price list - motorhome accessories caravan price list july 2011.pdf · 35 cs-iv-01 waeco...

Download Price List - Motorhome accessories Caravan Price List July 2011.pdf · 35 CS-IV-01 WAECO ColdMachine…

Post on 26-Sep-2018

213 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Price List

    From 1st July 2011 until further notice

    www.dometic-waeco.com

  • Automotive Stuart Wardman Automotive Sales Manager0844 626 0135 0844 626 0135, stuart.wardman@dometic.co.uk

    Andy Clift Aftermarket Car Sales Manager 0844 626 0135, andy.clift@dometic.co.uk

    Michelle Spyers Automotive Internal Sales Coordinator 0844 626 0135, michelle.spyers@dometic.co.uk

    Hotel Systems Franziska Kunert Project Manager - Lodging Division0844 626 0136 0844 626 0136, franziska.kunert@dometic.co.uk

    Sue Broadbank Lodging Division Internal Sales Coordinator 0844 626 0136, sue.broadbank@dometic.co.uk

    Marine OEM Paul Hickinbotham Director of Sales and Operations - Marine0844 626 0138 0844 626 0138, paul.hickinbotham@dometic.co.uk

    Steve Morris Director of Sales and Engineering - Marine 0844 626 0138, steve.morris@dometic.co.uk

    Lin Cruden Marine OEM Sales Coordinator 0844 626 0138, lin.cruden@dometic.co.uk

    Marine After Market Gregory Silman Marine Aftermarket Sales Manager0844 626 0138 0844 626 0138, gregory.silman@dometic.co.uk

    Nicky Broadhead Marine Aftermarket Sales Coordinator 0844 626 0138, nicky.broadhead@dometic.co.uk

    Retail/Medical Leigh Palmer Project Manager0844 626 0137 0844 626 0137, leigh.palmer@dometic.co.uk Jon Race Retail Sales Manager 0844 626 0137, jon.race@dometic.co.uk

    Outdoor Leisure OEM Mike Dyas Outdoor Leisure OEM Sales Manager0844 626 0139 0844 626 0139, mike.dyas@dometic.co.uk Stuart Clark OEM Technical Sales 0844 626 0139, stuart.clark@dometic.co.uk Jemma Knowles OEM Purchasing and Sales Coordinator 0844 626 0139, jemma.knowles@dometic.co.uk

    Outdoor Leisure AM Jason Dalton Outdoor Leisure Aftermarket Sales Manager0844 626 0139 0844 626 0139, jason.dalton@dometic.co.uk

    David Singleton Outdoor Leisure Aftermarket Sales (North) 0844 626 0139, david.singleton@dometic.co.uk

    John Carlton Outdoor Leisure Aftermarket Sales (South) 0844 626 0139, john.carlton@dometic.co.uk

    Kerry Miller Outdoor Leisure Aftermarket Sales Coordinator 0844 626 0139, kerry.miller@dometic.co.uk

    Lizzi Wilson Outdoor Leisure Aftermarket Sales Coordinator 0844 626 0139, elizabeth.wilson@dometic.co.uk

    Tech Support Jeremy Harris Senior Technical Manager0844 626 0130 0844 626 0130, technical@dometic.co.uk

    For Technical Support 0844 626 0130, technical@dometic.co.uk

    Dometic UK Limited Dometic House, The Brewery, Blandford St Mary, Dorset DT11 9LS

    main switchboard: 0844 626 0133 central fax: 0844 626 0143 tech support 0844 626 0130

    Contacts

    Dometic Group is a customer-driven, world-leading provider of leisure products for the RV, automotive, truck and marine markets. We supply the industry and aftermarket with a complete range of air conditioners, refrig-erators, awnings, cookers, sanitation systems, lighting, mobile power equipment, comfort and safety solutions, windows, doors and oth-er equipment that make life more comfortable away from home.

    Dometic Group supplies a wide range of work-shop equipment for service and maintenance of built-in air conditioners. Dometic Group also provides specially designed refrigerators for hotel rooms, offices, wine storage and trans-port and storage of medical products. Our products are sold in almost 100 countries and are produced mainly in wholly-owned production facilities around the world.

  • Page Product ex-vat inc-vat

    Mobile RefrigerationWAECO CoolMatic top loading and drawer compressor fridge/freezers

    CB-036 WAECO CoolMatic CB36 36 litre top loading built-in compressor fridge/freezer, to -15C 12/24v 555.70 666.85

    CB-040 WAECO CoolMatic CB40 40 litre top loading built-in compressor fridge/freezer, to -15C 12/24v 611.39 733.66

    CB-110 WAECO CoolMatic CB110 103 litre top loading built-in compressor fridge/freezer, to -15C 12/24v 974.44 1,169.32

    32 CD-030DC WAECO CoolMatic CD30 30 litre drawer fridge, to -2C 12/24v 492.50 591.00

    CD-030DCW WAECO CoolMatic CD30W 30 litre drawer fridge white drawer fridge, to -2C 12/24v 499.63 599.56

    32 EST-0030 WAECO CoolMatic EST30 mounting frame for CD30 26.92 32.30

    34 CS-ACT-MP2 WAECO CoolFreeze CS-ACT-MP2 25 litre retrofit fridge for ACTROS MP2 12/24v 743.37 892.04

    CS-SCA-R WAECO CoolFreeze CS-SCA-R 26 litre retrofit drawer fridge for SCANIA 12/24v 923.65 1,108.38

    32 FK-SCAR-N WAECO CoolMatic FK-SCAR-N fixing kit for CD-30, Scania R models from 2006 35.81 42.97

    Cooling KitsWAECO ColdMachine cooling units

    35 CS-IV-01 WAECO ColdMachine CS-IV-01 build in cooling unit for IVECO Stralis 12/24v 322.13 386.55

    Portable coolingWAECO CoolFreeze Portable AC/DC Compressor Fridge/Freezers

    NEW B4012230D001 WAECO Hybrid B40 (9105303000) TE/Compressor Cooler 12/230v 211.65 253.98

    38 9105100007 WAECO CoolFreeze CDF-11 10.5 litres compressor portable fridge/freezer to -18 C 12/24v 285.60 342.72

    38 9105100002 WAECO CoolFreeze CDF-18 18 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer, to -18C 12/24v 352.75 423.30

    38 9105100003 WAECO CoolFreeze CDF-25 25 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer, to -18C 12/24v 398.65 478.38

    9105100001 WAECO CoolFreeze CF032UP CoolFreeze 32 Litre with eutetic battery backup 12/24v 693.60 832.32

    44 CF-035AC WAECO CoolFreeze CF35 35 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer to -18C 12/24/115/230v 563.39 676.06

    45 CF-040AC WAECO CoolFreeze CF40 45 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer to -18C 12/24/115/230v 606.79 728.15

    45 CF-050AC WAECO CoolFreeze CF50 50 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer to -18C 12/24/115/230v 693.60 832.32

    CF-060AC WAECO CoolFreeze CF60 59 litres compressor portable fridge/freezer to - 12/24/115/230v 780.41 936.49

    70 CF-080AC WAECO CoolFreeze CF80 80 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer to -18C 12/24/115/230v 870.79 1,044.95

    70 CF-110AC WAECO CoolFreeze CF110 110 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer to -18C 12/24/115/230v 967.40 1,160.88

    SLD-060 WAECO CoolFreeze SLD60 lengthways slide for CF-35 & CF-50 195.10 234.12

    SLD-110 WAECO CoolFreeze SLD110 lengthways slide for CF-80 & CF-110 245.05 294.06

    NEW 2225400001 WAECO CoolFreeze 3pin plug in system 3 PIN Plug in System for CF-80/CF-110 24.34 29.21

    44 UFK-C WAECO CoolFreeze UFK-C universal fixing kit for CoolFreeze compressor fridge/freezers 36.87 44.24

    Compressor Fridge/Freezers for Trucks

    41 CDF-035DC WAECO CoolFreeze CDF35 35 litre compressor portable truck fridge/freezer, to -18C 12/24v 485.35 582.42

    41 CDF-045DC WAECO CoolFreeze CDF45 45 litre compressor portable truck fridge/freezer, to -18C 12/24v 542.46 650.95

    FC-030/G WAECO CoolFreeze FC30/G 30 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer for trucks to -15C 12/24v 597.66 717.19

    35 FC-040/G WAECO CoolFreeze FC40/G 40 litre compressor portable fridge/freezer for trucks to -10C 12/24v 622.35 746.83

    FT-030/S WAECO CoolFreeze FT-30/S 30 litre compressor truck fridge/freezer, black 12/24v 607.54 729.04

    33 RHD-050 WAECO CoolMatic RHD-050 RHD-50 12/24v 770.53 924.64

    IC-FF30 WAECO CoolFreeze IC-FF30 insulating protective cover for FA-/FC-/FF-30 44.45 53.34

    35 IC-FF40 WAECO CoolFreeze IC-FF40 insulating protective cover for FA-/FC-/FF-40 44.45 53.34

    33 FK-VTS WAECO CoolMatic FK-VTS fixing kit for RHD-50 66.68 80.02

    35 W1440.ST WAECO CoolFreeze W1440.ST fixing kit FA/FC/FF-30/40 34.58 41.49

    W2950.ST WAECO CoolFreeze W2950.ST fixing-kit FC-030 Scania S4 79.03 94.83

    W529.3 WAECO CoolFreeze W529.3 basket for FC/FF/FT-30 21.24 25.49

    3-Way Absorption Portable Absorption Refrigerators

    EOL CAB-40-24PB30UK WAECO CombiCool CAB40G-24 40 litre top loading 3way absorption cooler, to 20C below ambient 24/230/LPG 183.61 220.33

    High performance thermoelectric cool boxes and fresh bags

    TB-W203S-71 WAECO TropiCool TB-W203S-71 thermoelectric build in cooler for emergency vehicles 12v 356.88 428.26

    49 AS-025AC WAECO Bordbar AS-25 24 litres thermoelectric cooler 18C below ambient 12/230v 73.92 88.71

    54 TE-21-ISO WAECO Bordbar TE-21-ISO 21 litres thermoelectric cooler 30C below ambient + 65C heating 12/24/230v 261.38 313.66

    51 TB-08G-12 WAECO TropiCool TB08G-12 8 litre bord bar 20C below ambient + 65C heating 12v 71.37 85.64

    51 TB-15G-12 WAECO TropiCool TB15G-12 15 litre bord bar 20C below ambient + 65C heating 12v 95.17 114.20

    3 Price list July 2011 until further notice VAT calculated at 20% E&OE

  • 59 TC-07UG-12/230 WAECO TropiCool TC07 7 litre thermoelectric cooler, 25C below ambient + 65C heating 12/230v 111.82 134.18

    52 TC-14FL-AC WAECO TropiCool TC14FL 14 litre thermoelectric cooler, 30C below ambient + 65C heating 12/24/230v 157.02 188.43

    52 TC-21FL-AC WAECO TropiCool TC21FL 21 litre thermoelectric cooler, 30C below ambient + 65C heating 12/24/230v 166.55 199.86

    53 TC-35FL-AC WAECO TropiCool TC35FL 35 litre thermoelectric cooler, 30C below ambient + 65C heating 12/24/230v 218.89 262.67

    53 TF-14AU-12 WAECO TropiCool TF14 14 litre thermoelectric fresh bag 12v 88.03 105.64

    53 UFK-T WAECO TropiCool UFK-T universal fixing kit for TropiCool thermoelectric coolers 40.45 48.54

    TK-280SB WAECO TK-280SB spare thermoelectric power cord 280 cm 8.96 10.76

    TK-650SB WAECO TK-650SB extra long thermoelectric power cord 650 cm 11.53 13.84

    Thermoelectric portable cool boxes

    CD-22-AC WAECO CoolFun CD22 - Discontinued 22 litre thermoelectric coolbox, 20C below ambi