Venture Capital Firms

Download Venture Capital Firms

Post on 20-Nov-2014

155 views

Category:

Documents

6 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

<p>S. NO Firm Name Phone No MaiI ID1 AAVN Equity Partners, L.P. (319) 247-1072 N/A2 Aberdare Ventures (415) 392-7442N/A3 ABS Capital Partners 410.246.5600 abscapital@abscapital.com4 ABS Ventures 781-250-0400abs@absventures.com5 Acacia Venture Partners (301)263-1071 jlaubach@acaciavp.com 6 Accel Partners (650) 614-4800siliconvalley@accel.com7 Adams Capital Management, nc. 412.749.9454 als@acm.com 8 Adams Street Partners 312.553.7890 info@adamsstreetpartners.com 9 Advanced Technology Ventures (650) 321-8601 N/A10 Advantage Capital Partners (314) 725-0800 N/A11 Advent nternational +1 617 951 9400 news@adventinternational.com12 Alexander Hutton (206) 341-9800ahvp@ahvp.com.13 Agilent Ventures +1 408-345-8886 contact_us@agilent.com14 Allied Capital Corporation (310) 201-4200 RARCC@aresmgmt.com15 Allegis Capital(650) 687-0500 vc@allegiscapital.com16 Alloy Ventures 650.687.5000 executivesummary@alloyventures.com17 Alta Partners (415) 362-4022 alta@altapartners.com18 Altira Group LLC (303) 592-5500 info@altiragroup.com19 AltoTech VenturesN/A20 Altos Ventures 650-234-9771 info@altosventures.com21 A.M. Pappas &amp; Associates 919-998-3300 jsmith@pappasventures.com.22 American River Ventures 916-780-2828 sher@arventures.com23 Ampersand Ventures 781-239-0700 info@ampersandventures.com24 Angels' Forum (650) 857-0700 N/A25 Antares Capital Corporation 305-894-2888 jkislak@antarescapital.com26 Anti-Venture Capital Guide N/A info@antiventuirecapital.com27 Apax Partners, nc. +44 20 7872 6300 marketing@apax.com.28 Arbor Partners, LLC (734) 668-9000 info@arborpartners.com29 Arboretum Ventures (734) 998-3688 info@arboretumvc.com 30 ARCH Venture PartnersN/A31 Ascent Venture Partners 617-720-9400 businessplans@ascentvp.com 32 Asset Management Company 650.494.7400 N/A33 Atlas Venture, nc. +1 781 622 1700 mburke@atlasventure.com34 The Aurora Funds, nc. (919) 484-0400 N/A35 Austin Ventures 512.485.1900 khughes@austinventures.com.36 Axiom Venture Partners, L.P. (860) 548-7799 N/A37 BTG nternational, nc +1 610 278 1660info@btgplc.com 38 Baird Venture Partners +44 20 7667 8400N/A39 Baker Capital Corp. 212-848-2000 N/A40 BA Venture Partners (650) 378-6000 N/A41 Battery Ventures (781)478-6600 N/A42 Bay Partners 650-854-1500 N/A43 BCM Technologies, nc. (713)795-0105 N/A44 Beecken, Petty &amp; Co. (312) 435-0300 partners@bpoc.com45 Benaroya (425) 440-6700 general@benaroya.com 46 Benchmark Capital (650) 854 8180 press@benchmark.com 47 Beringea LLC +1 248 489 9000 info@beringea.com 48 Bessemer Venture Partners 650.853.7000 webmaster@bvp.com 49 Blue Chip Venture Company (513) 723-2300 N/A50 BlueStar Ventures L.P.(312) 384-5000 N/A51 Borealis Ventures 603.643.1500 info@borealisventures.com 52 Boston Capital Ventures +1 617 227 6550 info@bcv.com53 Boston Millennia Partners 617-428-5150 info@millenniapartners.com 54 Brantley Partners 216-464-8400 info@brantleypartners.com 55 Buerk Craig VictorN/A56 Burrill and Co. (415) 591-5400 burrill@b-c.com 57 CR Ventures +1 (650) 325-6699 info@noventivc.com 58 Calvert Funds 800.368.2748 N/A59 Cambridge Light Partners N/A info@cambridgelight.com 60 Canaan Partners 650 854 8092 gvakili@canaan.com 61 Capital For Business, nc. (314) 746-7427 info@capitalforbusiness.com 62 Capital Resource Partners (617) 478-9600 N/A63 Capital Southwest Corporation (972) 233-8242 cscinfo@capitalsouthwest.com 64 Cardinal Partners 609.924.6452 info@cardinalpartners.com 65 Cardinal Venture Capital 650 289-4700 christian@cardinalvc.com 66 Cargill eVentures N/A N/A67 Castile Ventures 781-890-0060 plans@castileventures.com 68 Catamount Ventures 415.277.0300 info@catamountventures.com69 CE Ventures, nc./Coastal Ventures L.P. 207/882-7552 cei@ceimaine.org70 Centennial Ventures 303.405.7500 N/A71 CenterPoint Ventures (972) 702-1101 N/A72 Charles River Ventures 781.768.6000 N/A73 Charter Venture Capital 650-325-6953 N/A74 Chevron Technology Ventures, L.L.C. N/A N/A75 Clearstone Venture Partners 310 460 7900 info@clearstone.com76 CMEA Ventures (415) 352-1520 cmea@atomicpr.com77 Collinson Howe &amp; Lennox, L.L.C. (203)324-7700 info@chlmedical.com78 Columbia Capital (703) 519-2000 info@colcap.com 79 Commonwealth Capital Ventures 781.890.5554 N/A80 ComVentures 650.325.9600 info@fusecapital.com81 Community Technology Fund (617) 353-4550 N/A82 Connecticut nnovations, nc. (860) 563-5851 N/A83 Convergent nvestors, L.L.C. N/A N/A84 Cordova Ventures (678) 942-0300 N/A85 Core Capital Partners 202.589.0090 info@core-capital.com 86 Crawford Capital, L.L.C. N/A drose@crawfordcapital.com87 Crescendo Venture Management, L.L.C. N/A investorservices@crescendoventures.com 88 Cross Atlantic Capital Partners 610-995-2650 info@xacp.com 89 Cross Atlantic Partners, nc. 646-521-7500 info@crossatlanticpartners.com 90 CrossBow Ventures +1 (561) 838-9005 inquiry@crossbowventures.com 91 C&amp;T Access Ventures 16) 98-1908 BTrainor@AccessVentures.com 92 Davis, Tuttle Venture Partners 318/S847272 N/A93 De Novo Ventures 650 329-1999 N/A94 Digital Power Capital, LLC 0J) 867096 InquIrIes@dIgItalpower.com95 Doll Capital Management 650 233 1400 businessplan@dcm.com 96 Domain Associates, L.L.C. 609-683-5656 N/A97 Draper Jurvetson (650) 233-9000 mail@dfj.com 98 Draper Richards, L.P. N/A N/A99 Duchossois TECnology Partners, L.L.C. (630) 530-6105 duchtec@duch.com 100 Earlybird N/A info@artfiles.de 101 East Gate Private Equity, L.P. 650.325.5077 bcbrant@eg-group.com 102 Edelson Technology Partners 201-930-9898 harry@edelsontech.com 103 Edison Venture Fund (609) 896-1900 N/A104 El Dorado Ventures (650) 854-1200 info@eldorado.com 105 Encompass Ventures N/A N/A106 Endeavor Capital Management 03) 341-7788 contactus@endeavorcap.com 107 Entrepia Ventures 408.492.9040 info@entrepia.com 108 Ericsson Venture Partners N/A info@evp.com 109 Equitek Capital (1) 216 360 0151 N/A110 Euclid Partners 212-218-6880 graham@euclidsr.com 111 Fidelity Ventures N/A N/A112 Financial Technology Ventures 415.229.3000 businessplans@ftvcapital.com 113 FinaVentures (310) 399-5011 N/A114 Fluke Venture Partners (425) 453-4590 gabelein@flukeventures.com 115 Forrest Binkley &amp; Brown 949)-1987 fbb@fbbvc.com 116 Forward Ventures 858.677.6077 info@forwardventures.com 117 Foundation Capital 650-614-0500 info@foundationcapital.com 118 Foundation Medical Partners203.851.3900 N/A119 Frazier &amp; Company 206.621.7200 N/A120 Frontenac Company (312) 368-0044 info@frontenac.com 121 GKM Ventures N/A N/A122 GRP Partners 310.785.5100 N/A123 Gabriel Venture Partners 650.551.5000 info@gabrielvp.com 124 Garage Technology Ventures 1-650-838-0811 N/A125 Gazelle TechVentures N/A N/A126 Globespan Capital Partners 617.305.2300 businessplan@globespancapital.com 127 GrandBanks Capital 781.997.4300 businessplan@grandbankscapital.com128 Great Hill Equity Partners 617 790 9400 N/A129 Greylock 650.493.5525 N/A130 Grove Street Advisors (781)263-6100 info@grovestreetadvisors.com 131 The Grosvenor Funds 202.861.5650 N/A132 Guide Ventures 98005-2535 info@guideventures.com 133 H02 Partners 972.702.1107 dan@ho2.com134 HarbourVest Partners, L.L.C. +1 617 348 3707 usinfo@harbourvest.com 135 HealthCare Ventures L.L.C. N/A researchpro@hcven.com 136 Highland Capital Partners 781-861-5500 info-china@hcp.com 137 Housatonic Partners (617) 267-4545 wthorndike@housatonicpartners.com 138 Hummer Winblad Venture Partners (415) 979-9600 N/A139 Hunt Financial Corporation 214.978.8690 N/A140 BM Venture Capital Group 914-499-1900 N/A141 DG Ventures N/A N/A142 EG Venture Management N/A N/A143 N-Q-Tel nc. 703-248-3000info@iqt.org 144 iSherpa Capital L.L.C. 303.645.0500 info@isherpa.com 145 The gnite Group N/A N/A146 gnition Partners 425 709 0772 info@ignitionpartners.com 147 nflection Point Ventures 302-452-1120 jdavison@inflectpoint.com148 ntersouth Partners 919.493.6640 contact@intersouth.com 149 nterWest Partners 650-854-8585 info@interwest.com 150 NVESCO Private Capital +1 404 479 1095 bill.hensel@invesco.com 151 ronside Ventures N/A security@centos.org 152 VP - nstitutional Venture Partners (650) 854-0132 N/A153 JEG Capital L.L.C N/A N/A154 JK&amp;B Capital (312) 946-1200 N/A155 Jafco Ventures 650.463.8800 info@jafco.com 156 JatoTech Ventures (512) 795-5860info@jatotech.com 157 J.P. Morgan Partners, L.L.C. N/A N/A158 KB Partners, L.L.C. 847-681-1270 keith@kbpartners.com159 KBL Healthcare Ventures (212) 319-5555 eberk@kblvc.com 160 KTEC(785) 296-3686 kbusch@ktec.com 161 Kaiser Permanente 510-267-7300 N/A162 Katalyst Venture Partners 610.585.0285 N/A163 Kinetic Ventures, L.L.C. 301-652-8066 kinetic@kineticventures.com 164 Kleiner Perkins Caufield &amp; Byers 650.233.2750 plans@kpcb.com 165 Koch Ventures, L.L.C.N/A N/A166 Kodiak Venture Partners 781 672 5200 N/A167 Lancet CapitalN/A168 Lee Munder Venture Partners L.L.C 617-380-5645 gmulready@leemunder.com 169 Legacy Venture 650.324.5980 info@legacyventure.com 170 Levensohn Venture Partners (415) 217-4710 N/A171 Lewis Hollingsworth, L.P. (972) 702-7390 N/A172 Lightspeed Venture Partners (650) 234-8300 info@lightspeedvp.com 173 Lilly BioVentures (317) 651-3050 lilly_ventures@lilly.com 174 Longworth Venture Partners, L.P. (781) 663-3600 N/A175 Madrona Venture Group 206.674.3000 information@madrona.com 176 Markpoint Venture Partners (972) 490-1976kfichtner@markpt.com177 Mason Wells Biomedical Fund 414-727-6400 N/A178 Maveron 206.288.1700 info@maveron.com 179 Matrix Partners 650-798-1600 info@matrixpartners.com180 Mayfield Fund (650) 854-5560 info@mayfield.com 181 Mayo Medical Ventures 480-301-8000 N/A182 McKenna Capital 610-296-1045 matt@mckennacapital.com183 Mediphase Venture Partners 617-332-3408 info@mediphaseventure.com 184 MCNC Ventures(919) 248-4111 N/A185 Menlo Ventures (650) 854-8540 businessplan@menloventures.com 186 Milestone Venture Partners 212-223-7400 bplans@milestonevp.com 187 MMG Ventures, L.P. (410) 333-2548 mmgdeal@mmggroup.com188 Mobius Venture Capital (303) 642-4000 N/A189 Mohr, Davidow Ventures (650) 854-7236 pmahoney@mdv.com 190 Montagu Newhall Associates, L.P. (650) 234-1200 information@montreuxequity.com 191 Morgenthaler 650-388-7600 N/A192 MPM Capital 617-425-9200 info@mpmcapital.com193 Mountaineer Capital LP 304-347-7519info@mountaineercapital.com194 NCC CapitalFund (937) 222-4422 fwinslow@ncicfund.com195 NJTC Venture Fund856-273-6800 info@njtcvc.com196 Needham Capital Partners New York, New York: (212) 371-8300, Boston,Massachusetts:(617) 457-0910, Menlo Park, California: (650) 854-9111,San Francisco,California:(415) 262-4860N/A197 New Capital Partners Birmingham Office: (205) 939-8400 Dallas Office:(214) 871-5408 N/A198 New Enterprise Associates2855 Sand Hill RoadMenlo Park, CA 94025Tel: (650) 854-9499Fax: (650) 854-93975425 Wisconsin AveSuite 800Chevy Chase, MD 20815Tel: (301) 272-2300Fax: (301) 272-17001954 Greenspring DriveSuite 600Timonium, MD 21093Tel: (410) 842-4000Fax: (410) 842-4100N/A199 NextPoint Partners, L.P.mf@nextpointvc.com200 NF Ventures USA, nc. 1-800-669-5117 anderson@trugroup.com201 Nokia Ventures, L.P. 1 650 462 7250 N/A202 North Bridge Venture Partners (650) 357-0004 businessplans@nbvp.com203 The North Dakota Development Fund 701-328-5300 plucy@nd.gov204 North Hill Ventures, L.P. 617-788-2150 Brett J. Rome / brettj.rome@northhillventures.comBen Malka / ben.malka@northhillventures.comShamez Kanji / shamez.kanji@northhillventures.comZach Noorani / zachary.noorani@northhillventures.comCynthia Fanikos / cynthia.fanikos@capitalone.com205 Northwood Ventures, L.L.C. (516) 364-5544 pschiff@northwoodventures.comhwilson@northwoodventures.comphomer@northwoodventures.com206 Norwest Equity PartnersNorwest Equity Partners80 South 8th Street, Suite 3600Minneapolis, MN 55402612.215.1600 (phone)612.215.1601 (fax)375 Park Avenue, Suite 1009New York, NY 10152212.380.9300 (phone)212.380.9301 (fax)N/A207 Norwest Venture Partners 650.321.8000 bizplans@nvp.com208 Novak Biddle Venture Partners 240.497.1910 info@novakbiddle.com209 OCA Ventures (312) 327 - 8400 N/A210 OVP Venture Partners Seattle, Washington area officeOVP Venture Partners1010 Market StreetKirkland, WA 98033info@ovp.com211 Oak nvestment Partners WestportOne Gorham slandWestport, CT 06880-Tel: (203) 226-8346Minneapolis4550 Wells Fargo Center90 South Seventh StreetMinneapolis, MN 55402Tel: (612) 339-9322Palo Alto525 University AvenueSuite 1300Palo Alto, CA 94301Tel: (650) 614-3700N/A212 Odyssey Venture Partners 1-800-669-51171-520-575-0674anderson@trugroup.com213 ONSET Ventures 650.529.0700 mp@onset.com214 Opportunity Capital Partners Opportunity Capital Partners2201 Walnut AvenueSuite 210Fremont, CA 94538Tel: 510.795.7000N/A215 Oxford Bioscience Partners Boston Office222 Berkeley StSuite 1960Boston, MA 02116Tel: (617) 357-7474 Connecticut Office191 Post Road WestSuite 69Westport, CT 06880Tel: (203) 341-3300 California Office30765 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 427Malibu, CA 90265Tel: (310) 589-0025For GeneraI Information:KathIeen MoeckeI Office Managerkmoeckel@oxbio.com For FinanciaI Information:Ray Charest Chief FinanciaI Officerrcharest@oxbio.com To Submit a Business PIan:bizplan@oxbio.com216 PA Early Stage HeadquartersNovitas Capital435 Devon Park Drive, Suite 801Wayne, PA 19087Ph: 610-293-4075Fax: 610-254-4240 New Jersey Regional Office15 Bonnie WayAllendale, NJ 07401Ph: 610-254-4286email: info@novitascapital.com217 PNC Equity Management Corp. Investment ProfessionaIsDavid McL. Hillman - Partner[412] 762-8892Jack C. Glover - Partner[412] 762-8371Wali C. Bacdayan - Partner[412] 768-4333 Finance/AdministrationDeanna B. Barry - Chief Financial Officer[412] 762-2289Lisa J. Nath - Controller[412] 762-7693Investment ProfessionaIsdavid.hillman@pncequity.comjack.glover@pncequity.comFinance/Administration lisa.nath@pncequity.commichele.toomey@pncequity.com218 Pacific Horizon Ventures 206.682.1181 phv@pacifichorizon.com219 Palomar Ventures Santa Monica Office100 Wilshire BlvdSuite 1700Santa Monica, CA 90401(310) 260-6050 rvine Office18881 Von Karman AveSuite 960rvine, CA 92612(949) 475-9455 San Mateo Office1200 Park PlaceSuite 300San Mateo, CA 94403(650) 566-1100 TSanta Monica Office::Jim Gauer, Managing Directorjgauer@palomarventures.comKevin Jacques, Partnerkevin@palomarventures.comIrvine Office::Bob Obuch, Partnerrobuch@palomarventures.comScott WaIters, Chief FinanciaI Officerswalters@palomarventures.comSan Mateo Office::Amanda Reed, Partneramanda@palomarventures.com220 Pennell Venture Partners, LLC (718) 855-7087 plans@pennell.com221 Pitango Venture Capital # Pitango srael11 HaMenofim St. Building B, Herzliya 46725 sraelTel.: +972.9.971.8100# Pitango Silicon Valley2929 Campus Dr. Suite 410 San Mateo, CA 94403 USATel.: 650.357.9080Entrepreneurs: businessplans@pitango.comCareer: cv@pitango.comGeneral nquiries: mail@pitango.com222 Polaris Venture Partners BOSTON OFFICE1000 Winter StreetSuite 3350Waltham, MA 02451tel: 781.290.0770SEATTLE OFFICE1000 2nd AvenueSuite 3100Seattle, WA 98104tel: 206.652.4555BOSTON OFFICEAlan Crane, General Partneracrane@polarisventures.comAlan G. Spoon, General Partneraspoon@polarisventures.comSEATTLE OFFICEStephen D. Arnold, Venture Partners...</p>

Recommended

View more >