salat timings 2018 - this provision is only for mosques and namaz centers. these prayers should be...

Salat Timings 2018 - This provision is only for Mosques and Namaz Centers. These prayers should be o«“ered
Salat Timings 2018 - This provision is only for Mosques and Namaz Centers. These prayers should be o«“ered
Download Salat Timings 2018 - This provision is only for Mosques and Namaz Centers. These prayers should be o«“ered

Post on 11-Jan-2020

0 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Ever Merciful

    05-Jan Friday 6:45 AM 7:52 AM 2:00 PM 4:55 PM 5:10 PM 7:30 PM

    12-Jan Friday 6:45 AM 7:50 AM 2:00 PM 5:02 PM 5:20 PM 7:30 PM

    19-Jan Friday 6:45 AM 7:46 AM 2:00 PM 5:11 PM 5:30 PM 7:30 PM

    26-Jan Friday 6:30 AM 7:40 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:20 PM 5:40 PM 7:30 PM

    2-Feb Friday 6:30 AM 7:33 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:30 PM 5:50 PM 7:30 PM

    9-Feb Friday 6:15 AM 7:25 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:39 PM 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

    16-Feb Friday 6:15 AM 7:15 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:49 PM 6:10 PM 7:30 PM

    23-Feb Friday 6:00 PM 7:04 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:58 PM 6:15 PM 7:30 PM

    2-Mar Friday 5:45 AM 6:52 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM 6:07 PM 6:25 PM 8:00 PM

    9-Mar Friday 5:30 AM 6:40 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:16 PM 6:35 PM 8:00 PM

    11-Mar Sunday* 6:30 AM 7:37 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:19 PM 7:35 PM 9:00 PM

    16-Mar Friday 6:15 AM 7:28 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:25 PM 7:45 PM 9:00 PM

    23-Mar Friday 6:00 AM 7:15 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:34 PM 7:50 PM 9:00 PM

    30-Mar Friday 5:45 AM 7:03 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:42 PM 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

    6-Apr Friday 5:45 AM 6:50 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:50 PM 8:10 PM 9:30 PM

    13-Apr Friday 5:30 AM 6:38 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:59 PM 8:15 PM 9:30 PM

    20-Apr Friday 5:15 AM 6:26 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:07 PM 8:25 PM 10:00 PM

    27-Apr Friday 5:00 AM 6:15 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:16 PM 8:35 PM 10:00 PM

    4-May Friday 5:00 AM 6:05 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:24 PM 8:40 PM 10:00 PM

    11-May Friday 4:45 AM 5:56 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:32 PM 8:50 PM

    15-Jun Friday 4:30 AM 5:38 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:59 PM 9:15 PM

    22-Jun Friday 4:30 AM 5:39 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 9:01 PM 9:15 PM

    Combined with Zuhr Prayers

    Daylight Saving Time begins

    Seperate prayer timings will be provided for Ramadan from May 17 to June 14, 2018 June 15 Eidul Fitr

    10:00 PM

    Combined with Maghrib

    29-Jun Friday 4:45 AM 5:38 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 9:04 PM 9:15 PM

    www.wayofseekers.ca

    Verily Prayer is enjoined on the believers to be performed at fixed hours. (4:104)

    Prayer Timings for Baitul Islam - 2018

    Date Day ‘AsrZuhrSunriseFajr Sunset Maghrib ‘Ishaa’

    1. Friday Prayers and Asr prayers can be combined during Winter when Daylight Saving Time ends from Nov 4th to Mar 19th

    2. Regarding combining of prayers.Zuhr and Asr for couple of months during Winter and Maghrib and Isha during Summer. This provision is only for Mosques and Namaz Centers. These prayers should be o�ered separately on prescribed times when o�ering Namaz at jobs, homes etc either individually or in congregation.

  • In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Ever Merciful

    Verily Prayer is enjoined on the believers to be performed at fixed hours. (4:104)

    Prayer Timings for Baitul Islam - 2018

    6-Jul Friday 4:45 AM 5:42 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 9:02 PM 9:10 PM

    13-Jul Friday 4:45 AM 5:48 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:59 PM 9:05 PM

    20-Jul Friday 5:00 AM 5:54 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:53 PM 9:00 PM

    27-Jul Friday 5:00 AM 6:01 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:47 PM 8:55 PM

    3-Aug Friday 5:15 AM 6:08 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:38 PM 8:45 PM 10:00 PM

    10-Aug Friday 5:15 AM 6:16 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:29 PM 8:35 PM 10:00 PM

    17-Aug Friday 5:30 AM 6:24 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:18 PM 8:25 PM 10:00 PM

    24-Aug Friday 5:30 AM 6:32 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:07 PM 8:15 PM 9:30 PM

    31-Aug Friday 5:45 AM 6:40 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:55 PM 8:05 PM 9:30 PM

    7-Sep Friday 5:45 AM 6:48 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:42 PM 7:50 PM 9:00 PM

    14-Sep Friday 6:00 AM 6:56 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:30 PM 7:35 PM 9:00 PM

    21-Sep Friday 6:00 AM 7:04 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:17 PM 7:25 PM 9:00 PM

    28-Sep Friday 6:15 AM 7:12 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:04 PM 7:10 PM 8:30 PM

    5-Oct Friday 6:15 AM 7:20 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:51 PM 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

    12-Oct Friday 6:30 AM 7:28 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:39 PM 6:45 PM 8:00 PM

    19-Oct Friday 6:30 AM 7:37 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:27 PM 6:35 PM 8:00 PM

    26-Oct Friday 6:45 AM 7:46 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:16 PM 6:25 PM 8:00 PM

    2-Nov Friday 6:45 AM 7:55 AM 2:00 PM 4:30 PM 6:07 PM 6:15 PM 7:30 PM

    4-Nov Sunday* 5:45 AM 6:58 AM 2:00 PM 3:30 PM 5:04 PM 5:15 PM 7:30 PM

    9-Nov Friday 6:00 AM 7:04 AM 2:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:58 PM 5:05 PM 7:30 PM

    16-Nov Friday 6:15 AM 7:13 AM 2:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:51 PM 5:00 PM 7:30 PM

    23-Nov Friday 6:15 AM 7:22 AM 2:00 PM 4:45 PM 4:55 PM 7:30 PM

    30-Nov Friday 6:30 AM 7:30 AM 2:00 PM 4:42 PM 4:50 PM 7:30 PM

    7-Dec Friday 6:45 AM 7:38 AM 2:00 PM 4:40 PM 4:50 PM 7:30 PM

    14-Dec Friday 6:45 AM 7:44 AM 2:00 PM 4:40 PM 4:50 PM 7:30 PM

    21-Dec Friday 6:45 AM 7:48 AM 2:00 PM 4:43 PM 4:55 PM 7:30 PM

    28-Dec Friday 6:45 AM 7:51 AM 2:00 PM 4:47 PM 5:00 PM 7:30 PM

    Combined with Zuhr Prayers

    Combined with Maghrib Prayers

    Daylight Saving Time ends

    Date Day ‘AsrZuhrSunriseFajr Sunset Maghrib ‘Ishaa’

    www.wayofseekers.ca

    Verily Prayer is enjoined on the believers to be performed at fixed hours. (4:104)

    Prayer Timings for Baitul Islam - 2018

    Date Day ‘AsrZuhrSunriseFajr Sunset Maghrib ‘Ishaa’

    1. Friday Prayers and Asr prayers can be combined during Winter when Daylight Saving Time ends from Nov 4th to Mar 19th

    2. Regarding combining of prayers.Zuhr and Asr for couple of months during Winter and Maghrib and Isha during Summer. This provision is only for Mosques and Namaz Centers. These prayers should be o�ered separately on prescribed times when o�ering Namaz at jobs, homes etc either individually or in congregation.