logistics skill council - msde.gov.in skill councils... · logistics skill council logistics...

Download Logistics Skill Council - msde.gov.in Skill Councils... · Logistics Skill Council Logistics Skill…

Post on 31-Aug-2018

212 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Logistics Skill Council

    Logistics Skill Council

    IIT Madras Research Park,

    Unit E, 10th Floor,

    Kanagam Road, Taramani,

    Chennai 600113.

    Website: www.lsc-india.com

    Phone No: 044-42928903

    S. No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 T.S. Ramanujam Chief Executive Officer ramanujam@lsc-india.com +91-44-42928903 +91-9940592897

    2 Dhanasekar B Head Standards & Quality dhanab@lsc-india.com +91-44-42928903 +91-7200072711

    3 Ravikanth

    Yamarthy

    Head Training &

    Assessment

    ravikanth.yamarthy@lsc-

    india.com

    +91-44-42928903 +91-7200072718

  • Apparel, Made-Ups & Home Furnishing Sector Skill Council

    Apparel, Made-Ups & Home Furnishing Sector Skill Council

    Indian Building Congress, First Floor,

    Sector 6, R. K. Puram, Kama Koti Marg,

    New Delhi 110022.

    Website: www.sscamh.com

    Phone No: +91-7835027700

    S.No. Name Designation E-mail

    Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence

    No.

    1 Dr. Roopak

    Vasishtha

    Chief Executive Officer & Director

    General New Delhi ceo@sscamh.com +91-9810222576 ---

    2 Megha Mathur EA to CEO & DG - New Delhi eaceo@sscamh.com +91-7835027701 ---

    3 Ashish Srivastava Joint Director (Operations)

    Nodal Officer New Delhi jdop@sscamh.com +91-7835027705 ---

    4 Nidhi Trehan Joint Director (Projects) New Delhi jdpro@sscamh.com +91-7835027704 ---

    5 Atul Madan Joint Director (Projects & Training)

    New Delhi jdptv@sscamh.com +91-7835027708 ---

    6 Arpit Kumar Deputy Director (IT) New Delhi ddit@sscamh.com +91-7835027707 ---

    7 Deepak Awasthi Deputy Director (Finance) New Delhi ddfin@sscamh.com +91-7835027706 ---

    8 Sandhya Makkar Deputy Director (Business Development)

    New Delhi ddbd@sscamh.com +91-7835027703 ---

    9 Kirti Bhadoria Assistant Director (Operations) North -

    Chandigarh ropn@sscamh.com +91-7835027713

  • Tourism and Hospitality Skill Council

    Tourism and Hospitality Skill Council

    405/6, 4th Floor DLF City Court,

    Near Sikanderpur Metro Station,

    Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana, India

    Website: http://thsc.in/

    Phone No: 0124-4269032

    S.No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 Mr. Praveen Roy Chief Executive Officer praveen.roy@tourismandhospitality-ssc.in

    0124-4269035 09810050319

    2 Ms. Jyoti Joshi National Head

    Standards

    jyoti.joshi@thsc.in 0124-4269034 08586987772

    3 Mr. Sundeep Chhabra National Head Training sundeep.chhabra@thsc.in 0124-4269044 09810502559

    4 Ms. Swati Sharma Head Assessments swati.thsc@gmail.com 0124-4269037 09560200123

    5 Mr. Siddhartha Sankar

    Banerjee

    Nodal Head siddhartha.banerjee@thsc.in 0124-4269032 09810226331

  • Skill Council for Persons with Disability

    Skill Council for Persons with Disability

    Office: The Lemon Tree Hotel Company.

    Lemon Tree Premier - Delhi Airport

    Asset No. 6, Aerocity Hospitality District

    New Delhi -110037

    Website: www.scpwd.in

    Phone No: 11-4605 0101

    S.No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 Mr. Anup K Srivastava CEO Skill Council for

    Persons with Disability

    (SCPwD)

    anup.srivastava@scpwd.in 9599066366

    01146050148

    2 Mrs. Archana Singh

    (PhD)

    National Head

    Standards, Quality &

    Assurance

    archana.singh@scpwd.in 9810440411

    01146050125

    3 Mr. Bhupesh Sharma Manager Finance &

    Admin

    bhupesh.sharma@scpwd.in 9999429388

  • Beauty & Wellness Sector Skill Council

    247-248, 1st Floor,

    DLF South Court Mall, Saket

    New Delhi-110017

    Website: www.bwssc.in

    S.No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 Annu Wadhwa Chief Executive Officer anuw21@hotmail.com,

    annu.wadhwa@bwssc.in

    9810113991

    2 Aradhana Tripathi Head Operations &

    Communications

    aradhana.tripathi@bwssc.in 9810296506

    3 Pooja Kohli Dy Head RPL &

    Placement

    pooja.kohli@bwssc.in 9999815200

    4 Pratibha Dusaj Head Standards & QA pratibha.dusaj@bwssc.in 9810880072

    5 Vicky Madan Senior Manager - State

    Engagements &Spl

    Projects

    vicky.madan@bwssc.in 9650202040

    6 Kakoli Roy Choudhury Senior Manager kakoli.rc@bwssc.in 9717447666

    7 Violet Goswami Master Trainer violet.goswami@bwssc.in 9811842143

    8 Rashi Kochhar Dy Head Assessment rashi.kochhar@bwssc.in 9870515769

    9 Ankita Kushwaha Manager Affiliations &

    RPL

    ankita.kushwaha@bwssc.in 7290007697

    10 Sohini Guha Manager Standards &

    QA

    sohini.guha@bwssc.in 9953880992

    11 Sunny Sachdeva Senior Manager

    Finance

    sunny.sachdeva@bwssc.in 9654883884

    12 Shipra Chaturvedi Senior Manager

    Training

    shipra.chaturvedi@bwssc.in 8527927444

    13 Deepak Gupta Assistant Manager

    SDMS

    deepak.gupta@bwssc.in 8527912696

    14 Priyanka Negi Sr. Executive Admin priyanka.negi@bwssc.in 9953168989

    15 Ahsaan Ansari IT ahsaan.ansari@bwssc.in 9971521217

    16 Bharathi Kumari Assistant Manager

    Special projects

    bharathi.kumari@bwssc.in 8376974263

    17 Swarleen Kaur Manager Affiliations swarleen.kaur@bwssc.in 9953097977

    18 Arushi Gulati Assistant Manager

    Events &

    Communications

    arushi.gulati@bwssc.in 9711387671

    19 Manasvi Bohra Management Trainee manasvi.bohra@bwssc.in 8826524619

    20 Barnali Sen Mazumdar Executive Assistant barnali@bwssc.in 9811358303

  • Food Industry Capacity & Skills Initiative

    1st Floor, Federation House

    1, Tansen Marg,

    New Delhi -110001

    Website: www.ficsi-india.com

    Phone No: 011-2348721

    S. No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 Mallika Verma CEO ceo.ficsi@ficci.com 23487221 9891272185

    2 Shubhojit Mukherjee Manager Parterships subhojit.mukherjee@ficci.com 23487334 7042632277

    3 Anshuman

    Chaturvedi

    Manager, Product

    Devt. anshuman.chaturvedi@ficci.com 23487230 8802310274

  • Skill Council for Green Jobs

    Skill Council for Green Jobs

    3rd Floor, CBIP Building

    Plot No.4, Institutional Area,

    Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri

    New Delhi 110021

    Website: N/A

    Phone No: N/A

    S.No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 Dr Praveen Saxena Chief Executive Officer ceogreenjobs@gmail.com 9871119101

    2 Sangeeta Patra Head, Marketing and

    Partnerships

    mktg.greenjobs@gmail.com 9599317669

    3 Tanmay Bishnoi Head, Standards and

    Research

    standards.greenjobs@gmail.com 7838784433

    4 Arpit Sharma Head, Assessment and

    Accreditation

    assessment.greenjobs@gmail.com 9899505533

    5 Arpo Mukherjee Technical Executive 9650359969

    6 Geetika Chauhan Technical Executive sscgreenjobs@gmail.com 9818785440

  • Aerospace and Aviation Sector Skill Council (AASSC)

    Aerospace and Aviation Sector Skill Council (AASSC)

    Technical Training Institute (TTI)

    Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

    Suranjan Das Road

    Vimanapura Post, Bangalore - 560017

    Phone No: 080-22323357

    S.No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 D Peter Immanuel Chief Executive Officer p_immanuel@yahoo.com 080-22323357 9500624681

    Members of Governing Council

    2 T Suvarna Raju

    Chairman chairman@hal-india.com 080-22320305

    3 V M Chamola

    Member dhr@hal-india.com 080-22320315

    4 S Subrahamanyan

    Member dops@hal-india.com 080-22320309

    5 V Sadagopan

    Member ceohc@hal-india.com 080-22312220

    6 R Kaveri Renganathan

    Member ceobc@hal-india.com 080-22323200

    7 Pratyush Kumar

    Member pratyush.kumar@boeing.com

    011-4656

    6019

    8 A N Chandra Mouli

    Member chandramouli@starrag.com 080-22223321

    9 C G Krishnadas Nair

    Member cgkn@siati.org 080 25275262

    10 N Reguraj

    Member nr@nttf.co.in 080-41610739

    11 Shyam Chetty

    Member shyam@nal.res.in 080-25086000

    12 Phee Teik Yeoh

    Member pheeteik.yeoh@airvistara.com 011-23327072

    13 R K Srivastava

    Member chairman@aai.aero 011-24632950

  • BFSI Sector Skill Council of India

    BFSI Sector Skill Council of India

    25th Floor, P. J. Tower, Dalal Street

    Fort, Mumbai 400 001

    Website: www.bfsissc.com

    Phone No: 022-60600990

    S.No. Name Designation E-mail Telephone No.

    Office No. Residence No.

    1 Ambarish Datta Director ambarish.datta@bfsfissc.com 022 22728455 -

    2 Rakessh M. Bhatt - rakesh.bhatt@bfsissc.com 022 22728121 -

  • Electronics Sector Skills Council of India

    Electronics Sector Skills Council of India

    422,Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase 3,

Recommended

View more >