.promodo.comcontact@promodo.com

USA:+1 347 809-34-86

What you get

10.000 x 1% x 4 x $100 = $40.000 income*

*sample calculations, conversion numbers may and will vary

www.promodo.comcontact@promodo.com

USA:+1 347 809-34-86

Ready to find out how much better

your business can perform with email marketing?

contact@promodo.com

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