faculty - haas school of business 2015 berkeley-haas teaching excellence series haas facebook...

Download FACULTY - Haas School of Business 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series Haas Facebook Yiangos

Post on 06-Oct-2020

2 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    Mathijs de Vaan Group: MORS

    mdevaan@haas.berkeley.edu

    Omri Even Tov Group: ACC

    omri_eventov@berkeley.edu

    FACULTY

    Ajay Bam Group: ENT

    ajbam@berkeley.edu

    Danit Ein-Gar Group: MKT

    danite@post.tau.ac.il

    Ellen Evers Group: MKT

    evers@haas.berkeley.edu

    Robin Flagg Group: MPH

    rflagg@berkeley.edu

    Patricia Dechow Group: ACC

    patricia_dechow@haas.berkeley.edu

    Bill Fanning Group: MKT

    fanning@haas.berkeley.edu

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    Kevin Hill Group: INNOD

    kevin@heightsinsights.com

    Gregory La Blanc Group: EAP/FIN/SADI Lablanc@berkeley.edu

    Judy Hopelain Group: MKT

    jahopelain@berkeley.edu

    Conrad Miller Group: EAP

    ccmiller@berkeley.edu

    FACULTY

    Peter Molloy Group: ENT

    molloy@haas.berkeley.edu

    Andreea Gorbatai Group: MORS

    andreeago@berkeley.edu

    Jonathan Kolstad Group: EAP

    jkolstad@haas.berkeley.edu

    David Harris Group: BPP

    dharris@iftf.org

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    Yiangos Papanastasiou Group: OITM

    yiangos@haas.berkeley.edu

    Bill Rindfuss Group: FIN

    wrindfuss@berkeley.edu

    Tiffany Rasmussen Group: ACC

    rasmussen@haas.berkeley.edu

    FACULTY

    Terrance Odean Group: FIN

    odean@berkeley.edu

    Juliana Schroeder Group: MORS

    jschroeder@haas.berkeley.edu

    David Robinson Group: MKT/SADI

    robinson@haas.berkeley.edu

    Raul Sanchez de la Sierra Group: BPP

    rsanchezdelasierra@berkeley.edu Holly Schroth Group: MORS

    schroth@haas.berkeley.edu

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    J. Miguel Villas-Boas Group: MKT

    villas@haas.berkeley.edu

    FACULTY

    Candace Yano Group: OITM yano@ieor.berkeley.edu

    Cort Worthington Group: Comm

    cort@haas.berkeley.edu

    Reed Walker Group: BPP

    rwalker@berkeley.edu

    Mark Zanoli Group: FIN zanoli@haas.berkeley.edu

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    HAAS STAFF

    Kate Tobias ktobias@haas.berkeley.edu

    Richard Kurovsky kurovsky@haas.berkeley.edu

    Michelle McClellan mcclellan@haas.berkeley.edu

    Courtney Chandler courtney_chandler@haas.berkeley.edu

    Mike Rielly mikerielly@haas.berkeley.edu

    Jamie Breen jamiebreen@berkeley.edu

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    Dean Rich Lyons lyons@haas.berkeley.edu

    Dan Simpson Group: SADI

    dsimpson@berkeley.edu

    Janet Brady Group: MKT

    janet_brady@haas.berkeley.edu

    Todd Fitch Group: EAP

    fitch@haas.berkeley.edu

    PRESENTERS

    Frank Schultz Group: EAP/SADI

    fschultz@haas.berkeley.edu

    Bill Fanning Group: MKT

    fanning@haas.berkeley.edu

    Gregory La Blanc Group: EAP/FIN/SADI Lablanc@berkeley.edu

    David Robinson Group: MKT/SADI

    robinson@haas.berkeley.edu

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    PRESENTERS

    Janet Watson Senior Coach, CTE

    jwatson@haas.berkeley.edu

    Jay Stowsky Senior Assistant Dean

    stowsky@haas.berkeley.edu

    Cort Worthington Group: Comm

    cort@haas.berkeley.edu

    Tom Tripp tom_tripp@haas.berkeley.edu

    Dave Stuckey dstuckey@berkeley.edu

  • 2015 Berkeley-Haas Teaching Excellence Series

    Haas Facebook

    Janet Watson Senior Coach, CTE

    jwatson@haas.berkeley.edu

    THE CENTER FOR TEACHING EXCELLENCE

    Todd Fitch Faculty Director, CTE

    fitch@haas.berkeley.edu

    Sarah Endsley Program Coordinator, CTE sarah_endsley@haas.berkeley.edu

    Sue George Director, CTE sueg@haas.berkeley.edu

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 1 Sheet1

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 2 Sheet1

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 3 Sheet1

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 4 Sheet1

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 5 Sheet1

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 6 Sheet1

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 7 Sheet1

    DRAFT Facebook TES July 2015 PAGE 8 Sheet1

View more >