online tools and resources for expertpreneursآ® ... online tools and resources for...

Download Online Tools and Resources for ExpertPreneursآ® ... Online Tools and Resources for ExpertPreneursآ®

If you can't read please download the document

Post on 24-May-2020

0 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Online Tools and Resources for ExpertPreneurs® Quick Start Technology Guide For an Easy, Simple and Lucrative Way to Grow Your Business Online

    Copyright © 2016 Expert Elevation All rights reserved.

    No part of this guide may be reproduced in any form or by any means, mechanically or electronically, without our written permission, with the exception of brief quotes attributed to the author in a review.

    Here’s a quick and easy way to get our permission. Send your request to info@expertelevation.com or call 1-855-923-5669.

    Sheryl Wolowyk The Income Acceleration Coach Founder Expert Elevation www.expertelevation.com

    mailto:support@expertelevation.com http://www.expertelevation.com/

  • Online Tools and Resources for ExpertPreneurs®

    Below is a comprehensive list of valuable online tools and resources I put together to help clients successfully create a lucrative business and influential brand online.

    You will find everything you need to:

     Build an online information product  Host a webinar or teleseminar  Create a membership site  Grow your list so you have more qualified leads  Promote your signature solution  Design an automated follow-up system  Manage the flow of projects in your business  Accept and process online payments  Source royalty free images for your online content

    Plus so much more!

    Domain Registrars Go Daddy https://ca.godaddy.com/ Name Cheap https://www.namecheap.com Hostgator http://www.hostgator.com

    Web Hosting Bluehost http://www.bluehost.com/ Media Temple https://mediatemple.net/ Dreamhost https://www.dreamhost.com/ WPEngine http://wpengine.com/

    https://ca.godaddy.com/ https://www.namecheap.com/ http://www.hostgator.com/ http://www.bluehost.com/ https://mediatemple.net/ https://www.dreamhost.com/ http://wpengine.com/

  • Membership Sites Kajabi https://www.kajabiapp.com/ Wishlist Member http://member.wishlistproducts.com/ CustomerHub http://www.customerhub.com/ Imember https://imember360.com/ Membergate http://www.membergate.com Digital Access Pass http://digitalaccesspass.com Optimize Press http://www.optimizepress.com S2Member http://s2member.com/ Memberium https://memberium.com/ (Only for Insusionsoft users) AccessAlly http://ambitionally.com/accessally/(Insusionsoft users ) Click Funnels https://www.clickfunnels.com/

    Online File Sharing Dropbox http://dropbox.com Hightail https://www.hightail.com Google Drive https://drive.google.com One Drive by Microsoft https://onedrive.live.com

    Online File Storage Dropbox https://www.dropbox.com/ Amazon S3 https://aws.amazon.com/s3/ Mozy https://mozy.com

    Landing Pages Lead Pages http://www.leadpages.net/ Click Funnels https://www.clickfunnels.com/ Optimize Press https://www.optimizepress.com/ Megaphone https://www.megaphoneapp.com

    Analytics Google Analytics http://www.google.com/analytics/ Clicky https://clicky.com

    https://www.kajabiapp.com/ http://member.wishlistproducts.com/ http://www.customerhub.com/ https://imember360.com/ http://www.membergate.com/ http://digitalaccesspass.com/ http://www.optimizepress.com/ http://s2member.com/ https://memberium.com/ http://ambitionally.com/accessally/ https://www.clickfunnels.com/ http://dropbox.com/ https://www.hightail.com/ https://drive.google.com/ https://onedrive.live.com/ https://www.dropbox.com/ https://aws.amazon.com/s3/ https://mozy.com/ http://www.leadpages.net/ https://www.clickfunnels.com/ https://www.optimizepress.com/ https://www.megaphoneapp.com/ http://www.google.com/analytics/ https://clicky.com/

  • Social Media Tools Snapchat https://www.snapchat.com/ Gravatar https://en.gravatar.com/ Gro Social http://www.grosocial.com/ Hootsuite http://signup.hootsuite.com/ TweetDeck https://tweetdeck.twitter.com/ SocialSprout http://sproutsocial.com/ CrowdBooster http://crowdbooster.com/

    Email Autoresponder Systems Infusionsoft http://go.infusionsoft.com/ Mailchimp http://mailchimp.com/ AWeber http://www.aweber.com/ Ontraport https://ontraport.com/ (formerly Office Autopilot) GetResponse http://www.getresponse.com/ 1 Shopping Cart http://www.1shoppingcart.com/ ActiveCampaign http://www.activecampaign.com/ ConvertKit https://convertkit.com/

    Video Creation Zoom https://www.zoom.us Camtasia (PC and MAC) https://www.techsmith.com/camtasia.html Screenflow (Mac) http://www.telestream.net/screenflow/overview.htm Keynote (mac) http://www.apple.com/ca/mac/keynote/ Powerpoint (PC) http://microsoft.com iShowU http://shinywhitebox.com/ishowu Joinme https://join.me/ Quicktime http://www.apple.com/ca/quicktime/

    Video Creation and Editing Adobe Premiere http://www.adobe.com/products/premiere.html Apple Final Cut Pro http://www.apple.com/ca/final-cut-pro/ iMovie http://www.apple.com/ca/mac/imovie/ Wondershare http://www.wondershare.net/ad/video-editor-win/ Sony Movie Studio http://www.sonycreativesoftware.com/moviestudio Microsoft Movie Maker http://windows.microsoft.com/en-ca/windows/movie-maker

    https://www.snapchat.com/ https://en.gravatar.com/ http://www.grosocial.com/ http://signup.hootsuite.com/ https://tweetdeck.twitter.com/ http://sproutsocial.com/ http://crowdbooster.com/ http://go.infusionsoft.com/ http://mailchimp.com/ http://www.aweber.com/ https://ontraport.com/ http://www.getresponse.com/ http://www.1shoppingcart.com/ http://www.activecampaign.com/ https://convertkit.com/ https://www.zoom.us/ https://www.techsmith.com/camtasia.html http://www.telestream.net/screenflow/overview.htm http://www.apple.com/ca/mac/keynote/ http://microsoft.com/ http://shinywhitebox.com/ishowu https://join.me/ http://www.apple.com/ca/quicktime/ http://www.adobe.com/products/premiere.html http://www.apple.com/ca/final-cut-pro/ http://www.apple.com/ca/mac/imovie/ http://www.wondershare.net/ad/video-editor-win/ http://www.sonycreativesoftware.com/moviestudio http://windows.microsoft.com/en-ca/windows/movie-maker

  • Video Players Easy Video Player http://easyvideosuite.com/launch/ Vimeo Pro https://vimeo.com/pro YouTube https://www.youtube.com/ Wistia http://wistia.com/ Google Hangouts https://hangouts.google.com Quicktime http://www.apple.com/ca/quicktime/what-is/

    Video Livestreaming Live Stream http://livestream.com UStream http://www.ustream.tv Google Hangouts https://hangouts.google.com

    Video Sharing Sites You Tube http://youtube.com Viddler http://viddler.com Vimeo http://vimeo.com

    Video Hosting JW Player https://www.jwplayer.com/

    Teleprompters Teleprompter http://ipadteleprompter.com Prompt Smart http://promptsmart.com Easy Teleprompter http://www.easyprompter.com Autocue http://www.autocue.com/free-teleprompter-software/

    Images iStock Photo http://www.istockphoto.com/ Deposit Photo http://depositphotos.com/ AppSumo http://www.appsumo.com/startup-framework/ Flickr https://www.flickr.com/ Imgur http://imgur.com/ 500px https://500px.com/ Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com Big Stock http://www.bigstockphoto.com/ Getty Images http://www.gettyimages.ca/creative-images

    http://easyvideosuite.com/launch/ https://vimeo.com/pro https://www.youtube.com/ http://wistia.com/ https://hangouts.google.com/ http://www.apple.com/ca/quicktime/what-is/ http://livestream.com/ http://www.ustream.tv/ https://hangouts.google.com/ http://youtube.com/ http://viddler.com/ http://vimeo.com/ https://www.jwplayer.com/ http://ipadteleprompter.com/ http://promptsmart.com/ http://www.easyprompter.com/ http://www.autocue.com/free-teleprompter-software/ http://www.istockphoto.com/ http://depositphotos.com/ http://www.appsumo.com/startup-framework/ https://www.flickr.com/ http://imgur.com/ https://500px.com/ https://stock.adobe.com/ http://www.bigstockphoto.com/ http://www.gettyimages.ca/creative-images

  • Music Getty Images (Music) http://www.gettyimages.ca/music Stock Music http://www.stockmusic.net/ Premium Beat http://www.premiumbeat.com/stock-music iStock (Music) http://www.istockphoto.com/music-clips

    Voice Overs Voices https://www.voices.com Voice123 http://voice123.com

    Webinars Everwebinar http://www.everwebinar.com/ Stealth Seminar http://www.stealthseminar.com/ GotoMeeting https://www.gotomeeting.com/ GotoWebinar http://www.gotomeeting.com/webinar Google Hangouts https://hangouts.google.com/ Easywebinar http://easywebinar.com Adobe Connect http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html Webinarjam https://www.webinarjam.com Webinarignition http://webinarignition.com/

    Teleseminars and Call Recording Instant Teleseminar http://instantteleseminar.com/ Maestro Conferencing http://maestroconference.com Freeconferencecallhd https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/ USB Call Recording https://www.freeconferencepro.com

    Project Management Redbooth https://redbooth.com/ Basecamp https://basecamp.com/ Asana https://asana.com Trello https://trello.com/

    http://www.gettyimages.ca/music http://www.stockmusic.net/ http://www.premiumbeat.com/stock-music http://www.istockphoto.com/music-clips https://www.voices.com/ http://voice123.com/ http://www.everwebinar.com/ http://www.stealthseminar.com/ https://www.gotomeeting.com/ http://www.gotomeeting.com/webinar https://hangouts.google.com/ http://easywebinar.com/ http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html https://www.webinarjam.com/ http://webinarignition.com/ http://instantteleseminar.com/ http://maestroconference.com/ https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/ https://www.freeconferencepro.com/ https://redbooth.com/ https://basecamp.com/ https://asana.com/ https://trello.com/

Recommended

View more >