san antonio fsdo info & employee directory .san antonio flight standards district office (sat fsdo)

Download San Antonio FSDO Info & Employee Directory .San Antonio Flight Standards District Office (SAT FSDO)

Post on 01-Jul-2018

222 views

Category:

Documents

1 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • San Antonio Flight Standards District Office (SAT FSDO) Info & Employee Directory

    Current as of: 4/26/2018

    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday thru Friday, except Federal holidays

    SAT FSDO Switchboard / Operator: (210) 308-3300

    SAT FSDO Toll-Free (US): (800) 292-2023

    SAT FSDO Fax: (210) 308-3399

    SAT FSDO Management Team

    Office Manager: Randolph P. Loveless (210) 308-3301

    Administrative Officer: Irma Martinez (210) 308-3302

    Operations Supervisor, Unit A: Robert J. OKeefe (210) 308-3328

    Airworthiness Supervisor, Unit B: Edward J. Trayhan (210) 308-3378

    Airworthiness Supervisor, Unit C: Boyd W. Kempf (210) 308-3313

    SAT FSDO Employee Directory

    NAME & EMAIL TITLE PHONE NUMBER

    Arispe, Robert Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3315

    Burns, Jeffrey W. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness)

    (210) 308-3333

    Carroll, Brian Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3316 DeLong, Thomas M. Management Assistant (210) 308-3334 Dunn, Jason E. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3303 Fortmann, Frank G. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3379

    Fricker, Brian F. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness)

    (210) 308-3380

    Hamilton, Jeffrey C. Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3348 Hawkins, Frank Aviation Safety Assistant (210) 308-3317

    Kaser, Randell J. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3372

    Long, Richard E. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3307

    Lopez, Victor H. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3326

    Morales, Christian M. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3314 Newman, Ryan B. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3310

    Newton, Carl J. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3340

    Palmer, Rex D. Aviation Safety Technician (210) 308-3318

    Reyes, Ramon Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3309

    Smith, Michael L. Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3308

    mailto:7-ASW-SAT-FSDO/ASW/FAA@FAAmailto:irma.martinez@faa.govmailto:robert.j.o'keefe@faa.govmailto:edward.j.trayhan@faa.govmailto:boyd.w.kempf@faa.govmailto:robert.arispe@faa.govmailto:Jeffrey.Burns@faa.govmailto:Brian.Carroll@faa.govmailto:thomas.m.delong@faa.govmailto:Jason.Dunn@faa.govmailto:frank.g.fortmann@faa.govmailto:brian.f.fricker@faa.govmailto:jeffrey.c.hamilton@faa.govmailto:frank.hawkins@faa.govmailto:randall.j.kaser@faa.govmailto:richard.long@faa.govmailto:victor.h.lopez@faa.govmailto:christian.morales@faa.govmailto:ryan.b.newman@faa.govmailto:carl.newton@faa.govmailto:rex.d.palmer@faa.govmailto:ramon.reyes@faa.govmailto:Michael.L.Smith@faa.gov

  • San Antonio Flight Standards District Office (SAT FSDO) Info & Employee Directory

    Current as of: 4/26/2018

    NAME & EMAIL TITLE PHONE NUMBER Thomason, Robert G. Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3311

    Turner, Arnold T. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3374

    Velazquez, William E. Aviation Safety Assistant (210) 308-3327 Wehrmann, Christopher S. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3331 Young, Beau B. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3376

    mailto:robert.thomason@faa.govmailto:arnold.turner@faa.govmailto:William.Velazquez@faa.govmailto:Christopher.Wehrmann@faa.govmailto:Christopher.Wehrmann@faa.govmailto:beau.young@faa.gov