st. louis missouri regional management team .st. louis missouri regional management team wesley...

St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team .St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team Wesley Stephen,
St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team .St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team Wesley Stephen,
St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team .St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team Wesley Stephen,
Download St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team .St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team Wesley Stephen,

Post on 09-Dec-2018

235 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

St. Louis Missouri Regional Management Team

Wesley Stephen, AICP District Planning Manager (314) 275-1543 wesley.stephen@modot.mo.gov Wesley is in charge of the districts five

year construction and right of way

program by identifying and prioritizing

projects, balancing the construction

budget, short and long term planning

and developing public and private

partnerships.

Marie Elliott, M.A. Customer Relations Manager (314) 453-1807 marie.elliott@modot.mo.gov Marie coordinates the St. Louis

districts communication, media and

customer outreach programs.

Bill Schnell, P.E. Assistant District Engineer (314) 453-1802 bill.schnell@modot.mo.gov Bill is responsible for planning, project

delivery, overseeing the design, con-

struction, and right of way program.

Previously, Bill served as the area

engineer for North St. Louis County

for 9 years.

Greg Horn, P.E. Project Director (314) 453-1827 gregory.horn@modot.mo.gov Greg Horn serves as MoDOTs

Project Director for the New

Mississippi River Bridge connecting

Missouri and Illinois in St. Louis City.

In his position, he is responsible for

coordinating property acquisition,

design, and construction to ensure the

project is built on time and within

budget.

Karen Yeomans, P.E. District Design Engineer (314) 453-5095 karen.yeomans@modot.mo.gov Karen manages the districts design,

utilities and surveying resources and

ensures the production of quality

highway designs on time and within

budget.

Scott Boyer General Services Manager (314) 301-1422 scott.boyer@modot.mo.gov Scott is in charge of equipment

management, procurement, product

distribution, and facilities management.

Mollie LeBlanc, SPHR Assistant to the District Engineer (314) 453-1804 mollie.leblanc@modot.mo.gov Mollie works with district engineer Ed

Hassinger in all facets of management of

district operations, including human

resources, information systems, risk

management, safety and health, support

services, fleet, facilities, budget and

business plan.

Lisa Lamons, M.A. Safety and Health Manager (314) 453-5012 lisa.lamons@modot.mo.gov Lisa coordinates the districts health,

environmental, safety, and risk

management programs. She is also the

districts primary incident response

contact for law enforcement.

Mark Croarkin, P.E. Bridge Engineer (314) 453-1763 mark.croarkin@modot.mo.gov Mark manages maintenance of state

bridges and oversees all bridge safety

inspections, and helps identify repairs and

recommending maintenance,

rehabilitation or replacement.

Kim Reid, J.D. Right of Way Manager (314) 453-1867 kim.reid@modot.mo.gov Kim manages district right-of-way

activities including appraisals,

negotiations and relocation. She oversees

the purchase of property for new

projects, the disposal of excess land, and

property management.

Ron Morris, P.E. Construction and Materials Engineer (314) 453-5080 ronald.morris@modot.mo.gov Ron manages the oversight, technical

expertise and quality assurance for

district construction projects, materials

inspections, and geotechnical operations.

Previously, Ron worked on the I-64

Project as deputy director.

John Jennings, M.A., SPHR Human Resources Manager (314) 453-1702 john.jennings@modot.mo.gov John oversees all aspects of human

resources administration at the

district.

Becky Allmeroth, P.E., P.T.O.E. District Maintenance Engineer (314) 453-1758 rebecca.allmeroth@modot.mo.gov Becky is responsible for

coordination of all roadway

maintenance operations in the district,

including budget, personnel, and

equipment distribution.

Jeanne Olubogun, P.E. District Traffic Engineer (314) 275-1536 jeanne.olubogun@modot.mo.gov Jeanne plans and coordinates all traffic

engineering issues for the St. Louis

district, including traffic control

devices, signing, marking, signals,

permits, and lighting.

Roy Shoemaker Support Services Manager (314) 453-1712 roy.shoemaker@modot.mo.gov Roy manages the districts financial

services operations, which includes

accounts payable, payroll and benefits.

Ed Hassinger, P.E. District Engineer (314) 453-1800 ed.hassinger@modot.mo.gov Ed began his career with MoDOT in

1984 and became leader of the St. Louis

District in July 2000. He frequently

leads

partnerships and collaborations among

private and public entities to improve

transportation in the

region.

Tom Blair, P.E. Assistant District Engineer (314) 453-1803 thomas.blair@modot.mo.gov Tom oversees the St. Louis dis-

tricts maintenance and

traffic operations, including the

Transportation Management Cen-

ter (TMC).

The Missouri Department of Transportation is committed to providing the public with a safe and modern transportation system. MoDOT designs, builds, and maintains roads and bridges, and works to improve airports, river ports, railroads, public transit systems and pedestrian and bicycle travel. The agency also administers motor carrier and highway safety programs. St. Louis is one of seven newly-reorganized regions that is responsible for administering all department activities for this area. As we focus on restructuring the agency to make the most of every dollar, the St. Louis Missouri Region includes four counties with a new district management team.

January 16, 2012 1-888-ASK-MODOT (888-275-6636)

Mark Schall District Information Systems Manager (314) 453-5001 mark.schall@modot.mo.gov Mark manages the St. Louis Districts

automation resources. He ensures

coordination, consistency and

compliance for internal and external

automation technology customers.

St. Louis Missouri Regional Project and Construction Teams

Jesse Jonas, P.E. Resident Engineer Southwest St. Louis County (314) 340-4285 jesse.jonas@modot.mo.gov Jesse serves as resident engineer in the

Southwest St. Louis County area.

Among the projects under his

supervision is the Route 141 project.

Angela Fuerst, P.E. Route 364 Phase 3 Deputy Project Director (314) 453-5056 angela.fuerst@modot.mo.gov Angela serves as the deputy project

director on the Route 364 Phase 3

project.

Mike Castro, P.E. Route 364 Phase 3 Project Director (314) 453-1850 michael.castro@modot.mo.gov Mike leads the Route 364 Phase 3

project in St. Charles County. This

$100 million project will use the

design-build process and a team will be

selected in 2013.

Tim Hellebusch, P.E. Deputy Project Director I-64 Daniel Boone Bridge (314) 453-1728 tim.hellebusch@modot.mo.gov Tim serves as the deputy project

director on the Daniel Boone bridge

project.

Lee Hillner, P.E. Transportation Project Manager North St. Louis County (314) 453-5036 lee.hillner@modot.mo.gov Lee is the transportation project man-

ager for the North St. Louis County

area.

Jeff Bohler, P.E. Transportation Project Manager St. Louis City (314) 453-5052 jeffrey.bohler@modot.mo.gov Jeff serves as transportation project

manager for the St. Louis City area.

Niall Jansson, P.E. Resident Engineer I-70 Blanchette Bridge Project (314) 877-2770 matthew.jansson@modot.mo.gov Niall serves as resident engineer on the

I-70 Blanchette Bridge project.

Tom Montes-De-Oca, P.E. Transportation Project Manager Southwest St. Louis County (314) 453-5031 thomas.montes-de-oca@modot.mo.gov Tom serves as transportation project

manager for the Southwest St. Louis area

team.

John Grana, P.E.John Grana, P.E.John Grana, P.E.John Grana, P.E.

Resident EngineerResident EngineerResident EngineerResident Engineer

New Mississippi River BridgeNew Mississippi River BridgeNew Mississippi River BridgeNew Mississippi River Bridge

ProjectProjectProjectProject

(314) 453(314) 453(314) 453(314) 453----1842184218421842

john.grana@modot.mo.govjohn.grana@modot.mo.govjohn.grana@modot.mo.govjohn.grana@modot.mo.gov John serves as resident engineer on the

New Mississippi River Bridge project in

St. Louis City.

Christine Redhage, P.E. Resident Engineer Franklin/Jefferson County (636) 931-2671 christine.redhage@modot.mo.gov Christine serves as the resident engineer

for Jefferson and Franklin counties.

Tim Schroeder, P.E. Transportation Project Manager St. Charles County (314) 453-5049 timothy.schroeder@modot.mo.gov Tim serves as the transportation project

manager for the St. Charles County area.

John Lewis, P.E. Resident Engineer North St. Louis County (314) 877-2770 john.lewis@modot.mo.gov John oversees construction projects

in North St. Louis County.

Jim Wright, P.E. Resident Engineer St. Charles County (636) 240-7293 james.wright@modot.mo.gov Jim serves as resident engineer in St.

Charles County.

Shirley Norris, P.E. Transportation Project Manager Franklin/Jefferson County (314) 453-5032 shirley.norris@modot.mo.gov Shirley serves as the transportation

project manager for Franklin and

Jefferson counties.

Recommended

View more >