sa pet pages winter 2014 kzn

Download SA Pet Pages Winter 2014 KZN

Post on 01-Apr-2016

218 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

Free Pet Products and Services directory. Free from your local Vet!

TRANSCRIPT

  • SA Pet Pages

  • 3To advertise - 074 125 9114

  • To advertise - 074 125 9114 5

    SA Pet Pages

  • www.sapetpages.co.za6

    SA Pet Pages

  • 7To advertise - 074 125 9114

  • www.sapetpages.co.za8

  • 9To advertise - 074 125 9114

  • 11To advertise - 074 125 9114

  • www.sapetpages.co.za12

    SA Pet Pages

  • To advertise - 074 125 9114 13

    SA Pet Pages

  • www.sapetpages.co.za14

  • www.sapetpages.co.za16

  • 17To advertise - 074 125 9114

  • 19To advertise - 074 125 9114

  • Breeders of purebred Biewers and BirosOur dogs are imported from Europe

    Contact us:heartsongbiewers@mweb.co.za

    HeartsongHeartsongBiewers & Biros Biewers & Biros

    We also Specialize in Quality Hand made Top Knot Bows

    or visit our web sitewww.bieweryorkies.mobi

    Biros

  • To advertise - 074 125 9114 21

    SA Pet Pages

    Since 1972Since 1972Kennels Ardmore

    This is the most awesome breed for families. Extremely healthy and have had all their tests & inoculations. My aim has always been to achieve excellence. Only genuine animal lovers need apply.

    Contact Melanie on031 7657596 or 082 7856007

    meldejongh@gmail.comwww.ardmorekennels.co.za

    IRISH SETTER PUPPIES NOW

    AVAILABLE TO APPROVED

    HOMES!

    Since 1972

  • www.sapetpages.co.za22

    SA Pet Pages

  • To advertise - 074 125 9114 23

    SA Pet Pages

  • www.sapetpages.co.za24

    SA Pet Pages

    www.theherbalpet.com

    Try it

    JointFormula

    Does your pet have

    aching joints?

  • To advertise - 074 125 9114 25

    SA Pet Pages

    Forest Hills Golden Retriever Club of KZN www.goldenretrieverclubofkzn.webs.com 083 436 9057Pinetown Natal Rottweiler Association www.natalrottweiler.co.za 031 708 4148Nationwide Kennel Union of Southern Africa www.kusa.co.za 021 423 9027

    Hillcrest Pets Parlour - www.petsparlour.co.za 031 765 1727Pinetown The Matix Mobile Dog Dip 031 701 0206Tongaat Silk n Paw 032 944 8513Umbilo Heaven for All Dogs 031 825 3901Westville Pets of Westville 031 267 2016

    Dbn North, Bluff Edupup Puppy School - www.edupup.co.za 083 495 1604

    Dbn North, La Lucia & Sunningdale K9 Communications - Doggyminds - www.doggyminds.co.za 083 628 8804Hillcrest, Kloof & Dbn North Louise Welsford 031 764 4594Hilton, Howick, PMB Jayne Trains 083 277 4358PMB & Howick Adrienne Olivier 033 347 2915

    KwaZulu Natal Super Pup - Certified Puppy & Dog Training www.superpup.co.za 082 565 6160

    Cat Association of Southern Africa www.casawcf.co.za 086 620 6724

    CAT BREED CLUBS

    DOG BREED CLUBS

    GROOMING PARLOURS

    BEHAVOURISTS AND TRAINERS

  • www.sapetpages.co.za26

    SA Pet Pages

    EVENTS

  • To advertise - 074 125 9114 27

    SA Pet Pages

    House Sitters 4 Africa www.vicello.co.za/housesitters 082 929 9765House / Pet Sitters Carole & Manie - Durban Metropolitan Areas 082 655 5451The Pet-Sitters www.thepetsitters.co.za 082 399 4431

    Hibberdene, South Coast Hibberdene Kennels sandispringer@gmail.com 078 624 2964Morningside The Smart Dog www.thesmartdog.co.za 081 270 4672

    Augrabies, N. Cape The Falls Guest House www.thefallsaugrabies.com 082 928 7938Bloemfontein B&B@53 www.bandbat53.co.za 051 447 3845Bloemfontein The Resting Place Guest House www.rusplek.co.za 051 522 5008Bloubergrant, Cape Town Owl & Viola Cottage www.violacottage.co.za 021 557 2899Cape Whale Coast, W. Cape Eastbury Cottage www.eastburycottage.co.za 028 312 1258Carolina, Drakensberg Komati Gorge www.komatigorge.co.za 017 843 3720Cedarberg, W. Cape Enjo Nature Farm www.soulcountry.info 027 482 2869Citrusdal, W. Cape Citrus Creek Caravan Park www.citruscreek.co.za 022 921 3145Cullinan, Gauteng The Secret Valley www.thesecretvalley.co.za 082 789 6951Drakensberg, KZN Tugela River Lodge & Hideaway www.tugelariverlodge.co.za 072 551 9132Drakensberg Central, KZN Acorn Cottages www.acorncottages.co.za 082 490 5202

    Durban, Queensburgh Queensburgh Bed & Breakfast or Self Cateringwww.queensburghbedandbreakfast.co.za 031 464 3234

    Fish Hoek, W. Cape Whale Watchers Luxury Self Catering Accommodation www.whalewatchers.co.za 021 788 2829

    Garden Route, W. Cape Eldrew B&B www.eldrew.co.za 044 690 8299Glenmore Beach, South Coast Glenmore Beach House www.glenmorebeachhouse.co.za 076 990 4908Graaff - Reinet, E. Cape De Kothuize www.dekothuize.co.za 049 892 3469District Calitzdorp, W. Cape The Retreat At Groenfontein www.groenfontein.com 044 213 3880Hibberdene, South Coast Hibescape Log Cabins www.hibescape.co.za 082 782 6567Knysna Fern Gully www.ferngully.co.za 082 306 4513Magaliesburg, Gauteng Blue Roan www.blueroan.co.za 082 575 5409Magaliesburg, Gauteng Saamrus Guest Farm www.saamrus.co.za 072 487 1733Magaliesburg, Gauteng Stone Hill www.stone-hill.co.za 082 447 6893Middelburg, E. Cape Erin Country House www.karooexperience.com 049 842 2293Muldersdrift, Gauteng Apricot Hill Farm Cottages www.apricothill.co.za 082 551 2207Nelspruit, Mpumalanga Panorama Guest Farm www.panoramaguestfarm.co.za 082 441 8952North Coast, KZN Die Strandhuis www.diestrandhuis.co.za 083 412 1513Piketberg, W. Cape Sandveld Country Cottages www.sandveldcottages.co.za 021 424 9571Plettenberg Bay, W. Cape Grand Caf & Rooms www.grandafrica.com 044 533 3301Plettenburg Bay, W. Cape Pansy Self Catering www.pansy.co.za 072 454 9439Plettenburg Bay, W. Cape Treehaven Holidays www.treehavenholidays.co.za 044 533 1989Port Shepstone, South Coast A Paradise Found www.sea-view.co.za 011 467 3371Rheenendal, Knysna Homtini Guest Farm www.homtini.co.za 044 389 0029Richmond, N. Cape Rondawel Guest Farm www.wheretostay.co.za/rondawel 082 442 1567Salt Rock, North Coast Sentosa Guest House www.sentosaguesthouse.co.za 082 412 8455South Port, South Coast Cosy Cabins www.cosycabinskzn.co.za 039 695 1215St. Francis Bay, E. Cape St. Francis E-Cape www.stfrancisescape.co.za 071 760 0820Underberg, KZN Bergview www.bergview.net 031 262 8854Uniondale, Garden Route Bo Kouga Mountain Retreat www.bokouga.co.za 044 763 1409Wellington, W. Cape Kleine Bosch Guest Farm www.kleinebosch.com 021 461 5484Witsand, W. Cape Barry's Holiday Accommodation www.witsand.co.za 028 537 1717

    PET FRIENDLY ACCOMODATION

    KENNELS & CATTERIES

    PET SITTERS

  • www.sapetpages.co.za28

  • 29To advertise - 074 125 9114

  • For your best friends sake!

    Denise: 083 495 1604Werner: 082 453 3129Farrell: 083 950 2536edupup.co.za@gmail.com

    www.edupup.co.za

  • For your best friends sake!

    Denise: 083 495 1604Werner: 082 453 3129Farrell: 083 950 2536edupup.co.za@gmail.com

    www.edupup.co.za