San Antonio FSDO Info & Employee Directory ?· San Antonio Flight Standards District Office (SAT FSDO)…

Download San Antonio FSDO Info & Employee Directory ?· San Antonio Flight Standards District Office (SAT FSDO)…

Post on 01-Jul-2018

215 views

Category:

Documents

1 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

<ul><li><p>San Antonio Flight Standards District Office (SAT FSDO) Info &amp; Employee Directory </p><p>Current as of: 4/26/2018 </p><p>Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday thru Friday, except Federal holidays </p><p>SAT FSDO Switchboard / Operator: (210) 308-3300 </p><p>SAT FSDO Toll-Free (US): (800) 292-2023 </p><p>SAT FSDO Fax: (210) 308-3399 </p><p>SAT FSDO Management Team </p><p>Office Manager: Randolph P. Loveless (210) 308-3301 </p><p>Administrative Officer: Irma Martinez (210) 308-3302 </p><p>Operations Supervisor, Unit A: Robert J. OKeefe (210) 308-3328 </p><p>Airworthiness Supervisor, Unit B: Edward J. Trayhan (210) 308-3378 </p><p>Airworthiness Supervisor, Unit C: Boyd W. Kempf (210) 308-3313 </p><p>SAT FSDO Employee Directory </p><p>NAME &amp; EMAIL TITLE PHONE NUMBER </p><p>Arispe, Robert Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3315 </p><p>Burns, Jeffrey W. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) </p><p>(210) 308-3333 </p><p>Carroll, Brian Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3316 DeLong, Thomas M. Management Assistant (210) 308-3334 Dunn, Jason E. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3303 Fortmann, Frank G. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3379 </p><p>Fricker, Brian F. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) </p><p>(210) 308-3380 </p><p>Hamilton, Jeffrey C. Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3348 Hawkins, Frank Aviation Safety Assistant (210) 308-3317 </p><p>Kaser, Randell J. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3372 </p><p>Long, Richard E. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3307 </p><p>Lopez, Victor H. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3326 </p><p>Morales, Christian M. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3314 Newman, Ryan B. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3310 </p><p>Newton, Carl J. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3340 </p><p>Palmer, Rex D. Aviation Safety Technician (210) 308-3318 </p><p>Reyes, Ramon Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3309 </p><p>Smith, Michael L. Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3308 </p><p>mailto:7-ASW-SAT-FSDO/ASW/FAA@FAAmailto:irma.martinez@faa.govmailto:robert.j.o'keefe@faa.govmailto:edward.j.trayhan@faa.govmailto:boyd.w.kempf@faa.govmailto:robert.arispe@faa.govmailto:Jeffrey.Burns@faa.govmailto:Brian.Carroll@faa.govmailto:thomas.m.delong@faa.govmailto:Jason.Dunn@faa.govmailto:frank.g.fortmann@faa.govmailto:brian.f.fricker@faa.govmailto:jeffrey.c.hamilton@faa.govmailto:frank.hawkins@faa.govmailto:randall.j.kaser@faa.govmailto:richard.long@faa.govmailto:victor.h.lopez@faa.govmailto:christian.morales@faa.govmailto:ryan.b.newman@faa.govmailto:carl.newton@faa.govmailto:rex.d.palmer@faa.govmailto:ramon.reyes@faa.govmailto:Michael.L.Smith@faa.gov</p></li><li><p>San Antonio Flight Standards District Office (SAT FSDO) Info &amp; Employee Directory </p><p>Current as of: 4/26/2018 </p><p>NAME &amp; EMAIL TITLE PHONE NUMBER Thomason, Robert G. Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) (210) 308-3311 </p><p>Turner, Arnold T. Aviation Safety Inspector (Airworthiness) (210) 308-3374 </p><p>Velazquez, William E. Aviation Safety Assistant (210) 308-3327 Wehrmann, Christopher S. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3331 Young, Beau B. Aviation Safety Inspector (Operations) (210) 308-3376 </p>mailto:robert.thomason@faa.govmailto:arnold.turner@faa.govmailto:William.Velazquez@faa.govmailto:Christopher.Wehrmann@faa.govmailto:Christopher.Wehrmann@faa.govmailto:beau.young@faa.gov</li></ul>