Employee Phone Directory - San Diego ?· Employee Phone Directory Employee (Last) Employee Classification…

Download Employee Phone Directory - San Diego ?· Employee Phone Directory Employee (Last) Employee Classification…

Post on 18-Sep-2018

223 views

Category:

Documents

4 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

<ul><li><p> Employee Phone Directory</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Abdelmottaleb Noha (619) 685-1347 NAbdelmottal@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5417Assistant Engineer - Civil Engineering Tamara Adams</p><p>Abshier David (858) 627-3335 DAAbshier@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5406Senior Combination Inspector Field Inspection Afsaneh Ahmadi</p><p>Aceves Grecia (619) 446-5455 GAceves@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5020Plan Review Specialist III Land Development Review Curtis Brown</p><p>Acosta Robert (858) 627-2026 RRAcosta@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1265Combination Inspector II Field Inspection Sean Jones</p><p>Adams Ethel (619) 446-5249 AdamsP@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5402Plan Review Specialist III Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Colette Redon</p><p>Adams Tamara (619) 446-5417 TAAdams@sandiego.gov (619) 559-7908Associate Engineer - Civil Engineering Louis Schultz</p><p>Aguilera Raul (619) 687-5948 RAguilera@sandiego.gov (619) 685-3141Word Processing Operator Project Management Nichelle Masterson</p><p>Aguirre Fernando (858) 627-2060 FLAguirre@sandiego.gov (858) 627-2010Structural Inspector II Field Inspection Sam Lindsey</p><p>Ahmadi Afsaneh (619) 446-5406 AAhmadi@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5423Deputy Director/Building Official Building Construction &amp; Safety Robert A. Vacchi</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 1 of 38</p><p>mailto:NAbdelmottal@sandiego.govmailto:DAAbshier@sandiego.govmailto:GAceves@sandiego.govmailto:RRAcosta@sandiego.govmailto:AdamsP@sandiego.govmailto:TAAdams@sandiego.govmailto:RAguilera@sandiego.govmailto:FLAguirre@sandiego.govmailto:AAhmadi@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Ahmed Samia (619) 685-1348 SamiaA@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5141Assistant Engineer - Civil Engineering Efren Landeros</p><p>Alaimo John (858) 627-3392 JAlaimo@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1223Electrical Inspector II Field Inspection Mark Chrysler</p><p>Alatorre Melba (619) 446-5128 MAlatorre@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5431Word Processing Operator Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Michelle Sokolowski</p><p>Alberto Eddmond Edd (619) 446-5416 AlbertoE@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5291Program Manager Engineering II Gregory Hopkins</p><p>Alo Leo (619) 446-5033 LAlo@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5294Associate Engineer - Traffic Engineering II Ann Gonsalves</p><p>Altier James (619) 446-5009 JAltier@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5469Info Systems Analyst IV Innovation &amp; Technology Christopher Jinks</p><p>Amiri Razavian Amir (619) 446-5093 AAmiriRazavi@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5413Senior Electrical Engineer Plan Review Kelly Eisenstein</p><p>Anderson Jaimie (858) 627-2052 JPAnderson@sandiego.gov (858) 627-2030Structural Inspector II Field Inspection Patrick Healy</p><p>Andrews Robert (619) 446-5192 RAndrews@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5368Development Project Manager II Plan Review Chris Larson</p><p>Anthony Shannon (619) 533-6301 SAnthony@sandiego.gov (619) 533-6300Legislative Recorder I Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Jodie Brown</p><p>Arcillas Antonio (619) 687-5951 AArcillas@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5434Land Surveying Associate Engineering II Frederick LePage</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 2 of 38</p><p>mailto:SamiaA@sandiego.govmailto:JAlaimo@sandiego.govmailto:MAlatorre@sandiego.govmailto:AlbertoE@sandiego.govmailto:LAlo@sandiego.govmailto:JAltier@sandiego.govmailto:AAmiriRazavi@sandiego.govmailto:JPAnderson@sandiego.govmailto:RAndrews@sandiego.govmailto:SAnthony@sandiego.govmailto:AArcillas@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Arroyo Rodolfo Randy (619) 446-5078 RSArroyo@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5257Senior Management Analyst Administrative &amp; Financial Services Elsa Lopez</p><p>Austin Jessica (619) 446-5203 JLAustin@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5321Plan Review Specialist III Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Ryan Hay</p><p>Avila Zepeda Felipe (619) 446-5207 FAvilaZepeda@sandiego.gov (619) 557-7985Assistant Engineer - Traffic Engineering II Rodolfo Jauregui</p><p>Baccarella Michael (858) 627-2062 MBaccarella@sandiego.gov (858) 627-2030Structural Inspector II Field Inspection Patrick Healy</p><p>Bakier Zakaria (619) 557-7982 ZBakier@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5446Assistant Engineer - Civil Engineering Sara Dastgheibi</p><p>Balanzar Netmi (619) 446-5216 NBalanzar@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5169Assistant Engineer - Civil Engineering Erick Guillermo</p><p>Baldwin Yolanda (619) 687-5920 YBaldwin@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5026Public Information Clerk PRA &amp; Records Jessica Poblete</p><p>Ballou Eric (858) 627-2022 EBallou@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1234Combination Inspector II Field Inspection Harold Edging</p><p>Banks Delores (619) 446-5214 BanksD@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5112Public Information Clerk Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Rocio Mejia-Alvarez</p><p>Barron David (619) 446-5293 DBarron@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5428Plan Review Specialist III Project Submittal &amp; Issuance John McGoyne</p><p>Basavarja Viswanath (619) 446-5060 VBasavaraja@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5073Structural Engineering Associate Plan Review Matthew Zamani</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 3 of 38</p><p>mailto:RSArroyo@sandiego.govmailto:JLAustin@sandiego.govmailto:FAvilaZepeda@sandiego.govmailto:MBaccarella@sandiego.govmailto:ZBakier@sandiego.govmailto:NBalanzar@sandiego.govmailto:YBaldwin@sandiego.govmailto:EBallou@sandiego.govmailto:BanksD@sandiego.govmailto:DBarron@sandiego.govmailto:VBasavaraja@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Bayliss John (858) 627-2080 JBayliss@sandiego.gov (858) 627-2079Electrical Inspector II Field Inspection Chad Gustine</p><p>Beavers Jacqueline (619) 557-7922 JBeavers@sandiego.gov (619) 557-7934Cashier Administration &amp; Financial Services Jorel Santonil</p><p>Beckman Paula (619) 687-5905 PBeckman@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5026Public Information Clerk PRA &amp; Records Jessica Poblete</p><p>Bejjani Roula (619) 446-5312 RBejjani@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5115Assistant Engineer - Civil Engineering Berric Doringo</p><p>Benally Rhonda (619) 446-5468 RBenally@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5276Associate Planner Land Development Review Anna McPherson</p><p>Bergam Haley (619) 446-5314 HBergam@sandiego.gov (619) 533-6301Management Intern Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Shannon Anthony</p><p>Bernal Anthony (619) 446-5147 AQBernal@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5190Development Project Manager II Project Management Paul Godwin</p><p>Bertsch Stephen V. (619) 446-5027 SBertsch@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5307Assistant Engineer - Civil Engineering Hao Vu</p><p>Bilan Rudy (858) 541-4332 RBilan@sandiego.gov (619) 990-3732Associate Planner Land Development Review Sam Johnson</p><p>Bishop Brian (858) 627-2030 BBishop@sandiego.gov (858) 627-2056Structural Inspector II Field Inspection William Holt</p><p>Blair Patricia (619) 685-1349 PBlair@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5026Public Information Clerk PRA &amp; Records Jessica Poblete</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 4 of 38</p><p>mailto:JBayliss@sandiego.govmailto:JBeavers@sandiego.govmailto:PBeckman@sandiego.govmailto:RBejjani@sandiego.govmailto:RBenally@sandiego.govmailto:HBergam@sandiego.govmailto:AQBernal@sandiego.govmailto:SBertsch@sandiego.govmailto:RBilan@sandiego.govmailto:BBishop@sandiego.govmailto:PBlair@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Blake Martha (619) 446-5375 MBlake@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5107Development Project Manager III Project Management P.J. Fitzgerald</p><p>Blake Geter Tina (858) 627-3357 TBlakeGeter@sandiego.gov (858) 627-3395Public Information Clerk Field Inspection Afrodety Moros</p><p>Blas Andrea (619) 557-7991 ABlas@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5261Account Clerk Administrative &amp; Financial Services Jacqueline Cruz</p><p>Boeh Stephen (858) 627-2046 SBoeh@sandiego.gov (858) 627-2056Structural Inspector II Field Inspection William Holt</p><p>Boerner Michael (858) 492-5070 MBoerner@sandiego.gov (858) 627-3335Combination Inspector II Field Inspection David Abshier</p><p>Bonitati Michael (858) 627-2014 MBonitati@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1235Combination Inspector II Field Inspection Daniel Scherer</p><p>Borjeson Steven (619) 446-5174 SBorjeson@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5063Associate Planner Land Development Review Duke Fernandez</p><p>Bourachi Rima (619) 446-5062 RBourachi@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5307Assistant Engineer - Civil Engineering Hao Vu</p><p>Bourachi Saad (619) 446-5138 SBourachi@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5195Development Project Manager I Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Dolores Gonzalez</p><p>Bowcutt Michael (619) 446-5096 MBowcutt@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5434Land Surveying Associate Engineering II Frederick LePage</p><p>Bowlby Cameron (619) 446-5208 CBowlby@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5351Management Intern Project Management Karen Lynch</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 5 of 38</p><p>mailto:MBlake@sandiego.govmailto:TBlakeGeter@sandiego.govmailto:ABlas@sandiego.govmailto:SBoeh@sandiego.govmailto:MBoerner@sandiego.govmailto:MBonitati@sandiego.govmailto:SBorjeson@sandiego.govmailto:RBourachi@sandiego.govmailto:SBourachi@sandiego.govmailto:MBowcutt@sandiego.govmailto:CBowlby@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Bravo Dellanira (619) 446-5111 DBravo@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5020Plan Review Specialist III Land Development Review Curtis Brown</p><p>Brennen Chris (858) 627-3362 CBrennen@sandiego.gov (619) 990-3732Associate Planner Land Development Review Sam Johnson</p><p>Brown Christopher Tye (858) 627-2038 CTBrown@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1234Combination Inspector II Field Inspection Harold Edging</p><p>Brown Curtis (619) 446-5020 CFBrown@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5366Supv Plan Review Specialist Land Development Review Gary Geiler</p><p>Brown Jodie (619) 533-6300 JDBrown@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5431Senior Planner Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Michelle Sokolowski</p><p>Brunette Mark (619) 446-5379 MBrunette@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5366Senior Planner Land Development Review Gary Geiler</p><p>Bucey Karen (619) 446-5049 KBucey@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5356Development Project Manager II Project Management Timothy Daly</p><p>Bui Tammy (619) 446-5090 TTBui@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5413Associate Engineer - Mechanical Plan Review Kelly Eisenstein</p><p>Bui Thomas (619) 446-5458 TBui@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5098Senior Civil Engineer Engineering Edric Doringo</p><p>Burin Ann (619) 446-5464 ABurin@sandiego.gov (619) 685-3141Word Processing Operator Project Management Nichelle Masterson</p><p>Cac Cherlyn (619) 236-6327 CCac@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5375Development Project Manager II Project Management Martha Blake</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 6 of 38</p><p>mailto:DBravo@sandiego.govmailto:CBrennen@sandiego.govmailto:CTBrown@sandiego.govmailto:CFBrown@sandiego.govmailto:JDBrown@sandiego.govmailto:MBrunette@sandiego.govmailto:KBucey@sandiego.govmailto:TTBui@sandiego.govmailto:TBui@sandiego.govmailto:ABurin@sandiego.govmailto:CCac@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Cadena Jose (619) 446-5077 JCadena@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5130Plan Review Specialist III Building Construction &amp; Safety Connie Diaz</p><p>Caldwell Cheryl (619) 446-5438 CCaldwell@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5026Public Information Clerk PRA &amp; Records Jessica Poblete</p><p>Camacho Andrew (619) 446-5145 AMCamacho@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5359Student Engineer Engineering II Alizera Sabouri</p><p>Camp Walter (619) 446-5005 WCamp@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5093Associate Engineer - Electrical Plan Review Amir Amiri Razavian</p><p>Canning John Jack (619) 446-5399 JPCanning@sandiego.gov (619) 557-7908Associate Engineer - Civil Engineering Louis Schultz</p><p>Carrillo Mark (858) 627-2074 MCarrillo@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1223Electrical Inspector II Field Inspection Mark Chrysler</p><p>Carter Darcell (619) 446-5185 DACarter@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5112Public Information Clerk Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Rocio Mejia-Alvarez</p><p>Casique Jorge (619) 446-5202 JCasique@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5431Plan Review Specialist III Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Michelle Sokolowski</p><p>Castaneda Hugo (619) 446-5220 HCastaneda@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5190Development Project Manager II Project Management Paul Godwin</p><p>Celaya Lisa (619) 446-5007 LCelaya@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5423Deputy Director Administration &amp; Support Services Robert A. Vacchi</p><p>Chambers Marc (858) 627-2073 MChambers@sandiego.gov (858) 627-2079Electrical Inspector II Field Inspection Chad Gustine</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 7 of 38</p><p>mailto:JCadena@sandiego.govmailto:CCaldwell@sandiego.govmailto:AMCamacho@sandiego.govmailto:WCamp@sandiego.govmailto:JPCanning@sandiego.govmailto:MCarrillo@sandiego.govmailto:DACarter@sandiego.govmailto:JCasique@sandiego.govmailto:HCastaneda@sandiego.govmailto:LCelaya@sandiego.govmailto:MChambers@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Chamier-Garcia Barbara (619) 446-5074 BChamierGarcia@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5067Structural Engineering Associate Plan Review Mehdi Shadyab</p><p>Cheesman Scott (619) 446-5069 SCheesman@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5009Info Systems Analyst II Innovation &amp; Technology James Altier</p><p>Chrysler Mark (858) 573-1223 MChrysler@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1232Senior Electrical Inspector Field Inspection Martin Montessoro</p><p>Church Billy (619) 446-5343 BChurch@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5366Senior Planner Land Development Review Gary Geiler</p><p>Cleveland Travis (619) 446-5407 TCleveland@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5351Development Project Manager II Project Management Karen Lynch</p><p>Cohen Tammy (619) 446-5026 TCohen@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5210Word Processing Operator Project Management Carmina Trajano</p><p>Combs Jim (619) 446-5205 JDCombs@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5278Plan Review Specialist III Project Submittal &amp; Issuance Michelle Sokolowski</p><p>Condalor Kreitz (619) 446-5101 KCondalor@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5435Plan Review Specialist III Building Construction &amp; Safety Marcos Miranda</p><p>Cornair Bradley Brad (858) 627-2017 BCornair@sandiego.gov (858) 573-1234Combination Inspector II Field Inspection Harold Edging</p><p>Cruz Jacqueline Jackie (619) 446-5261 JWCruz@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5257Associate Management Analyst Administrative &amp; Financial Services Elsa Lopez</p><p>Cunningham Lisa (858) 627-3393 LMCunningham@sandiego.gov (858) 492-6057Mechanical Inspector II Field Inspection Eduardo Wells</p><p>Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Page 8 of 38</p><p>mailto:BChamierGarcia@sandiego.govmailto:SCheesman@sandiego.govmailto:MChrysler@sandiego.govmailto:BChurch@sandiego.govmailto:TCleveland@sandiego.govmailto:TCohen@sandiego.govmailto:JDCombs@sandiego.govmailto:KCondalor@sandiego.govmailto:BCornair@sandiego.govmailto:JWCruz@sandiego.govmailto:LMCunningham@sandiego.gov</p></li><li><p>Employee </p><p>(Last)</p><p>DivisionClassificationEmployee </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Email Supervisor Supervisor </p><p>Phone Number</p><p>Employee</p><p> (First)</p><p>Employee </p><p>(Alternate name)</p><p>Custodio Maria (619) 446-5266 MTCustudio@sandiego.gov (619) 446-5261Account Clerk Administration &amp; Financial Ser...</p></li></ul>