no email address ... comments nil return nil return nil return nil return nil return nil return nil

Download No Email Address ... Comments Nil Return Nil Return Nil Return Nil Return Nil Return Nil Return Nil

Post on 11-Mar-2020

15 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Last Name First Name Title Email Return Date Returned Y/N

    Nil Return Y/N

    Abbarah Isam Dr Isam.Abbarah@wwl.nhs.uk 27.04.19 Y Y

    Abbas Elham Dr Elham.Abbas@wwl.nhs.uk 20.03.19 Y Y

    Abbasi Ayaz Dr ayaz-ahmed.abbasi@wwl.nhs.uk 08.04.19 Y Y

    Abdoun Khalid Dr Khalid.Abdoun@wwl.nhs.uk

    Abraham Arun Dr Arun.Abraham@wwl.nhs.uk 11.04.19 Y Y

    Abu Amna Fatima Dr Fatima.AbuAmna@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Adappa Roshan Dr Roshan.Adappa@wwl.nhs.uk 07.05.19 Y Y

    Adejumo Steve Dr Steve.Adejumo@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y Y

    Agrawal Pranshu Dr Pranshu.Agrawal@wwl.nhs.uk 23.04.19 Y Y

    Ahmad Waquar Dr Waquar.Ahmad@wwl.nhs.uk 18.04.19 Y Y

    Ahmed Sayeed Dr Sayeed.Ahmed@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y Y

    Ahmed Shariq Dr Shariq.Ahmed@wwl.nhs.uk 29.03.19 Y Y

    Ahmed Syma Dr Syma.Ahmed@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19 Y N

    Ahmed Amanda Mrs. Amanda.Ahmed@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19 Y Y

    Akbar Aseem Dr Aseem.Akbar@wwl.nhs.uk

    Akhbari Pouya Dr Pouya.Akhbari@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Akhtar Sohail Mr. Sohail.Akhtar@wwl.nhs.uk

    Alam Imran Mr. Imran.Alam@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y Y

    Al-Ani Zeid Mohammad Dr Zeid.Al-Ani@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Alappatt Ashish Dr Ashish.Alappatt@wwl.nhs.uk 06.03.19 Y Y

    Alazabi Mohamed Dr Alazabi.Mohamed@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y Y

    Alexander Claire Miss Claire.Alexander@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Alfa John Dr John.Alfa@wwl.nhs.uk 25.03.19 Y Y

    Ali Ghazanfar Dr Ghazanfar.Ali@wwl.nhs.uk 03.04.19 Y N

    Ali Sarah Dr Sarah.Ali@wwl.nhs.uk 04.04.19 Y Y

    Alicehajic-Becic Dula Mrs. Dula.Alicehajic-Becic@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y Y

    Almond Julian Mr. Mark.Almond@wwl.nhs.uk 20.03.19 Y N

    Alnwick Ruth Miss Ruth.Alnwick@wwl.nhs.uk 25.03.19 Y Y

    AL-Qurashi Fat-hia Dr fat-hia.al-qurashi@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Altaf Danish Dr Danish.Altaf@wwl.nhs.uk

    Ameh Victor Dr victor.ameh@wwl.nhs.uk 30.03.19 Y N

    Anderson Ruth Dr Ruth.Anderson@wwl.nhs.uk 25.03.19 Y Y

    Ang Yeng Dr No Email Address Antony Martin Mr. Martin.T.Antony@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Armfield Duncan Mr. Duncan.Armfield@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y Y

    Armstrong Robert Mr. Robert.Armstrong@wwl.nhs.uk 12.03.19 Y N

    Armstrong Joanne Mrs. Jo.Armstrong@wwl.nhs.uk 06.03.19 Y Y

    Armstrong Marie Mrs. Marie.Armstrong@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Arya Vishal Dr Vishal.Arya@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Arya Sanjay Dr Sanjay.Arya@wwl.nhs.uk 18.03.19 Y N

    Ashcroft Karen Mrs. Karen.Ashcroft@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y Y

    Ashish Abdul Dr Abdul.Ashish@wwl.nhs.uk 01.04.19 Y N

    Ashton Kathryn Dr Kathryn.L.Ashton@wwl.nhs.uk 07.03.19 Y Y

    Aspari Ajay Dr No Email Address Atherton Lynne Miss Lynne.Atherton@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Atherton Lynn Miss Lynn.Atherton@wwl.nhs.uk 12.04.19 Y Y

  • Atkinson Karen Mrs. Karen.Atkinson@wwl.nhs.uk 01.04.19 Y Y

    Atkinson Susan Mrs. Susan.Atkinson2@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y N

    Attarbashi Shatha Dr shatha.attarbashi@wwl.nhs.uk 24.03.19 Y N

    Augustine Sheila Dr Sheila.Augustine@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y Y

    Aziz Imran Dr Imran.Aziz@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y N

    Badri Mustafa Dr Mustafa.Badri@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y Y

    Bagade Neeraj Dr No Email Address Baker Catherine Mrs. Catherine.Baker@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y Y

    Baker James Mr. James.Baker@wwl.nhs.uk 07.03.19 Y Y

    Bale Richard Mr. Steve.R.Bale@wwl.nhs.uk 24.03.19 Y N

    Ball Rachel Mrs. Rachel.Ball@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y Y

    Balson Alison Mrs. Alison.Balson@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y N

    Banait Gurvinderjit Dr Gurviner.S.Banait@wwl.nhs.uk 13.03.19 Y Y

    Bansal Manuj Dr Manuj.Bansal@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y Y

    Bark Joanne Mrs. Joanne.Bark@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y Y

    Barkess-Jones Lynda Mrs. Lynda.BarkessJones@wwl.nhs.uk 11.04.19 Y N

    Barnett June Mrs. June.Barnett@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Baron Kirsten Dr Kirsten.Baron@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y Y

    Barr-Davies Pamela Mrs. Pam.Barr@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y Y

    Barrett Julie Miss Julie.Barrett@wwl.nhs.uk 18.03.19 Y Y

    Bassowa Khalid Dr Khalid.Bassowa@wwl.nhs.uk

    Bastow Nicholas Mr. Nick.Bastow@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Basu Subhasis Dr Subhasis.Basu@wwl.nhs.uk 08.04.19 Y N

    Bateson Victoria Mrs. Victoria.Bateson@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Baxter Natalie Mrs. Natalie.A.Baxter@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y Y

    Bayliss Karen Mrs. Karen.Bayliss@wwl.nhs.uk 01.04.19 Y N

    Begum Piyara Dr Piyara.Begum@wwl.nhs.uk 18.03.19 Y Y

    Bekker Hester Mrs. Petro.Bekker@wwl.nhs.uk 12.03.19 Y Y

    Bennett Jayne Mrs. Jayne.Bennett@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Bhansali Sapana Mrs. Sapana.Bhansali@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y Y

    Bidwai Rohan Dr Rohan.Bidwai@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y Y

    Bielecki Katie Mrs. Katie.Bielecki@wwl.nhs.uk 13.03.19 Y Y

    Birchall Christine Mrs. Christine.Birchall@wwl.nhs.uk 25.03.19 Y Y

    Blackwood Karen Mrs. Karen.Blackwood@wwl.nhs.uk 07.03.19 Y Y

    Bliss Philip Dr Philip.Bliss@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y N

    Board Timothy Mr. Tim.N.Board@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19 Y N

    Bokhari Syed Mr. Syed.Bokhari@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y Y

    Booth Sarah Miss Sarah.Booth@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Bottomley John Dr Gordon.Bottomley@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19 Y Y

    Boulos Anan Mr. Anan.Boulos@wwl.nhs.uk

    Boyd Timothy Dr Timothy.H.Boyd@wwl.nhs.uk 31.03.19 Y N

    Boyd Lesley Mrs. Lesley.Boyd@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y N

    Bradley Ian Mr. Ian.Bradley@wwl.nhs.uk 20.03.19 Y N

    Brady John Dr John.Brady@wwl.nhs.uk 11.03.19 Y Y

    Breeze Barbara Dr Barbara.Breeze@wwl.nhs.uk 11.03.19 Y Y

    Broadbent Christopher Mr. Christopher.G.Broadbent@wwl.nhs.uk

    Brookes Angela Mrs. Angela.Brookes@wwl.nhs.uk 20.03.19 Y Y

  • Browne Anthony Mr. Anthony.O.Browne@wwl.nhs.uk

    Buck Daniel Mr. Daniel.J.Buck@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y N

    Budory Andrew Mr. Andrew.Budory@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Bullen Ian Mr. Ian.Bullen@wigan.gov.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Burrows Yvonne Mrs. Yvonne.Burrows@wwl.nhs.uk

    Butler Cerrie Mrs. Cerrie.Butler@wwl.nhs.uk 20.03.19 Y Y

    Cairns Alastair Dr Alastair.Cairns@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Capstick Denise Ms. Denise.Capstick@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y N

    Carey Ann Miss Ann.Carey@wwl.nhs.uk 11.03.19 Y Y

    Cartwright Peter Dr Pete.S.Cartwright@wwl.nhs.uk 06.03.19 Y Y

    Castille Shirley Dr Shirley.Castille@wwl.nhs.uk 18.04.19 Y N

    Chajed Pawan Dr Pawan.Chajed@wwl.nhs.uk

    Chan Harry Dr Harry.Chan@wwl.nhs.uk 01.04.19 Y Y

    Chaturvedi Amit Mr. Amit.Chaturvedi@wwl.nhs.uk

    Cheesman Amanda Mrs. Amanda.Cheesman@wwl.nhs.uk 09.05.19 Y N

    Chelliah Easwaradhas Dr Easwaradhas.GladstonChelliah@wwl.nhs.uk 25.03.19 Y Y

    Childs James Mr. James.Childs@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y Y

    Chiphang Maria Dr Maria.P.Chiphang@wwl.nhs.uk 25.04.19 Y Y

    Chitale Sarang Dr Sarang.Chitale@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y N

    Chitre Amol Mr. Amol.Chitre@wwl.nhs.uk 08.03.19 Y N

    Christian Joseph Dr Joseph.Christian@wwl.nhs.uk 02.04.19 Y Y

    Chung Ahreum Miss Ahreum.Chung@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y Y

    Chungi Mahesh Mr. Mahesh.Chungi@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19 Y Y

    Clancy Stephen Mr. Stephen.Clancy@wwl.nhs.uk 06.03.19 Y Y

    Clarke Joanna Mrs. Joanna.M.Clarke@wwl.nhs.uk 18.03.19 Y N

    Clarkson Louise Miss Louise.M.Clarkson@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y Y

    Clayson Anthony Mr. Anthony.D.Clayson@wwl.nhs.uk 09.04.19 Y Y

    Clements Paul Dr Paul.Clements@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Clough Timothy Mr. Timothy.Clough@wwl.nhs.uk

    Cooper Michelle Mrs. Michelle.Cooper@wwl.nhs.uk 23.04.19 Y Y

    Cooper Emily Dr Emily.Cooper@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y Y

    Corkan Elizabeth Dr Joanne.Corkan@wwl.nhs.uk 20.03.19 Y Y

    Coupe Benjamin Mr. Ben.Coupe@wwl.nhs.uk 11.03.19 Y N

    Crabtree Neil Mr. Neil.Crabtree@wwl.nhs.uk 04.04.19 Y Y

    Critchley Luke Mr. Luke.Critchley@wwl.nhs.uk 12.04.19 Y Y

    Curran Shaun Mr. Shaun.P.Curran@wwl.nhs.uk 14.03.19 Y Y

    Curtis Claire Mrs. Claire.L.Curtis@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Dagnall Cheryl Mrs. Cheryl.Dagnall@wwl.nhs.uk

    Davenport James Mr. James.Davenport@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Davies Jennifer Dr Jennifer.Davies@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19 Y N

    Dean Benjamin Mr. Benjamin.Dean@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19 Y Y

    Derbyshire Natalie Miss Natalie.Derbyshire@wwl.nhs.uk 04.04.19 Y Y

    Dereszkiewicz Carolyn Mrs. Carolyn.Dereszkiewicz@wwl.nhs.uk 07.03.19 Y Y

    Desai Sharad Dr Sharad.Desai@wwl.nhs.uk 04.04.19 Y Y

    Desai Anu Dr Anu.Desai@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y Y

    Deshpande Amar Mr. Amar.D.Deshpande@wwl.nhs.uk 28.03.19 Y Y

    Devasia Thomas Dr No Email Address Dewar John Mr. John.Dewar@wwl.nhs.uk N N N

  • Dhawan Ashish Dr Ashish.Dhawan@wwl.nhs.uk 05.04.19 Y N

    Dhir Rishi Mr. Rishi.Dhir@wwl.nhs.uk

    Dimitriu Corneliu Mr. Corneliu.Dimitriu@wwl.nhs.uk

    Divecha Hiren Mr. Hiren.Divecha@wwl.nhs.uk 16.04.19 Y Y

    Dobson Stephen Dr stephen.dobson@nhs.net 27.03.19 Y Y

    Doree Nicholas Dr Nicholas.C.Doree@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Dormand Jayne Mrs. Jayne.L.Dormand@wwl.nhs.uk 07.03.19 Y Y

    Drohan Patricia Ms. Patricia.Drohan@wwl.nhs.uk 05.03.19 Y Y

    Dunn Yvonne Mrs. Yvonne.Dunn@wwl.nhs.uk 04.04.19 Y Y

    Edis Allison Ms. Allison.Edis@wwl.nhs.uk 04.03.19 Y Y

    Edwards Gillian Miss Gillian.M.Edwards@wwl.nhs.uk 22.03.19 Y Y

    Elsayed Haythum Dr Elsayed.Haythum@wwl.nhs.uk 24.03.19 Y Y

    Essilfie Papa Dr Papa.Essilfie@wwl.nhs.uk 18.03.19 Y Y

    Evans Sonia Miss Sonia.L.Evans@wwl.nhs.uk 11.04.19 Y Y

    Evans David Mr. David.Evans@wwl.nhs.uk 21.03.19 Y N

    Evason Robert Mr. Robert.Evason@wwl.nhs.uk 27.03.19

Recommended

View more >