legal domain name overview .lawyer/.attorney/.accountant or safe up to 800%

Download LEGAL Domain Name Overview .LAWYER/.ATTORNEY/.ACCOUNTANT OR SAFE UP TO 800%

Post on 23-Jan-2018

342 views

Category:

Law

1 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  1. 1. Marketplace Best Offers Safe up 20%Safe up 780% Domain Name Overview
  2. 2. General Info
  3. 3. General Info
  4. 4. Each Part is Under Domain Influence
  5. 5. CONTENT: 1. Description .Attorney/.Lawyer/.Accountant 2. Report: Legal Domain = ?$$$? (+ some Facts) 3. Premium Listing with affordable Price Safe up to 780% 4. Example of Business Email address 5. How to Become the Owner Safe up to 20%
  6. 6. PART 1: DESCRIPTION .Lawyer .Attorney .Accountant
  7. 7. Not official data. Usually shows up to 80% more numbers Data not included Asian Region with 3 billion population!
  8. 8. Such highly interesting information about searches-so big Market of Legal Services!
  9. 9. Example costs Premium Domain
  10. 10. + 170,000 New License Every Year !
  11. 11. +Asian 3 bill population = ? Overload
  12. 12. Example Premium Domain
  13. 13. Associations, which looking for Best Names and Control Part of Market
  14. 14. Currently working with some of them
  15. 15. Check it: Sounds good Each one ADRESS.
  16. 16. A lot of those who need to own Prestigious Domain name with Email ADRESS.
  17. 17. The End of Part 1
  18. 18. PART 2: REPORT Public Report - Value of Legal Domain Some Facts
  19. 19. Rightside.co Famous Domain Project Public Report:
  20. 20. Explanations Example of costs Public Report:
  21. 21. Download Report File Public Report: Report Include 4,688 Domains
  22. 22. Review Report: 70% of All names are Not Available!!! 25% Available names have cost over $20,000 75% Available Names in cost $5,000 - $96,000 Public Report:
  23. 23. PART 2: Some Facts
  24. 24. Sold out! Some Facts:
  25. 25. Sold out! Some Facts:
  26. 26. Sold out! Some Facts:
  27. 27. Sold out! Some Facts: Sold out!
  28. 28. Sold out! Some Facts: Sold out!
  29. 29. Thousands Full-time Domainers around the World. And tens of thousands Participants and Investors in Domain World ! Some Facts:
  30. 30. Vietnamese Domains Investors FBGroup + ? Chinese + ? Japanese + ? Others Asian Domainers Some Facts:
  31. 31. The End of Part 2
  32. 32. PART 3: Premium Domains
  33. 33. LEGAL LISTING
  34. 34. Domain name Appraisal by AFTERNIC worldwide Domain Name Marketplace In TOP3 among others in World! PREMIUM DOMAIN NAME LegalLawyers.Net
  35. 35. Domain name Appraisal by AFTERNIC worldwide Domain Name Marketplace In TOP3 among others in World! PREMIUM DOMAIN NAME HanoiAttorney.Com
  36. 36. Www.VND.Accountant Www.JPY.Accountant Appraisal Value is over $10,000 per each Domain!
  37. 37. Www.JPY.Accountant Www.VND.Accountant Each Request in Google about Accountant Service In JAPAN Over 17,000,000 Search Requests/Month In VIETNAM Over 11,000,000 Search Requests/Month VND + JPY + ACCOUNTANT WILL BE YOURS WEBSITE VISITORS WITH THIS DOMAIN NAME ! BUY DOMAIN NOW
  38. 38. WWW.INVEST.LAWYER
  39. 39. WWW.INVEST.LAWYER Domain Appraisal over $10,000
  40. 40. Domain name Appraisal by SEDO.COM worldwide Domain Name Marketplace In TOP3 among others in World! PREMIUM DOMAIN NAME Lawyers.Blue
  41. 41. FULL Listing All names are available for "Buy Now" and "Make Offer"
  42. 42. Safe up to 780%
  43. 43. The End of Part 3
  44. 44. PART 4: Business EMAILS Examples of Business Email On a Base of our Listing Domains with Perfect conditions for Buyers Corporate Standards!
  45. 45. EMAIL IS A PART OF US YOU SEND MINIMUM 1 LETTERDAY WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS EMAILADRESS?
  46. 46. YOUR COMPANY WORKERS STILL USE PERSONALACCOUNTS? OR ANY GMAIL-HOTMAIL-YAHOO ?
  47. 47. Examples of Business Email Request@HanoiAttorney.Com Support@HanoiAttorney.Com Service@HanoiAttorney.Com Founder@Hochiminh.Lawyer Minh@Hochiminh.Lawyer Office@Hochiminh.Lawyer
  48. 48. TAX@AccountingVietnam.US Legal@AccountingVietnam.US Safety@InsureAll.US Protection@InsureAll.US WeMake@LawService.Pro Offer@LawService.Pro VIP@Lawyers.Blue Winners@Lawyers.Blue Visa@Cart.Green USA@Cart.Green Examples of Business Email
  49. 49. Info@LegalLawyers.Net Operate@LegalLawyers.Net Association@LegalLawyers.Net David@Invest.Lawyer USA@Invest.Lawyer Asia@Invest.Lawyer Examples of Business Email
  50. 50. Angelina@Europe.Attorney Consulting@Europe.Attorney Do you Already Understand YOUR COMPANY GETTING INCREDIBLE VALUABLE WEAPON with PREMIUM NAME ?! ANY PEOPLE FOREVER REMEMBER YOU AND LETTER FROM YOU, EVEN IF GET IT ONCE AND LONG TIME AGO! Hanoi@VND.Accountant Best@VND.Accountant Angelina@Europe.Attorney Consulting@Europe.Attorney Examples of Business Email
  51. 51. SOME Public FACTS about Premium DOMAINS Business Email Address
  52. 52. Every Side of Business CONSTANT Grow up Day by Day for Your Profits Companys Prestige Your FAME Profits from LEGAL BUSINESS Your STATUS
  53. 53. Statistic: Value Business Address for Opening Income Letters
  54. 54. The End of Part 4 Make Your Decision
  55. 55. PART 5: How to Buy Premium Domain
  56. 56. Link Sedo https://goo.gl/jwSt7gWww.Cart.Green Link Sedo https://goo.gl/jFOqwgWww.InsureAll.US Link Sedo https://goo.gl/jIhBFXWww.Lawyers.Blue Link Sedo https://goo.gl/9INpSoWww.Invest.Lawyer Link Sedo https://goo.gl/KUTFDgWww.LawService.Pro Link Sedo https://goo.gl/SWTWzsWww.JPY.Accountant Link Sedo https://goo.gl/hZi6iyWww.VND.Accountant Link Sedo https://goo.gl/Z9ZwbEWww.Europe.Attorney Link Sedo https://goo.gl/4suOkDWww.LegalLawyers.Net Link Sedo https://goo.gl/dnb1Q0Www.Hochiminh.Lawyer Link Sedo https://goo.gl/KSl9wcWww.HanoiAttorney.Com Link Sedo https://goo.gl/yWV255Www.AccountingVietnam.US LISTING For BUY Domain
  57. 57. You can safe up to 20%! Just Our Purchasing Deal Safe up to 20% we make with companys Contract and Invoice, but not through ICANN and Marketplace Systems
  58. 58. Our BEST OFFER No RISK Protection SMART INVESTORS For
  59. 59. OUR BEST OFFER FOR INVESTORS
  60. 60. IS - WE JUST OFFER YOU THE KEYS FROM CURRENTLY CLOSED DOORS
  61. 61. YOU KNOW BEHIND THE DOORS HAVE
  62. 62. YOU KNOW BEHIND THE DOORS HAVE LIFETIME HOLIDAYS
  63. 63. SO, JUST GET OUR KEY AND BUY DOMAIN
  64. 64. AND ONLY YOU KNOW YOUR OWN ANSWERS: SHOULD I PROTECT AND DEVELOPMENT MY OWN BUSINESS WITH JUST USING POWER OF PERFECT DOMAIN NAME
  65. 65. BUT WE KNOW THOUSANDS OF DOMAIN OWNERS, SUCCESSFUL AD WELL-KNOWN BUSINESSMAN, WHO HAVE BEEN THOSE WHO ARE NOW WITH THE HELP OF THE INVISIBLE INFLUENCE OF THE POWER OF WELL CHOSEN FOR THEIR BUSINESS DOMAIN NAME!
  66. 66. THEY APPROVE NEXT FACTS:
  67. 67. INFLUENCE OF DOMAIN NAME
  68. 68. NOW IS TIME FOR YOUR OWN CHOICE.
  69. 69. WHAT IS YOUR PREFERENCES AND LIFE PLANS? ...
  70. 70. @ Welcome @
  71. 71. THE END

Recommended

View more >