National Council Leadership Team ?· National Council Leadership Team Linda Rosenberg President and…

Download National Council Leadership Team ?· National Council Leadership Team Linda Rosenberg President and…

Post on 06-Jul-2018

213 views

Category:

Documents

1 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

<ul><li><p>National Council Leadership Team </p><p> Linda Rosenberg President and CEO Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 227 Cell: 917-359-1860 LindaR@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Jeannie Campbell Executive Vice President Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 226 Cell: 301-379-6201 JeannieC@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Chuck Ingoglia Senior Vice President Public Policy and Practice Improvement Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 249 Cell: 202-641-3242 ChuckI@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Alicia Aebersold Senior Vice President Communications and Strategic Development Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 258 Cell: 202-341-8604 AliciaA@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Laura Galbreath Director Center for Integrated Health Solutions Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 231 Cell: 703-965-0812 LauraG@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Bruce Pelleu Chief Financial Officer Finance and Administration Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 221 Cell: 703-969-4369 BruceP@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Betsy Schwartz Vice President Public Education and Strategic Initiatives Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 259 Cell: 713-206-3644 BetsyS@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Becky Vaughn Vice President Addictions and Membership Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 228 Cell: 706-540-9724 BeckyV@thenationalcouncil.org </p><p> Mohini Venkatesh Vice President Practice Improvement Office: 202-684-7457 ext. 230 Cell: 240-750-5573 MohiniV@thenationalcouncil.org </p>mailto:LindaR@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:JeannieC@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:ChuckI@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:AliciaA@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:LauraG@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:BruceP@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:BetsyS@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:BeckyV@thenationalcouncil.orgmailto:MohiniV@thenationalcouncil.org</li></ul>

Recommended

View more >