prayer times for singapore year 2019 - muis.gov.sg ?· prayer times for singapore year 2019...

Download PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019 - muis.gov.sg ?· PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019 FEBRUARY…

Post on 10-May-2019

212 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019

JANUARY

Date Day Subuh Syuruk Zohor Asar Maghrib Isyak

1/1/2019 Tues 5 44 7 08 1 10 4 34 7 10 8 25

2/1/2019 Wed 5 45 7 08 1 11 4 34 7 11 8 26

3/1/2019 Thurs 5 45 7 08 1 11 4 35 7 11 8 26

4/1/2019 Fri 5 46 7 09 1 11 4 35 7 12 8 26

5/1/2019 Sat 5 46 7 09 1 12 4 36 7 12 8 27

6/1/2019 Sun 5 47 7 10 1 12 4 36 7 13 8 27

7/1/2019 Mon 5 47 7 10 1 13 4 36 7 13 8 28

8/1/2019 Tues 5 48 7 11 1 13 4 37 7 14 8 28

9/1/2019 Wed 5 48 7 11 1 14 4 37 7 14 8 28

10/1/2019 Thurs 5 49 7 11 1 14 4 38 7 15 8 29

11/1/2019 Fri 5 49 7 12 1 14 4 38 7 15 8 29

12/1/2019 Sat 5 50 7 12 1 15 4 38 7 15 8 29

13/1/2019 Sun 5 50 7 12 1 15 4 38 7 16 8 30

14/1/2019 Mon 5 50 7 13 1 16 4 39 7 16 8 30

15/1/2019 Tues 5 51 7 13 1 16 4 39 7 16 8 30

16/1/2019 Wed 5 51 7 14 1 16 4 39 7 17 8 30

17/1/2019 Thurs 5 52 7 14 1 17 4 40 7 17 8 31

18/1/2019 Fri 5 52 7 14 1 17 4 40 7 17 8 31

19/1/2019 Sat 5 53 7 14 1 17 4 40 7 18 8 31

20/1/2019 Sun 5 53 7 15 1 17 4 40 7 18 8 31

21/1/2019 Mon 5 53 7 15 1 18 4 40 7 18 8 31

22/1/2019 Tues 5 54 7 15 1 18 4 41 7 19 8 32

23/1/2019 Wed 5 54 7 15 1 18 4 41 7 19 8 32

24/1/2019 Thurs 5 54 7 16 1 18 4 41 7 19 8 32

25/1/2019 Fri 5 55 7 16 1 19 4 41 7 19 8 32

26/1/2019 Sat 5 55 7 16 1 19 4 41 7 20 8 32

27/1/2019 Sun 5 55 7 16 1 19 4 41 7 20 8 32

28/1/2019 Mon 5 56 7 16 1 19 4 41 7 20 8 32

29/1/2019 Tues 5 56 7 17 1 19 4 41 7 20 8 32

30/1/2019 Wed 5 56 7 17 1 20 4 41 7 20 8 33

31/1/2019 Thurs 5 56 7 17 1 20 4 41 7 21 8 33

PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019

FEBRUARY

Date Day Subuh Syuruk Zohor Asar Maghrib Isyak

1/2/2019 Fri 5 57 7 17 1 20 4 41 7 21 8 33

2/2/2019 Sat 5 57 7 17 1 20 4 41 7 21 8 33

3/2/2019 Sun 5 57 7 17 1 20 4 41 7 21 8 33

4/2/2019 Mon 5 57 7 17 1 20 4 41 7 21 8 33

5/2/2019 Tues 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 41 7 21 8 33

6/2/2019 Wed 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 40 7 21 8 33

7/2/2019 Thurs 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 40 7 21 8 33

8/2/2019 Fri 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 40 7 22 8 33

9/2/2019 Sat 5 58 7 17 1 21 4 40 7 22 8 33

10/2/2019 Sun 5 58 7 17 1 21 4 40 7 22 8 32

11/2/2019 Mon 5 58 7 17 1 21 4 39 7 22 8 32

12/2/2019 Tues 5 58 7 17 1 21 4 39 7 22 8 32

13/2/2019 Wed 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 39 7 22 8 32

14/2/2019 Thurs 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 39 7 22 8 32

15/2/2019 Fri 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 38 7 22 8 32

16/2/2019 Sat 5 59 7 17 1 20 4 38 7 22 8 32

17/2/2019 Sun 5 59 7 17 1 20 4 37 7 22 8 32

18/2/2019 Mon 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 37 7 21 8 32

19/2/2019 Tues 5 58 7 17 1 20 4 37 7 21 8 31

20/2/2019 Wed 5 58 7 16 1 20 4 36 7 21 8 31

21/2/2019 Thurs 5 58 7 16 1 20 4 36 7 21 8 31

22/2/2019 Fri 5 58 7 16 1 20 4 35 7 21 8 31

23/2/2019 Sat 5 58 7 16 1 20 4 35 7 21 8 31

24/2/2019 Sun 5 58 7 16 1 19 4 34 7 21 8 30

25/2/2019 Mon 5 58 7 16 1 19 4 33 7 21 8 30

26/2/2019 Tues 5 58 7 15 1 19 4 33 7 21 8 30

27/2/2019 Wed 5 58 7 15 1 19 4 32 7 21 8 30

28/2/2019 Thurs 5 58 7 15 1 19 4 32 7 20 8 30

PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019

MARCH

Date Day Subuh Syuruk Zohor Asar Maghrib Isyak

1/3/2019 Fri 5 57 7 15 1 19 4 31 7 20 8 29

2/3/2019 Sat 5 57 7 15 1 18 4 30 7 20 8 29

3/3/2019 Sun 5 57 7 14 1 18 4 30 7 20 8 29

4/3/2019 Mon 5 57 7 14 1 18 4 29 7 20 8 29

5/3/2019 Tues 5 57 7 14 1 18 4 28 7 19 8 28

6/3/2019 Wed 5 57 7 14 1 17 4 27 7 19 8 28

7/3/2019 Thurs 5 56 7 13 1 17 4 27 7 19 8 28

8/3/2019 Fri 5 56 7 13 1 17 4 26 7 19 8 28

9/3/2019 Sat 5 56 7 13 1 17 4 25 7 19 8 27

10/3/2019 Sun 5 56 7 12 1 16 4 24 7 18 8 27

11/3/2019 Mon 5 55 7 12 1 16 4 23 7 18 8 27

12/3/2019 Tues 5 55 7 12 1 16 4 22 7 18 8 27

13/3/2019 Wed 5 55 7 11 1 16 4 22 7 18 8 26

14/3/2019 Thurs 5 54 7 11 1 15 4 21 7 17 8 26

15/3/2019 Fri 5 54 7 11 1 15 4 20 7 17 8 26

16/3/2019 Sat 5 54 7 11 1 15 4 19 7 17 8 26

17/3/2019 Sun 5 54 7 10 1 15 4 18 7 17 8 25

18/3/2019 Mon 5 53 7 10 1 14 4 17 7 16 8 25

19/3/2019 Tues 5 53 7 10 1 14 4 16 7 16 8 25

20/3/2019 Wed 5 53 7 09 1 14 4 15 7 16 8 25

21/3/2019 Thurs 5 52 7 09 1 13 4 14 7 16 8 24

22/3/2019 Fri 5 52 7 09 1 13 4 13 7 15 8 24

23/3/2019 Sat 5 52 7 08 1 13 4 12 7 15 8 24

24/3/2019 Sun 5 51 7 08 1 12 4 12 7 15 8 24

25/3/2019 Mon 5 51 7 08 1 12 4 13 7 15 8 23

26/3/2019 Tues 5 50 7 07 1 12 4 13 7 14 8 23

27/3/2019 Wed 5 50 7 07 1 12 4 14 7 14 8 23

28/3/2019 Thurs 5 50 7 07 1 11 4 14 7 14 8 23

29/3/2019 Fri 5 49 7 06 1 11 4 15 7 14 8 22

30/3/2019 Sat 5 49 7 06 1 11 4 15 7 13 8 22

31/3/2019 Sun 5 49 7 06 1 10 4 15 7 13 8 22

PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019

APRIL

Date Day Subuh Syuruk Zohor Asar Maghrib Isyak

1/4/2019 Mon 5 48 7 05 1 10 4 16 7 13 8 22

2/4/2019 Tues 5 48 7 05 1 10 4 16 7 12 8 21

3/4/2019 Wed 5 47 7 05 1 09 4 16 7 12 8 21

4/4/2019 Thurs 5 47 7 04 1 09 4 17 7 12 8 21

5/4/2019 Fri 5 47 7 04 1 09 4 17 7 12 8 21

6/4/2019 Sat 5 46 7 04 1 09 4 17 7 11 8 21

7/4/2019 Sun 5 46 7 03 1 08 4 18 7 11 8 21

8/4/2019 Mon 5 46 7 03 1 08 4 18 7 11 8 20

9/4/2019 Tues 5 45 7 03 1 08 4 18 7 11 8 20

10/4/2019 Wed 5 45 7 02 1 08 4 18 7 11 8 20

11/4/2019 Thurs 5 44 7 02 1 07 4 19 7 10 8 20

12/4/2019 Fri 5 44 7 02 1 07 4 19 7 10 8 20

13/4/2019 Sat 5 44 7 01 1 07 4 19 7 10 8 20

14/4/2019 Sun 5 43 7 01 1 06 4 19 7 10 8 19

15/4/2019 Mon 5 43 7 01 1 06 4 20 7 09 8 19

16/4/2019 Tues 5 43 7 01 1 06 4 20 7 09 8 19

17/4/2019 Wed 5 42 7 00 1 06 4 20 7 09 8 19

18/4/2019 Thurs 5 42 7 00 1 06 4 20 7 09 8 19

19/4/2019 Fri 5 41 7 00 1 05 4 20 7 09 8 19

20/4/2019 Sat 5 41 7 00 1 05 4 21 7 09 8 19

21/4/2019 Sun 5 41 6 59 1 05 4 21 7 08 8 19

22/4/2019 Mon 5 40 6 59 1 05 4 21 7 08 8 19

23/4/2019 Tues 5 40 6 59 1 05 4 21 7 08 8 19

24/4/2019 Wed 5 40 6 59 1 04 4 21 7 08 8 19

25/4/2019 Thurs 5 39 6 59 1 04 4 22 7 08 8 19

26/4/2019 Fri 5 39 6 58 1 04 4 22 7 08 8 19

27/4/2019 Sat 5 39 6 58 1 04 4 22 7 08 8 18

28/4/2019 Sun 5 39 6 58 1 04 4 22 7 07 8 18

29/4/2019 Mon 5 38 6 58 1 04 4 22 7 07 8 18

30/4/2019 Tues 5 38 6 58 1 03 4 22 7 07 8 18

PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019

MAY

Date Day Subuh Syuruk Zohor Asar Maghrib Isyak

1/5/2019 Wed 5 38 6 57 1 03 4 23 7 07 8 19

2/5/2019 Thurs 5 37 6 57 1 03 4 23 7 07 8 19

3/5/2019 Fri 5 37 6 57 1 03 4 23 7 07 8 19

4/5/2019 Sat 5 37 6 57 1 03 4 23 7 07 8 19

5/5/2019 Sun 5 37 6 57 1 03 4 23 7 07 8 19

6/5/2019 Mon 5 36 6 57 1 03 4 23 7 08 8 19

7/5/2019 Tues 5 36 6 57 1 03 4 24 7 08 8 19

8/5/2019 Wed 5 36 6 57 1 03 4 24 7 08 8 19

9/5/2019 Thurs 5 36 6 57 1 03 4 24 7 08 8 19

10/5/2019 Fri 5 36 6 57 1 03 4 24 7 08 8 19

11/5/2019 Sat 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 24 7 08 8 19

12/5/2019 Sun 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 24 7 08 8 19

13/5/2019 Mon 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 25 7 08 8 20

14/5/2019 Tues 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 25 7 08 8 20

15/5/2019 Wed 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 25 7 08 8 20

16/5/2019 Thurs 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 25 7 08 8 20

17/5/2019 Fri 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 25 7 08 8 20

18/5/2019 Sat 5 35 6 56 1 03 4 26 7 08 8 20

19/5/2019 Sun 5 34 6 56 1 03 4 26 7 08 8 20

20/5/2019 Mon 5 34 6 56 1 03 4 26 7 08 8 21

21/5/2019 Tues 5 34 6 56 1 03 4 26 7 08 8 21

22/5/2019 Wed 5 34 6 56 1 03 4 26 7 08 8 21

23/5/2019 Thurs 5 34 6 57 1 03 4 27 7 09 8 21

24/5/2019 Fri 5 34 6 57 1 03 4 27 7 09 8 21

25/5/2019 Sat 5 34 6 57 1 03 4 27 7 09 8 22

26/5/2019 Sun 5 34 6 57 1 03 4 27 7 09 8 22

27/5/2019 Mon 5 34 6 57 1 04 4 28 7 09 8 22

28/5/2019 Tues 5 34 6 57 1 04 4 28 7 09 8 22

29/5/2019 Wed 5 34 6 57 1 04 4 28 7 09 8 23

30/5/2019 Thurs 5 34 6 57 1 04 4 28 7 09 8 23

31/5/2019 Fri 5 34 6 57 1 04 4 28 7 10 8 23

PRAYER TIMES FOR SINGAPORE YEAR 2019

JUNE

Date Day Subuh Syuruk Zohor Asar Maghrib Isyak

1/6/2019 Sat 5 34 6 57 1 04 4 29 7 10 8 23

2/6/2019 Sun 5 34 6 58 1 04 4 29 7 10 8 24

3/6/2019 Mon 5 34 6 58 1 05 4 29 7 10 8 24

4/6/2019 Tues 5 34 6 58 1 05 4 29 7 10 8 24

5/6/2019 Wed 5 35 6 58 1 05 4 30 7 10 8 24

6/6/2019 Thurs 5 35 6 58 1 05 4 30 7 10 8 25

7/6/2019 Fri 5 35 6 58 1 05 4 30 7 10 8 25

8/6/2019 Sat 5 35 6 59 1 05 4 30 7 10 8 25

9/6/2019 Sun 5 35 6 59 1 06 4 31 7 10 8 25

10/6/2019 Mon 5 35 6 59 1 06 4 31 7 11 8 26

11/6/2019 Tues 5 35 6 59 1 06 4 31 7 11 8 26

12/6/2019 Wed 5 35 6 59 1 06 4 31 7 11 8 26

13/6/2019 Thurs 5 36 7 00 1 06 4 32 7 11 8 26

14/6/2019 Fri 5 36 7 00 1 07 4 32 7 11 8 27

15/6/2019 Sat 5 36 7 00 1 07 4 32 7 12 8 27

16/6/2019 Sun 5 36 7 00 1 07 4 32 7 12 8 27

17/6/2019 Mon 5 36 7 00 1 07 4 32 7 12 8 27

18/6/2019 Tues 5 37 7 01 1 08 4 33 7 12 8 28

19/6/2019 Wed 5 37 7 01 1 08 4 33 7 13 8 28

20/6/2019

Recommended

View more >