Faculty Leadership Council - Icahn School of ?· Faculty Leadership Council Marta Filizola, PhD Dean…

Download Faculty Leadership Council - Icahn School of ?· Faculty Leadership Council Marta Filizola, PhD Dean…

Post on 15-Sep-2018

212 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Faculty Leadership Council

    Marta Filizola, PhD

    Dean of the GSBS Marta.Filizola@mssm.edu

    Matthew OConnell, PhD

    Assoc. Dean for Curriculum,

    Accreditation and Outreach Matthew.Oconnell@mssm.edu

    Eric Sobie, PhD

    Assoc. Dean for

    Programmatic

    Development Eric.Sobie@mssm.edu

    Basil Hanss, PhD

    Sen. Assoc. Dean for

    Student Affairs and

    Career Development Basil.Hanss@mssm.edu

    Margaret Baron, MD, PhD

    Sen. Assoc. Dean for Education Margaret.Baron@mssm.edu

  • Faculty Directors of PhD, MD/PhD Programs

    and Post-Doctoral Training

    Ravi Iyengar, PhD

    Co-Director, BSP

    Ravi.Iyengar@mssm.edu

    Iban Ubarretxena, PhD

    Co-Director, BSP

    Iban.Ubarretxena@mssm.edu

    Andrew Sharp, PhD

    Co-Director, GGS

    Andrew.Sharp@mssm.edu

    Sander Houten, PhD

    Co-Director, GGS

    Sander.Houten@mssm.edu

    Ana Fernandez- Sesma, PhD

    Co-Director, MIC

    Ana.Sesma@mssm.edu

    Julie Blander, PhD

    Director, IMM

    Julie.Blander@mssm.edu

    Janice Gabrilove, MD

    Co-Director, Clinical Research

    Janice.Gabrilove@mssm.edu

    Jean Lim, PhD

    Co-Director, MIC

    Jean.Lim@mssm.edu

    James Manfredi, PhD

    Co-Director, CAB

    James.Manfredi@mssm.edu

    Doris Germain, PhD

    Co-Director, CAB

    Doris.Germain@mssm.edu

    Margaret Baron, MD, PhD

    Director, MD/PhD Program

    Margaret.Baron@mssm.edu

    Stephen Salton, MD, PhD

    Co-Director, NEU

    Stephen.Salton@mssm.edu

    Robert Krauss, PhD

    Co-Director, DSCB

    Robert.Krauss@mssm.edu

    Michael Rendl, MD

    Co-Director, DSCB

    Michael.Rendl@mssm.edu

    Patrick Hof, MD

    Director of Physician

    Scholars

    Patrick.Hof@mssm.edu

    Alan Moskowitz, MD

    Co-Director, Clinical

    Research

    Alan.Moskowitz@mountsinai.

    org

    Benjamin Chen, MD, PhD

    Associate Director, MD/PhD

    Program

    Benjamin.Chen@mssm.edu

    Talia Schwartz, MD, PhD

    Associate Director,

    MD/PhD Program

    Talia.Schwartz@mssm.edu

    George Huntley, PhD

    Co-Director, NEU

    George.Huntley@mssm.edu

    Charles Mobbs, PhD

    Director,

    Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

    Charles.Mobbs@mssm.edu

    mailto:Charles.Mobbs@mssm.edu

  • Faculty Directors of Masters Programs

    Basil Hanss, PhD

    Director, Masters in

    Biomedical Sciences Basil.Hanss@mssm.edu

    Nils Hennig, MD, PhD

    Director, Masters in

    Public Health Nils.Hennig@mssm.edu

    Brian Nickerson, PhD

    Director, Masters in

    Health Care Delivery

    and Leadership Brian.Nickerson@mssm.edu

    Janice Gabrilove, MD

    Co-Director, Masters in

    Clinical Research Janice.Gabrilove@mssm.edu

    Alan Moskowitz, MD

    Co-Director, Masters

    in Clinical Research Alan.Moskowitz@mountsinai.org

    Emma Benn, PhD

    Co-Director, Masters

    in Biostatistics Emma.Benn@mountsinai.org

    Emilia Bagiella, PhD

    Co-Director, Masters

    in Biostatistics Emilia.Bagiella@mountsinia.org

    Patricia Kovatch

    Co-Director, Masters in

    Biomedical Informatics Patricia.Kovatch@mssm.edu

    Jason Shapiro, MD

    Co-Director, Masters in

    Biomedical Informatics Jason.Shapiro@mountsinai.org

    Randi Zinberg, MS

    Director, Masters in

    Genetic Counseling Randi.Zinberg@mssm.edu

  • Faculty Directors of Non-Degree Programs

    Kristen Brennand, PhD

    SURP Kristen.Brennand@mssm.edu

    Jeremiah Faith, PhD

    SURP Jeremiah.Faith@mssm.edu

    Terry Krulwich, PhD

    PREP Terry.Krulwich@mssm.edu

    Jeanne Hirsch, PhD

    PREP Jeanne.Hirsch@mssm.edu

    Nils Hennig, MD, PhD

    Director, Public Health Education Programs Nils.Hennig@mssm.edu

    Janice Gabrilove, MD

    Director, Clinical Research Training Program Janice.Gabrilove@mssm.edu

  • Administrative Staff

    Lily Recanati, MPA Associate Dean,

    Graduate School Administration

    Lily. Recanati@mssm.edu

    Ellie Schmelzer, PhD Director,

    Career Services & Strategy

    Ellie.Schmelzer@mssm.edu

    Theresa Scarabino Program Manager,

    Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

    Theresa.Scarabino@mssm.edu

    Gayle Schneiderman Program Coordinator,

    MD/PhD Program

    Gayle.Schneiderman@mssm.edu

    Herbert Lopez Program Manager,

    MS Healthcare Delivery &

    Leadership

    Herb.Lopez@mssm.edu

    Sabrina Suckiel, MS,CGC Assistant Director,

    Genetic Counseling

    Sabrina.Suckiel@mssm.edu

    Fatima Nabizada-Pace Program Manager,

    MS & PhD, Clinical

    Research Programs

    Fatima.Nabizada-Pace@mssm.edu

    Rewtie Offin, M.Ed. Program Manager,

    PhD & MSBS Program

    Rewtie.Offin@mssm.edu

    Christine Cortalano, MPH Program Manager,

    Public Health Program

    Christine.Cortalano@mssm.edu

    Germaine Nicoll, MBA Marketing Coordinator,

    Graduate School

    Germaine.Nicoll@mssm.edu

    Osei Tutu Financial Analyst,

    Graduate School

    Osei.Tutu@mssm.edu

    Arjana Gjokaj Program Coordinator,

    Curriculum

    Support/Admissions,

    Graduate School

    Arjana.Gjokaj@mssm.edu

    Jacob Keller Program Coordinator,

    Public Health Program

    Jacob.Keller@mssm.edu

    Roland Pinzon, MBA Program Manager,

    MS in Bioinformatics

    Roland.Pinzon@mssm.edu

    Elisabeth Brodbeck, MPH, MA Administrative Director,

    Public Health Program

    Elisabeth.Brodbeck@mssm.edu

    Mary Sandre, MS Educational Coordinator,

    Public Health Program

    Mary.Sandre@mountsinai.org

    Suzanne Small Program Coordinator,

    Office of the Dean

    Suzanne.Small@mssm.edu

  • Administrative Staff contd

    Rose Vallines Administrative Assistant,

    Public Health Program

    Rose.Vallines@mssm.edu

    Christine Acevedo Administrative Assistant,

    Clinical Research Program

    Christine.Acevedo@mssm.edu

    Lino Tineo Video/Televideo Specialist,

    Graduate School

    Lino.Tineo@mssm.edu

    Frank Emerson Administrative Assistant,

    Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

    Frank.Emerson@mssm.edu

    Carol Johnson Administrative Secretary,

    Graduate School

    Carol.Johnson@mssm.edu