PEOPLE PURPOSE PASSION - PACE ?· Quest Pools Ryan Pieszchala Fulshear Texas ryan@ Christy Pieszchala Red Rock Pools and Spas Rick Chafey Gilbert Arizona

Download PEOPLE PURPOSE PASSION - PACE  ?· Quest Pools Ryan Pieszchala Fulshear Texas ryan@  Christy Pieszchala Red Rock Pools and Spas Rick Chafey Gilbert Arizona

Post on 31-Jan-2018

218 views

Category:

Documents

3 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • PEOPLE PURPOSE PASSION

    ATTENDEES LIST

  • 2017 PACE Conference ParticipantsCompany Attendee City State EmailAmerican Pools and Spas Ben Evans Orlando Florida bevans@american-pools.com

    Diane Evans Melissa PranoJohn Prano

    Aqua Pool & Patio Michael Giannamore East Windsor Connecticut mgiannamore@aquapool.comAquatic Pools Ron Yates Rio Rancho New Mexico aquatic004@aol.comArcadia Pools of Maryland Gary Sipes Linthicum Maryland gsipes@arcadiapools.comArvidson Pools and Spas Doug Marunde Crystal Lake Illinois dougm@arvidsons.comAtlantis Pools & Spas Inc. John Oliver john@bestpoolguys.comAvanti Pools Eloy Sherlock Van Nuys California eloyavantipools@sbcglobal.netBlue Haven Pools Steve Treese Las Vegas Nevada streese@bluehaven.com

    Bob Van HorneBrad Sharpe Pools Brad Sharpe San Antonio Texas brad@bradsharpepools.com

    Taryn SharpeAdam SharpeSara Sharpe

    Burton Pools and Spas Bob Moore Fort Smith Arkansas bmoore@bpsar.comLiz Moore

    California Pools Steve Terry San Clemente California steveterry@californiapools.comCampbell's Pool & Spa Tony Campbell Knoxville Tennessee tcampbell@campbellspools.comCaribbean Pools Bill Alber Phoenix Arizona wka@caribbeanpoolsaz.com

    Kevin AlberBrian Smith

    Carlton Pools Joe Solana Jr. Warminster Pennsylvania jisolana@carltonpools.comCoast to Coast Pools Dustin Pointer Sarasota Florida dustin@coasttocoastpools.comCody Pools Mike Church Georgetown Texas mikechurch@codypools.com

    Kelley ChurchBen Sawatzke ben@codypools.comPeter Batterton peter@codypools.comChris Heinze chrish@codypools.com

    Colley's Pools & Spas Scott Colley Hamburg New York jcolley@colleys.comJeanine Colley

    Correll Custom Pools Ralph Correll Anaheim California ralph@correllcustompools.comMichelle Correll

    Cox Pools (NW Florida) Drew Schaarschmidt Panama City Beach Florida dscoxpools@gmail.comCourtney SchaarschmidtJeff Hunt Chris Dillahey

    Creative Environments Chuck Baumann Martinez California cbaumann@covad.netNicco Baumann

    Dal Pino Quality Pools Dick Dal Pino Auburn CaliforniaCarol Dal PinoAlexa Dal Pino alexa@dalpino.com

    Dolphin Pools Jeff Ludlow Salt Lake City Utah jludlow@dolphin-pools.comMeggi Parker Justin McMahonAnn Mansell

    Fox Pools of Central Oklahoma Mike Sanford Oklahoma City Oklahoma foxpoolsofok@aol.comGibbons Pools Inc Ron Gibbons Islandia New York ron@gibbonspools.comGuiton's Pool Center, Inc. Tom Allen Redding California tom4pools@gmail.com

    Dale SimpsonH & H Pool Services David Hawes Dublin California david@hhpools.com

    Paulette Hawes Hamlin Pools Joshua Stansberry Pharr Texas joshuastansberry@hamlinpools.com

    Tyler StansberryHeritage Pools Michael Gesmond North Charleston South Carolina michael@swimhere.com

    Jessie GesmondWilliam Keith SmithCurtis Waldon

    Hobert Pools Victor Fimbres Richardson Texas vfimbres@hobertpools.comHolland Pools Marshall Weiner Altamonte Springs Florida marshall.hollandpools@gmail.comJohn Pack Pools John Pack Georgetown Texas john@packpools.com

    Elizabeth Pack

  • Company Attendee City State EmailLaguna Pools Duane Forte Las Vegas Nevada deweyforte@gmail.comMonster Pool Company LLC William Parr Goodyear Arizona billy@monsterpoolcompany.comMorehead Pools Michael Moore Shreveport Louisiana michael@moreheadpools.comNatural Reflections Pools and Spas Craig Kolisniak Glendale Arizona craig@nrpools.com

    Elizabeth Forestell KolisniakNevada Pools Darren Gagnon Las Vegas Nevada nevadapools@aol.comNew Mexico Pools and Spas Paul Daly Albuquerque New Mexico dalycrew61@yahoo.com

    Robert HorneNo Limit Pools Marc Ballard Mesa Arizona nolimitpools@live.com

    Dillan BallardParagon Pools Joe Vassallo Las Vegas Nevada jvassallojr@paragonpools.net

    Joe Vassallo Jr. Pearson Pool Company Jon Pearson Turlock California lpippin@pearsonpools.com

    Kandice PearsonPhoenix Pools & Waterfalls Shane Johnson Omaha Nebraska sommer@phoenixpools.org

    Sommer Johnson Platinum Pools Scott Waldo Houston Texas scott@platinumpools.com

    Ian EspadaPool Environments Ted Anderson Plano Texas ted@poolenvironments.com

    Chris PolitoJeremy Bigham jbigham@poolenvironments.com

    Pools of Fun Tim Colon Plainfield Indiana tcolon@poolsoffun.comTyler Herman

    Premier Paradise Jeromey Naugle Queen Creek Arizona jeromey@premierparadise.netPremier Pools & Spas Houston Bill Unger Pearland Texas

    Yolanda Unger yunger@ppas.comPristine Pools Matt Vieira Livermore California

    Erin Vieira Pristine Pools of OK Scott Allen Edmond Oklahoma scott@pristinepoolsok.com

    Kristine AllenQuality Custom Pools Jayne Barrett Menifee California jaynebarrett@verizon.net

    Jim BarrettQuest Pools Ryan Pieszchala Fulshear Texas ryan@questpools.com

    Christy PieszchalaRed Rock Pools and Spas Rick Chafey Gilbert Arizona

    Linda Chafey Sandcastle Pools Den Fleenor Lake Havasu City Arizona rickc@buildredrock.com

    Brock Kessler Seasonal World Anthony Schiavone Jr. Clarksburg New Jersey anthony@seasonalworld.comSidewinder Custom Pools Larry Rylance Tucson Arizona siewindercustompools@comcast.net

    Jackie RylanceSilver Springs Pool & Spa Juan Carlos Rodriguez El Paso Texas juancarlos@silverspringspoolandspa.net

    Lorena RodriguezMarilyn RangelAlexandria Ortiz

    Sunset Pools and Landscaping Jeff Norton St. George Utah sunset.pools.landscaping@gmail.comDeb Norton

    Texas Pools Paul Ryan The Woodlands TexasDoris Ryan dryan@texaspools.comPaul Oman

    The Pool Man Robert Sheltz Tomball TexasMerrie Sheltz merrie@poolmaninc.com

    Thunderbird Pools Cohl Workman Peoria ArizonaLisa Workman kelly@thunderbirdpools.com

    Unique Landscapes & Custom Pools Chris Griffin Mesa Arizona cgriffin@unique-landscapes.comJill Griffin

    Valley Oasis Noah Ingegneri Tucson Arizona noah@valleyoasis.comJason Myers

    Vivion Pools and Spas Drew Baker Tulsa Arkansas drew@vivionpools.comSarah Baker

  • Company Attendee City State EmailAquatic Settings Shawn Thomas Mount Pleasant South Carolina aquaticsettings@gmail.com

    Jennifer ThomasDesign Ecology Scott Cummings Austin Texas scott@designecologyaustin.com

    Benjamin LasseterJessica Haskins-Cummings

    Lorax Design Group Kurt Kraisinger Overland Park KansasPremier Pools & Spas - Sacramento Keith Harbeck Sacramento California kharbeck@ppas.comPremier Pools & Spas Arizona Ryan Phelps Mesa Arizona rphelps@ppas.com

    Joy PhelpsPremier Pools and Spas-San Antonio JC Rodriguez San Antonio Texas jcrodriguez@ppas.com

    Daniela BreedingJose Torres

    Compass Pools Melbourne Adam Martin Melbourne Australia adam@compasspoolsvic.com.auCompass Pools Sydney Paul Gillespie Sydney Australia paul@compasspools-sydney.com.auEnki Pools Rty Ltd Scott Tymkin Burwood Australia scott@enkipools.com.au

    Mandy TymkinCalifornia Pools Darren Tamburrelli Chandler Arizona dtamburrelli@calpool.com

    Mike Smith msmith@calpool.com Jeremy Smith jsmith@calpool.com

    Company Attendee City State EmailAward Pools Brad Baxter New South Wales Australia bbaxter@awardpools.com.auBetz Pools Mario Blanchet Stouffville Ontario mblanchet@betzpools.com

    Mark WidemanMarc LuffRyan Mitchell

    Compass Pools Australia Anthony Cross Newcastle Australia sharon@compasspools.com.auGib-San Pools Ed Gibbs Toronto Canada ed@gsplc.ca

    Peter FriisCaley Gibbs

    Pool Water Products Rohan Beasley Victoria Australia rohan@poolwaterproducts.com.auRay Burgess ray@poolwaterproducts.com.au

    Spa Electrics Santo Lentini Melbourne Australia santo@spaelectrics.com.auMathew Rust matt@spaelectrics.com.au

    New Attendees

    International Attendees

    Invited Guests

    Speakers

    Acrylic Tank Manufacturing Dennis Wightman Las Vegas, Nevada dennis@acrylicaquariums.comCapital One Kirt Donnetello kirt.donatello@capitalone.comPaddock Pool Equipment Don Baker Rock Hill, South Carolina dcb@paddockpool.com Cheryl Baker

    Chip Espinoza chip@chipespnoza.comVictor Antonio victor@sellingergroup.comWalter Bond Seminars info@walterbond.comTom Ray NWQ

  • Paramount Team

    Special Thanks To Our 2017 Vendor SponsorsPENTAIR Paul Walter paul.walter@Pentair.com Lorne Early lorne.early@pentair.com Kimberly Keyes kimberly.keyes@pentair.com

    Hayward Pool Products Jerry Cavalluzzi gcavalluzzi@hayward.com Dave Randall drandall@hayward.com David Albee dalbee@hayward.com PEBBLETEC Bob Haning bhaning@pebbletec.com David Altom daltom@pebbletec.com Carla Bauer cbauer@pebbletec.com

    Structure Studios Noah Nehlich noah@structurestudios.com

    PoolCorp Tom Burba tom.burba@poolcorp.com Kirk Kenaga kirk.kenaga@poolcorp.com Michael Alessandri michael.alessandri@poolcorp.com

    Wet Edge Technologies Loren Granstrom loreng@wet-edge.com Scott MacDonald scott@wet-edge.com Grand Effects Tee Giordani tee@grandeffectsinc.com Kevin Jimenez

    Waterco Ted Kampe ted.kampe@waterco.com Marchal DePasquale

    Name Email Address

    Buzz Ghiz bghiz@1paramount.comBill Burt bburt@1paramount.comLou Prioreschi lprioreschi@1paramount.comRyan Linnen rlinnen@1paramount.comCheryl Farbod cfarbod@1paramount.comNick Ghiz nghiz@1paramount.comAlan Wason awason@1paramount.comScott Pleasant spleasant@1paramount.comJim Serkland jserkland@1paramount.comDominic Conn dconn@1paramount.comShaun Farrier sfarrier@1paramount.comDexter Van Riper dvanriper@1paramount.comJeff Schulze jschulze@1paramount.comMark Walden mwalden@1paramount.comKeith Mitchell kmitchell@1paramount.com Sam Wong swong@1paramount.com