sponsor directory indianapolis, in 46260 other offices: fort wayne-louisville - lansing 800-440-6693

Download SPONSOR DIRECTORY Indianapolis, IN 46260 Other offices: Fort Wayne-Louisville - Lansing 800-440-6693

Post on 11-Sep-2020

0 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • SPONSOR DIRECTORY 11

    On behalf of the AIA Indianapolis and AIA Indiana Chapters, we would like to thank our 2011 sponsors. Without their continued support we would not be able to provide the programming and

    services we are able to provide to our members.

    We offer this Sponsor Directory as a thank you to our sponsors and as a tool for our members to more easily connect with the sponsors and the services that they offer.

    2011 AIA Indiana and Indianapolis Corporate Sponsors

    Platinum Level

    Repro Graphix Inc.

    Gold Level

    Shaffner Heaney Associates

    Silver Level

    Facility Commissioning Group Lynch Harrison Brumleve Midwest Masonry Council Old National Insurance Sensory Technologies in partnership with Draper Somerset CPAs, P.C. Spohn Associates, Inc.

    Bronze Level

    Brandt Construction Browning Construction Circle Design Group, Inc. Commissioning Agents, Inc. Drewry Simmons Vornehm, LLP Edgewood Building Supply Foodservice Solution Group Heapy Engineering Indiana Brick Corporation McComb Window & Door Co., Inc./Pella Windows & Doors Mussett, Nicholas and Associates Office Installation Services, Inc. (OIS) RTM Consultants, Inc. Walker & Associates Insurance

    Allied Level Alt + Witzig Engineering, Inc. American Structurepoint Inc. Applied Engineering Services, Inc. Arsee Engineers, Inc. ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions Mid America Binford Group of Indiana, Inc./KI The Blakley Corporation Business Furniture CE Solutions, Inc. CENTRIA Architectural Systems C.F. Jones Group Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. CTL Engineering, Inc. dBA Acoustics inc. DECO Associates, Inc. D.L. Couch electronic evolutions, inc. Evans, Mechwart, Hambleton, & Tilton, Inc. (EMH&T) ESL Spectrum, Inc. Fink Roberts & Petrie, Inc. General Shale Brick Graham Architectural Products Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies InterfaceFLOR L’Acquis Consulting Engineers Lawson Elser LightSource Louisville Tile Distributors of Indianapolis John Oberlies Consulting Engineers Inc. KONE MILESDESIGN Nalette & Associates, Inc. Patriot Engineering and Environmental, Inc. Patterson-Horth, Inc. PPG Industries RE Dimond & Associates SOPREMA Inc. Soundscape Engineering Snelling Engineering, LLC Taylor Bros. Construction Co., Inc. USAutomatic fire and security Vector Consulting LLC WestPoint Financial Group William Baker Company

  • -A-

    Alt + Witzig Engineering, Inc. Primary Contacts: Mike Rose and Tom Coffey 4105 W. 99th St. Carmel, IN 46032 317-875-7040 mrose@altwitzig.com tcoffey@altwitzig.com http://www.altwitzig.com/ Primary Services: Environmental consulting, geotechnical engineering and construction testing.

    American Structurepoint Primary Contact: Adam Hunley 7260 Shadeland Station Indianapolis, IN 46256 317-547-5580 ahunley@structurepoint.com www.strucutrepoint.com Primary Services: Civil and structural engineering, architecture, transportation, environmental consulting, forensic investigations, technology services, land surveying, and construction administration.

    Applied Engineering Primary Contact: Ralph Power 9100 Keystone Crossing, Suite 200 Indianapolis, IN 46240 317-810-4141 rpower@applied-e-s.com http://www.applied-e-s.com/ Primary Services: Consulting engineering services: mechanical, electrical, instrumentation engineering, and facility commissioning.

    Arsee Engineers Primary Contact: Fritz Herget 14500 E. 136th St. Indianapolis, IN 46201 317-594-5152 fherget@arsee-engineers.com http://www.arsee-engineers.com/ Primary Services: Structural engineering, restoration engineering, masonry restoration, and below grade waterproofing.

    ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions Mid America Primary Contact: Tracy L. Smith 50 Windmill Ct. Lafayette, IN 47909 M - 765-269-6163 tsmith@assaabloydss.com http://www.assaabloy.com/en/com/ Primary Services: The global leader in door opening solutions, dedicated to satisfying end-user needs for security, safety and convenience.

    -B-

    Binford Group of Indiana, Inc./KI Primary Contacts: Susan Binford and Char Jessup 14725 Herriman Blvd. Noblesville, IN 46060 317-770-7300 char.jessup@ki.com susan.binford@ki.com http://www.ki.com/ Primary Services: Manufactures innovative furniture and movable wall system solutions for education, healthcare, government and corporate markets. WBE

    The Blakley Corporation Primary Contact: Marj Sparks 8060 East 88th Street Indianapolis, IN 46256 317-576-8315 marjsparks@blakleys.com http://www.blakleys.com/ Primary Services: Interior and exterior finishes contractor. Veteran Certified Company

    Brandt Construction, Inc. Primary Contacts: Todd J. Mattingly, P.E. – President and Chirag P. Patel - Vice President 330 East St. Joseph St. Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-638-3300 toddm@brandtconstruction.com chiragp@brandtconstruction.com www.brandtconstruction.com Primary Services: Quality construction with an emphasis on renovations, institutional construction, church construction, commercial projects, and historic restorations.

    Browning Construction, Inc. Primary Contact: Scott Hirschman, AIA 6100 West 96th Street, Suite 250 Indianapolis, IN 46278 317-344-7374 shirschman@browninginv.com http://www.browninginvestments.com/ Primary Services: Progressive construction management company that offers a broad range of specialized functions in the management of complex commercial, industrial, build-to-suit and tenant improvement projects.

  • 11 SPONSOR DIRECTORY

    Business Furniture Primary Contacts: Mary Beth Oakes/Patty Clark 6102 Victory Way Indianapolis, IN 46278 317-216-1600 marybeth@movesmartindy.com patty@movesmartindy.com http://movesmartindy.com/ Primary Services: Workplace consulting, furniture and technology products, educational and healthcare products.

    -C-

    CENTRIA Architectural Systems Primary Contact: John Arnold CSI CDT 12506 Pebble Knoll Way Carmel, IN 46033 317-514-7330 jarnold@centria.com www.centria.com Primary Services: Architectural metal wall systems.

    CE Solutions, Inc. Primary Contact: Holly Bolton 10 Shoshone Drive Carmel, IN 46032 317-818-1912 hrbolton@cesolutionsinc.com http://www.cesolutionsinc.com/ Primary Services: Structural engineering services - design structural systems, investigate damaged structures, and evaluate existing structures.

    C.F. Jones Group Primary Contact: Bart Fisher 825 Hendricks Drive Lebanon, IN 46052 765-482-4117 Bart@cfjones.com http://www.cfjones.com/ Primary Services: Transparent and complete construction management that serves business owners and organizational leaders within these industries: fraternity and sorority, faith and non-profit, health and fitness, commercial and industrial, and renovation.

    Circle Design Group, Inc. Primary Contact: Rita Smith 5510 S. East St., Suite F Indianapolis, IN 46227 317-781-6200 rsmith@circledesigngroup.com http://www.circledesigngroup.com/ Primary Services: A consulting engineering firm with a focus on HVAC, plumbing, fire protection, lighting and electrical design consulting. WBE

    Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. Primary Contact: Becky Feigh 530 E. Ohio St, Suite G Indianapolis, IN 46204 317-655-7777 bfeigh@cecinc.com http://www.cecinc.com/ Primary Services: Technical consulting and engineering services with primary practice areas of environmental services, civil and site development engineering, and ecological sciences and solid waste management.

    Commissioning Agents, Inc. Primary Contact: Bob Lennon/Jackie Weichman PO Box 34320 Indianapolis, IN 46234 317-289-3559 bob.lennon@cagents.com jackie.weichman@cagents.com www.commissioningagents.com Primary Services: Provide comprehensive engineering, project delivery, validation, commissioning, start-up, regulatory compliance, and quality assurance services to pharmaceutical, biotech, process chemical, other manufacturing, power generation (nuclear), research and development, and public/ private facilities.

    CTL Engineering, Inc. Primary Contact: Steve Chastain 4343 Saguaro Trail Indianapolis, IN 46268 317-295-8650 schastain@ctleng.com http://www.ctleng.com/ Primary Services: Structural engineering, restoration engineering, masonry restoration, below grade waterproofing. MBE (IN and Indianapolis)

  • -D-

    dBA Acoustics, inc. Primary Contact: Thomas Lorenzen 9425 N. Meridian St. #264 Indianapolis, IN 46260 Other offices: Fort Wayne-Louisville - Lansing 800-440-6693 260-484-2245 M - 260-740-7498 tlorenzen@dbaacoustics.com www.dbaacoustics.com Primary Services: Acoustical design consultation.

    DECO Associates, Inc. Primary Contact: Bruce Osborne 7225 East 87th Street Indianapolis, IN 46256 317-842-4444 osborne@decoassociates.com http://www.decoassociates.com/ Primary Services: Institutional casework, including plastic laminate, wood, and steel cabinets, and fume hoods.

    D.L. Couch Primary Contact: Dennis Couch 3900 South Memorial Drive P.0 Box 570 New Castle, IN 47362 800-433-0790 dlcouch@dlcouch.com http://www.dlcouch.com/ Primary Services: Wallcoverings provider.

    Drewry Simmons Vornehm, LLP Primary Contacts: Vicky Able and Will Kelley 736 Hanover Place, Suite 200 Carmel, IN 46032 317-580-4848 vable@dsvlaw.com wkelley@dsvlaw.com www.DSVlaw.com Primary Services: Provide legal counsel and representation for all aspects of projects, from the design and planning of new projects and the development of contract documents, to claims prosecution and avoidance.

    -E-

    Edgewood Building Supply Primary Contact: Chris Martin 430 West Carmel Drive Carmel, IN 46032-2530 317-846-6060 cmartin@edgewoodbuildingsupply.com http://www.edgewoodbuildingsupply.com/ Primary Services: Edgewood Building Supply off

View more >