complete allergen & religious information altrajuce-apple ¢†‘x 1 complete...

Download Complete Allergen & Religious Information Altrajuce-Apple ¢†‘X 1 Complete Allergen & Religious Information

If you can't read please download the document

Post on 04-Jul-2020

0 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Product Egg Free

    Free from Fish Products

    Gluten Free

    Lactose Free*

    Milk Free

    Nut Free

    Soya Free

    Wheat Free

    Suitable for Vegetarian

    Suitable for Vegan

    Suitable for Halal

    Suitable for Kosher

    Altraplen Compact - Banana √ √ √ √ X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Altraplen Compact - Hazel Chocolate √ √ √ √ X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Altraplen Compact - Strawberry √ √ √ √ X √ X √ X2 X X2 X2

    Altraplen Compact - Vanilla √ √ √ √ X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Altraplen Protein - Strawberry √ √ √ √ X √ X √ X2 X X2 X2

    Altraplen Protein - Vanilla √ √ √ √ X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Altrashot- Strawberry √ √ √ √ √ √ X √ X2 X X2 X2

    Altrashot - Vanilla √ √ √ √ √ √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Foodlink Complete / Compact-Banana √ √ √ X X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Foodlink Complete / Compact - Chocolate √ √ √ X X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Foodlink Complete / Compact -Neutral √ √ √ X X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Foodlink Complete / Compact -Strawberry √ √ √ X X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Foodlink Complete / Compact - Vanilla √ √ √ X X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Nutricrem- Chocolate Orange √ √ √ √ X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Nutricrem- Strawberry √ √ √ √ X √ X √ X2 X X2 X2

    Nutricrem- Vanilla √ √ √ √ X √ X √ √ X √1 √1

    Altrajuce- Strawberry √ √ √ √ X √ √ √ X2 X X2 X2

    Altrajuce- Blackcurrant √ √ √ √ X √ √ √ X2 X X2 X2

    Altrajuce- Orange √ √ √ √ X √ √ √ √ X √1 √1

    Altrajuce- Apple √ √ √ √ X √ √ √ √ X √1 √1

    Complete Allergen & Religious Information

    *Lactose free is defined in our products as containing < 0.5g/100ml or 100gm 1. These products do not contain any ingredients that are forbidden in the Halal or Kosher diets; however, the manufacturing process is not observed by the relevant religious bodies so they do not have official Halal or Kosher certification 2. Contains colouring E120, which is also know as cochineal or carmine

View more >