U.S. District Court District of Oregon (Portland (3 ... ?· U.S. District Court District of Oregon (Portland…

Download U.S. District Court District of Oregon (Portland (3 ... ?· U.S. District Court District of Oregon (Portland…

Post on 16-Feb-2019

212 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

TRANSCRIPT

US District Court Civil Docket as of December 11, 2018 Retrieved from the court on December 11, 2018

U.S. District Court District of Oregon (Portland (3))

CIVIL DOCKET FOR CASE #: 3:16-cv-00521-SB

Murphy et al. v. Precision Castparts Corp. et al. Assigned to: Magistrate Judge Stacie F. Beckerman Cause: 12:22 Securities Fraud

Date Filed: 03/25/2016 Jury Demand: Plaintiff Nature of Suit: 850 Securities/Commodities Jurisdiction: Federal Question

Plaintiff Kevin Murphy Individually and on Behalf of All Others Similarly Situated

represented by Jeffrey S. Ratliff Ransom Gilbertson Martin & Ratliff, LLP 8401 NE Halsey St Suite 208 Portland, OR 97220 503-226-3664 Fax: 503-243-6716 Email: RGMR1500@gmail.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Plaintiff KBC Asset Management NV represented by Michael B. Merchant

Black Helterline, LLP 1900 Fox Tower 805 SW Broadway Portland, OR 97205-3359 503-224-5560 Fax: 503-224-6148 Email: mbm@bhlaw.com LEAD ATTORNEY

Plaintiff AMF Pensionsforsakring AB Lead Plaintiff

represented by Darren J. Check Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087 610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: dcheck@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Eli R. Greenstein Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP One Sansome Street Suite 1850 San Francisco, CA 94104 415-400-3000 Fax: 415-400-3001 Email: egreenstein@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Gregory M. Castaldo Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087 610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: gcastaldo@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jonathan F. Neumann Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087 610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: jneumann@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Joshua A. Materese Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087 610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: jmaterese@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Nathan Hasiuk Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087

610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: nhasiuk@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Naumon A. Amjed Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087 610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: namjed@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Richard A. Russo , Jr. Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087 610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: rrusso@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ryan T. Degnan Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor, PA 19087 610-667-7706 Fax: 610-667-7056 Email: rdegnan@ktmc.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Eryn K. Hoerster Garvey Schubert Barer 121 SW Morrison Street 11th Floor Portland, OR 97204 503-228-3939 Fax: 503-226-0259 Email: ehoerster@gsblaw.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Paul H. Trinchero Garvey Schubert Barer 121 SW Morrison Street 11th Floor Portland, OR 97204 503-228-3939 Fax: 503-226-0259 Email: ptrinchero@gsblaw.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Robert C. Weaver , Jr. Garvey Schubert Barer 121 SW Morrison Street 11th Floor Portland, OR 97204 503-228-3939 Fax: 503-226-0259 Email: rweaver@gsblaw.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Plaintiff Oklahoma Firefighters Pension and Retirement System Lead Plaintiff

represented by Alfred L. Fatale , III Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: afatale@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Christopher J. Keller Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: ckeller@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Eric J. Belfi Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: ebelfi@labaton.com

LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Eric D. Gottlieb Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: egottlieb@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED James T. Christie Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: jchristie@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED James W. Johnson Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: jjohnson@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED John Esmay Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: jesmay@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Marisa N. DeMato Labaton Sucharow LLP

140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: mdemato@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Mark S. Arisohn Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: marisohn@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Michael H. Rogers Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: mrogers@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Philip J. Leggio Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: pleggio@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ross M. Kamhi Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: rkamhi@labaton.com LEAD ATTORNEY

PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Christopher D. Barraza Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: cbarraza@labaton.com PRO HAC VICE Claiborne R. Hane Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: chane@labaton.com PRO HAC VICE Eryn K. Hoerster (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Joel H. Bernstein Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700 Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: jbernstein@labaton.com PRO HAC VICE Matthew J. Hrutkay Troutman Sanders LLP 11682 El Camino Real Suite 400 San Diego, CA 92130 858-506-6078 Fax: 858-506-6040 Email: matthew.hrutkay@troutman.com TERMINATED: 09/14/2018 PRO HAC VICE Michael W. Stocker Labaton Sucharow LLP 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 212-907-0700

Fax: 212-818-0477 Email: mstocker@labaton.com PRO HAC VICE Paul H. Trinchero (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Robert C. Weaver , Jr. (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

V.

Defendant Precision Castparts Corp. represented by Christin J. Hill

Morrison & Foerster LLP 425 Market Street 32nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94105 415-268-7000 Fax: 415-268-7522 Email: chill@mofo.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED David J. Wiener Morrison & Foerster LLP 425 Market Street 32nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94105 415-268-7000 Fax: 415-268-7522 Email: dwiener@mofo.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Derek F. Foran Morrison & Foerster LLP 425 Market Street 32nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94105 415-268-7000 Fax: 415-268-7522 Email: dforan@mofo.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Jordan D. Eth Morrison & Foerster LLP 425 Market Street 32nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94105 415-268-7000 Fax: 415-268-7522 Email: jeth@mofo.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Judson E. Lobdell Morrison & Foerster LLP 425 Market Street 32nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94105 415-268-7000 Fax: 415-268-7522 Email: jlobdell@mofo.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Lauren M. Bennett Morrison & Foerster LLP 425 Market Street San Francisco, CA 94105 415-268-7000 Fax: 415-268-7522 Email: LaurenBennett@mofo.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ryan M. Keats Morrison & Foerster LLP 425 Market Street San Francisco, CA 94105 415-268-7000 Fax: 415-268-7522 Email: RKeats@mofo.com LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED B. John Casey Stoel Rives LLP 760 S.W. Ninth Ave.

Suite 3000 Portland, OR 97205 503-294-9170 Fax: 503-220-2480 Email: john.casey@stoel.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Brad S. Daniels Stoel Rives LLP 760 S.W. Ninth Ave. Suite 3000 Portland, OR 97205 503-224-3380 Fax: 503-220-2480 Email: brad.daniels@stoel.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Joel A. Mullin Stoel Rives LLP 760 S.W. Ninth Ave. Suite 3000 Portland, OR 97205 503.224.3380 Fax: 503-220-2480 Email: joel.mullin@stoel.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Samantha K. Sondag Stoel Rives LLP 760 S.W. Ninth Ave. Suite 3000 Portland, OR 97205 503-294-9340 Fax: 503-224-3380 Email: samantha.sondag@stoel.com ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Defendant Mark Donegan represented by Christin J. Hill

(See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED David J. Wiener (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Derek F. Foran (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jordan D. Eth (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Judson E. Lobdell (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Lauren M. Bennett (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ryan M. Keats (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED B. John Casey (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Brad S. Daniels (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Joel A. Mullin (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Samantha K. Sondag (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Defendant Shawn R. Hagel represented by Christin J. Hill

(See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY

PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED David J. Wiener (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Derek F. Foran (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jordan D. Eth (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Judson E. Lobdell (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Lauren M. Bennett (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ryan M. Keats (See above for address) LEAD ATTORNEY PRO HAC VICE ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED B. John Casey (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Brad S. Daniels (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Joel A. Mullin (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Samantha K. Sondag (See above for address) ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Date Filed # Docket Text

03/25/2016 1 Complaint. Filing fee in the amount of $400 collected. Agency Tracking ID: 0979-4542085 Jury Trial Requested: Yes. Filed by Kevin Murphy against All Defendants (Attachments: # 1 Proposed Summons, # 2 Proposed Summons, # 3 Proposed Summons, # 4 Civil Cover Sheet, # 5 Attachment Murphy Certification, # 6 Attachment Murphy Trades). (Ratliff, Jeffrey) (Entered: 03/25/2016)

03/28/2016 2 Notice of Case Assignment to Magistrate Judge Stacie F. Beckerman and Discovery and Pretrial Scheduling Order. NOTICE: Counsel shall print and serve the summonses and all documents issued by the Clerk at the time of filing upon all named parties in accordance with Local Rule 3-5. Discovery is to be completed by 7/26/2016. Joint Alternate Dispute Resolution Report is due by 8/25/2016. Pretrial Order is due by 8/25/2016. Ordered by Magistrate Judge Stacie F. Beckerman. (ecp) (Entered: 03/28/2016)

03/28/2016 3 Summons Issued Electronically as to Mark Donegan, Shawn R. Hagel, Precision Castparts Corp.. NOTICE: Counsel shall print and serve the summonses and all documents issued by the Clerk at the time of filing upon all named parties in accordance with Local Rule 3-5. (Attachments: # 1 issued summons, # 2 issued summons) (ecp) (Entered: 03/28/2016)

05/27/2016 4 Motion for Appointment of KBC Asset Management NV as Lead Plaintiff and Approval of its Selection of Lead and Liaison Counsel. Oral Argument requested. Filed by KBC ASSET MANAGEMENT NV. (Merchant, Michael) (Entered: 05/27/2016)

05/27/2016 5 Declaration of Matthew D. Colley . Filed by KBC ASSET MANAGEMENT NV. (Related document(s): Motion - Miscellaneous 4 .) (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A, # 2 Exhibit B, # 3 Exhibit C, # 4 Exhibit D, # 5 Exhibit E, # 6 Exhibit F) (Merchant, Michael) (Entered: 05/27/2016)

05/27/2016 6 Motion to Appoint Lead Plaintiff and Approval of Selection of Lead Counsel . Oral Argument requested. Filed by AMF Pensionsforsakring AB, Oklahoma Firefighters Pension and Retirement System. (Attachments: # 1 Proposed Order) (Weaver, Robert) (Entered: 05/27/2016)

05/27/2016 7 Corporate Disclosure Statement . Filed by KBC ASSET MANAGEMENT NV. (Merchant, Michael) (Entered: 05/27/2016)

05/27/2016 8 Declaration of Robert C. Weaver, Jr. . Filed by AMF Pensionsforsakring AB, Oklahoma Firefighters Pension and Retirement System. (Related document(s): Motion to Appoint, 6 .) (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A, # 2 Exhibit B, # 3 Exhibit C, # 4 Exhibit D, # 5 Exhibit E, # 6 Exhibit F, # 7 Exhibit G) (Weaver, Robert) (Entered: 05/27/2016)

05/27/2016 9 Proposed Form of Order Submitted . Filed by KBC ASSET MANAGEMENT NV. (Merchant, Michael) (Entered: 05/27/2016)

05/31/2016 10 Corporate Disclosure Statement . Filed by AMF Pensionsforsakring AB. (Weaver, Robert) (Entered: 05/31/2016)

06/03/2016 11 Motion for Leave to Appear Pro Hac Vice for Attorney Michael Walter Stocker . Filing fee in the amount of $300 collected; Agency Tracking ID: 0979-4629983. Filed by Oklahoma Firefighters Pension and Retirement System. (Trinchero, Paul) (Entered: 06/03/2016)

06/03/2016 12 Motion for Leave to Appear Pro Hac Vice for Attorney Christopher Joseph Keller . Filing fee in the amount of $300 collected; Agency Tracking ID: 0979-4629996. Filed by Oklahoma Firefighters Pension and Retirement System. (Trinchero, Paul) (Entered: 06/03/2016)

06/03/2016 13 Motion for Leave to Appear Pro Hac Vice for Attorney Eric James Belfi . Filing fee in the amount of $300 collected; Agency Tracking ID: 0979-4630001. Filed by Oklahoma Firefighters Pension and Retirement System. (Trinchero, Paul) (Entered: 06/03/2016)

06/03/2016 14 Motion for Leave to Appear Pro Hac Vice for Attorney Darren J. Check . Filing fee in the amount of $300 collected; Agency Tracking ID: 0979-4630002. Filed by AMF Pensionsforsakring AB. (Trinc...

Recommended

View more >