name phone specialty - federal aviation administration ?· lit fsdo employee directory 6/18/18 ....

Download Name Phone Specialty - Federal Aviation Administration ?· LIT FSDO Employee Directory 6/18/18 . Little…

Post on 25-Jul-2018

213 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • LIT FSDO Employee Directory 6/18/18

    Little Rock FSDO Employee Directory Telephone: (501) 918-4400 Fax: (501) 918-4403

    1701 Bond Street Little Rock, AR 72202

    Specialty Legend:AO=Administrative Officer;ASA = Aviation Safety Assistant;AV = Avionic;MT = Maintenance;MGR = Manager;

    OPS = Operations;FLM-A = Team A Front Line Manager; FLM-B = Team B Front Line Manager; FAASTeam = FAASTeam Program Manager

    Name Phone Specialty

    Adams, Clive 501-918-4401 MT

    Aldrich, Bill 501-918-4425 MT

    Alexander, Chaney 501-918-4446 ASA

    Benedetto, Shane 501-918-4437 MT

    Bradshaw, Nathan 501-918-4431 OPS

    Black, Jamie 501-918-4418 FAASTeam

    Braswell, Lynn E 501-918-4422 AV

    Butler, Carolyn 501-918-4421 ASA

    Brickey, Danny 501-918-4419 MT

    Cusimano, Nick 501-918-4449 OPS

    Disch, Matt 501-918-4435 OPS

    Finne, Andrew 501-918-4417 OPS

    Flores, Tony 501-918-4443 AV

    Gattis, Karen 501-918-4434 Manager

    Loomis, John 501-918-4411 FLM - A

    Kelly, Bill 501-918-4432 MT

    Metzler, Heather 501-918-4436 FAASTeam

    Minnix, Mike 202-827-5744 AV

    Moss, Jonathan 501-918-4433 FLM - B

    Throgmorton, Patricia 501-918-4429 AO

    mailto:clive.adams@faa.govmailto:bill.aldrich@faa.govmailto:chaney.alexander@faa.govmailto:shane.benedetto@faa.govmailto:nathan.bradshaw@faa.govmailto:jamie.l.black@faa.govmailto:lynn.e.braswell@faa.govmailto:carolyn.r.butler@faa.govmailto:Danny.Brickey@faa.govmailto:nicholas.cusimano@faa.govmailto:Matthew.Disch@faa.govmailto:andrew.finne@faa.govmailto:Anthony.R.Flores@faa.govmailto:karen.d.gattis@faa.govmailto:john.loomis@faa.govmailto:bill.kellly@faa.govmailto:mike.minnix@faa.govmailto:jonathan.moss@faa.govmailto:patricia.throgmorton@faa.gov