hawai‘i’s favorites! boyd clean · depart from honolulu / arrive in las vegas depart from las...

of 2 /2
Locally Owned & Operated Since 1985 Mahalo Hawai‘i! 615 Piikoi Street, Suite 102 • Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96814 593-0700 or Toll-Free 1-800-551-1226 www.nonstop.travel L a s V e g a s W e e k d a y 5- Nighters fro m $ * ! Hawai‘i’s Favorites! WEEKLY GROUP DEPARTURES!!! Escorted From Honolulu September 2020 – April 2021 5 Nights / 6 Days Sundays – Fridays HURRY! LIMITED SPACE!! FIRST COME FIRST SERVE! Complete Packages Include: Roundtrip Flights with Full Mileage Credit 5 Nights Hotel with Baggage Handling Roundtrip Bus Transfers Daily Meal Plan All Taxes & Fees Here at Boyd Gaming, we are working hard to ensure your comfort and safety. We are happy to welcome back our valued guests, and have implemented the following measures for your safety: • Guest health screenings are being conducted on arrival. All guests are encouraged to wear facial coverings. • Hand sanitizer is available and complimentary for all guests. • Guest spaces are cleaned and disinfected multiple times daily with EPA-approved products. This includes: slot machines, chairs, table games, restaurants, kitchens, restrooms, doors, handrails, counters, ATMs, kiosks, and Team Member areas. • The frequency of air filter replacement and HVAC system cleaning has been increased. • Slots, table games, and restaurant and bar seating is configured and limited to adhere to social distancing recommendations. • Guest occupancy limits are followed in retail shops and banquet and meeting spaces. • COVID-19 training, health screenings, and masks are provided to all Team Members. For more details, visit www.thecal.com/boyd-clean BOYD CLEAN BOOK BY 06/30/20! MAXIMIZE YOUR TIME IN LAS VEGAS! 061220

Author: others

Post on 24-Jul-2020

0 views

Category:

Documents


0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Locally Owned & Operated Since 1985 — Mahalo Hawai‘i!615 Piikoi Street, Suite 102 • Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96814

    593-0700 or Toll-Free 1-800-551-1226www.nonstop.travel

    Las Vegas Weekday 5-Nighters from $ *!Hawai‘i’s Favorites!

    W E E K LY G R O U P D E PA R T U R E S ! ! !Escorted From Honolulu

    September 2020 – April 2021 5 Nights / 6 Days • Sundays – Fridays

    H U R RY ! L I M I T E D S PAC E !!F I R S T CO M E F I R S T S E R V E !

    Complete Packages Include:Roundtrip Flights with Full Mileage Credit

    5 Nights Hotel with Baggage Handling Roundtrip Bus Transfers

    Daily Meal Plan • All Taxes & Fees

    Here at Boyd Gaming, we are working hard to ensure your comfort and safety. We are happy to welcome back our valued guests, and have implemented the following measures for your safety:

    • Guest health screenings are being conducted on arrival. All guests are encouraged to wear facial coverings.

    • Hand sanitizer is available and complimentary for all guests.

    • Guest spaces are cleaned and disinfected multiple times daily with EPA-approved products. This includes: slot machines, chairs, table games, restaurants, kitchens, restrooms, doors, handrails, counters, ATMs, kiosks, and Team Member areas.

    • The frequency of air filter replacement and HVAC system cleaning has been increased.

    • Slots, table games, and restaurant and bar seating is configured and limited to adhere to social distancing recommendations.

    • Guest occupancy limits are followed in retail shops and banquet and meeting spaces.

    • COVID-19 training, health screenings, and masks are provided to all Team Members.

    For more details, visit www.thecal.com/boyd-clean

    BOYD CLEAN

    B O O K BY 0 6/30/20 !

    M AX I M I Z E YO U R T I M E I N L A S V E G A S !

    061220

  • 2 0 2 0 D E PA R T U R E SDepart from Honolulu / Arrive in Las Vegas Depart from Las Vegas / Arrive in Honolulu Complete

    PackageDay Date Flt # Depart Arrive Day Date Flt # Depart Arrive

    Sun 09/06/20 HA Flt #18 3:00 PM 11:45 PM Fri 09/11/20 HA Flt #7 9:15 AM 12:40 PM $777*

    Sun 09/13/20 HA Flt #18 2:55 PM 11:35 PM Fri 09/18/20 HA Flt #7 9:15 AM 12:40 PM $699*

    Sun 09/20/20 HA Flt #18 2:55 PM 11:35 PM Fri 09/25/20 HA Flt #7 9:15 AM 12:40 PM $777*

    Sun 09/27/20 HA Flt #18 2:55 PM 11:35 PM Fri 10/02/20 HA Flt #7 9:15 AM 12:40 PM $829*

    Sun 10/4/20 HA Flt #18 2:50 PM 11:35 PM Fri 10/09/20 HA Flt #7 9:40 AM 1:50 PM $777*

    Sun 10/11/20 HA Flt #18 2:50 PM 11:35 PM Fri 10/16/20 HA Flt #5 6:30 PM 9:45 PM $829*

    Sun 10/18/20 HA Flt #18 2:50 PM 11:35 PM Fri 10/23/20 HA Flt #7 9:40 AM 1:50 PM $777*

    Sun 10/25/20 HA Flt #18 2:50 PM 11:35 PM Fri 10/30/20 HA Flt #7 9:40 AM 1:50 PM $777*

    Sun 11/01/20 HA Flt #18 3:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 11/06/20 HA Flt #7 8:50 AM 1:20 PM $777*

    Sun 11/08/20 HA Flt #18 3:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 11/13/20 HA Flt #7 8:50 AM 1:20 PM $777*

    Sun 11/15/20 HA Flt #18 3:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 11/20/20 HA Flt #7 8:50 AM 1:20 PM $888*

    Sun 11/22/20 HA Flt #18 3:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 11/27/20 HA Flt #7 8:50 AM 1:20 PM $959*

    Sun 11/29/20 HA Flt #18 3:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 12/04/20 HA Flt #7 8:50 AM 1:20 PM $888*

    Sun 12/06/20 HA Flt #18 3:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 12/11/20 HA Flt #7 8:50 AM 1:20 PM $777*

    Sun 12/13/20 HA Flt #18 3:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 12/18/20 HA Flt #7 8:50 AM 1:20 PM $888*

    2 0 2 1 D E PA R T U R E SDepart from Honolulu / Arrive in Las Vegas Depart from Las Vegas / Arrive in Honolulu Complete

    PackageDay Date Flt # Depart Arrive Day Date Flt # Depart Arrive

    Sun 01/10/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:50 PM Fri 01/15/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $777*

    Sun 01/17/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:50 PM Fri 01/22/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $777*

    Sun 01/24/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:50 PM Fri 01/29/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $777*

    Sun 01/31/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:50 PM Fri 02/05/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $777*

    Sun 02/07/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:45 PM Fri 02/12/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $777*

    Sun 02/14/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:45 PM Fri 02/19/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $888*

    Sun 02/21/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:45 PM Fri 02/26/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $777*

    Sun 02/28/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:45 PM Fri 03/05/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $888*

    Sun 03/07/21 HA Flt #18 4:10 PM 11:45 PM Fri 03/12/21 HA Flt #7 9:00 AM 1:35 PM $888*

    Sun 03/14/21 HA Flt #18 3:15 PM 11:45 PM Fri 03/19/21 HA Flt #7 9:25 AM 1:15 PM $888*

    Sun 03/21/21 HA Flt #18 3:15 PM 11:45 PM Fri 03/26/21 HA Flt #7 9:25 AM 1:15 PM $999*

    Sun 03/28/21 HA Flt #18 3:15 PM 11:45 PM Fri 04/02/21 HA Flt #7 9:25 AM 1:15 PM $999*

    Sun 04/04/21 HA Flt #18 2:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 04/09/21 HA Flt #7 9:35 AM 1:15 PM $999*

    Sun 04/11/21 HA Flt #18 2:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 04/16/21 HA Flt #7 9:35 AM 1:15 PM $888*

    Sun 04/18/21 HA Flt #18 2:55 PM 11:40 PM Fri 04/23/21 HA Flt #7 9:35 AM 1:15 PM $888*

    Sun 04/25/21 HA Flt # 18 3:00 PM 11:45 PM Fri 04/30/21 HA Flt #7 9:15 AM 12:40 PM $888*

    * Per person based on double occupancy – must be 21 years old and a Hawai‘i resident. HAWAIIAN AIRLINES – BAGGAGE FEES (subject to change): First bag $30 • Second bag $40 (additional fees apply for oversize and overweight bags).Fares are per person, USD based on double occupancy and INCLUDE ALL AIRLINE TAXES AND FEES. Airline fuel supplements, taxes and fees are subject to change and tour member is responsible for any increases. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding and special seating, may apply. For details visit www.tripadvisor.com/AirlineFees. After initial deposit, a $75 per person Non-Stop Travel (NST) Cancellation Fee may apply. Group departures may be cancelled, if there is less than 20 tour members. NST does not guarantee that all tour members will fly together with Tour Manager. Tour Manager assignments, number of meals offered on tour, discount, and the “final” tour itinerary are subject to change with/without notice. NST reserves the right to correct errors or omissions including but not limited to, fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Tour price is subject to change with/without notice.

    Deposit: $50 per person (credit card OK). Final Payment Due: within one week of deposit and must be made by cash, check or money order only. ** Double / Triple / Quad occupancy are the same price per person. *** Single Occupancy – add $100.00.

    Special Assistance: You must notify NST, at time of reservation, of any disability requiring special attention and if you are bringing with you a wheelchair or electric scooter. NST reserves the right to cancel your booking or terminate your vacation if your special needs or disabilities are not suitable for the vacation or if you are not traveling with a companion who will provide all the assistance you require. Storage space for wheelchairs and electric scooters are severely restricted on the bus used for transfers to/from the airport and hotel. 061220