BPO Submit

Download BPO Submit

Post on 31-Oct-2014

179 views

Category:

Documents

2 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

2011

TRANSCRIPT

<p>First NameShailendra Sanjay Shekhar Amit Gautham Pratik J oy V Partha Bhushan Jagan Mohan Raju Srinivas ANIL R Shaily Aman Pradipta Vivek GANESH TONY Dennis Derek John Ben Maxine Ruchika Sheeja Sanjay Vineet Deepti Manish Rahul SANDEEP Lorraine J oy Partha ALOK Arjun Navendu Vijay Bharat Gurmeet Anurag Rupesh Padmasudha Doina Sandeep</p> <p>Last NameSingh Saxena Tiwari Passi Radhakrishnan J ai n Santosh Pant Desai Potumanchi Konidena MODI Vaidyanathan Vaswani Mustafa Bhattacharya Setia KUMAR MIRA W i nk l er Toone Trowbridge Trowbridge Panesar Dony Khanna Saigal Malhotra Mukherjee Singh BHATIA Rodrigues Santosh Pant TRIPATHI Singh Mathur Nakka Gupta Chopra Yadava Gandhi Chandrasekhar Palici-Chehab Arora</p> <p>DesignationManager Senior Manager Senior Manager Head Director Associate Country Head Senior Account Manager Executive Director Executive Director Vice President</p> <p>CompanyAccenture Accenture Services Private Limited Accenture Services Pvt Ltd ACIS - A Company of Allianz Actis Advisers Pvt Ltd Actis Advisers Pvt Ltd Active Operations Management India Pvt Ltd Active Operations Management India Pvt Ltd ADP Private Limited ADP Private Limited ADP Private Limited</p> <p>President (CCC) and Global teggis Limited Aey Head - Head of Sales and Head Aegis Limited Marketing and Stra Global - India and Sri - Corporate Vice President Lanka Aegis Limited Communications Vice President Vice President Vice President Director Founder &amp;CEO Director Director CEO Co-Founder Director Vice President Vice President Vice President Team Leader Vendor Relationship Manager Manager COO Head Country Head Sr.Account Manager Head Managing Director Business Development Leader Asia Pacific Senior Vice President Managing Director &amp; CEO Country Manager Regional Manager National Manager -Strategy &amp; Market Development Director CEO Senior Vice President Affiliated Computer Services, A Xerox CompanyComputer Services, A Xerox Affiliated CompanyComputer Services, A Xerox Affiliated Company Ajuba Solutions India Pvt Ltd Ajuba Solutions India Pvt Ltd Alsbridge Alsbridge Alsbridge Alsbridge American Express American Express India Ltd American Express India Pvt Ltd American Express India Pvt Ltd Ameriprise India Pvt Ltd Ameriprise India Pvt Ltd Ameriprise India Pvt Ltd Annik Technology Services Pvt Ltd ANZ Operations &amp; Technology India Pvt Ltd AOM India AOM India AON Hewitt Aon Hewitt Aon Hewitt Apollo Health Street Ltd Atlanta Global Advisors Pvt Ltd Avasant Avaya India (P) Ltd Avaya India Pvt Ltd Avhan Technologies Pvt Ltd AXA Business Services Pvt Ltd AXA Business Services Pvt Ltd</p> <p>Dhiraj Mohit Ankur Luc as Punkaj Derek F Rohit Ravi Brisco Pratima Veera Rahul Lata Mohit Kamalika RU Shyam Aashish Arti Anju Dinesh Javed Kapil Ved Anant Dhinakaran Girish J agdi s h J ohns on Nitin Puneet Kumar Vinod Vivek Rajesh MELVYN Srinivas Venkatgiri Gaurav Ashok Hanumant Sandeep Sanjit Singh</p> <p>Dolwani Suri Pawa Thomas Gupta Collins Saigal Dewan Chandra Sewpal Reddy Sethi Singh Ghuliani Nandi Srinivas Mansukhani Sharma Sarup W i l l i am s Yadav Khan Kumar Gurjale Deshpande Dhanaram Gargeswari Mahapatra Varkey Verma Bhugra Sivaramakrishna n Mansingh Subramaniam CHUNGATH Pingali Vandali Bhatia Singhal Talwar Girotra Bal</p> <p>CEO Business Development Manager Consultant Vice President Vice President Senior Vice President Corporate Banking Managing Director Head General Manager Manager Executive Vice President Founder Director - Cloud/Managed Service Providers Manager - Sales General Manager CEO Vice President - Finance and Co. Secretary Business Development Director Regional Manager Marketing Manager Technical Marketing Engineer Manager CONSULTING SYSTEMS ENGINEER Manager Regional Manager Regional Director - Contact Centers, APAC Regional Manager Senior Vice President Head Contact Centre Solutions, India and SAARC Regional Manager Customer Solutions Manager Manager-Sales President Director Senior Manager Assistant Vice President Assistant Vice President Country Head Director Managing Director Senior Director Director</p> <p>B2R Technologies Pvt Ltd B2R Technologies Pvt Ltd Baird Private Equity Bank of America Bank of America Bank of Ireland BC Management Services BC management Services Pvt Ltd Bird Information Systems (P) Ltd Board of Investment Broadridge Financial Solutions (Ind) Pvt Ltd Business Intelligenze Company CA Technologies CA Technologies Caliber Point Caliber Point Caliber Point Capgemini Chartered Institute of Management Accountants Cisco Cisco Cisco Cisco Cisco Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc Cognizant Technologies Cognizant Technology Solutions Cognizant Technology Solutions Cognizant Technology Solutions Concentrix BPO Pvt Ltd Convergys India Services Pvt Ltd Convergys India Services Pvt Ltd Convergys India Services Pvt Ltd Convergys India Services Pvt Ltd</p> <p>Arun Deepesh GV Rajesh V Charitra Rahul Sadras Raghunandhan Jogendra Vasudevamurthy Sandeep Anurag Arindam Gaurav Jonathan Mukesh Prashant Rajiv Shashidhar Manoj Rakesh Tandin Deepika Kezang Phuntsho Sonam Ashwanth Manivannan Ashish VINAY Amit Sanchita Shilpa Goutam Nishant Ritu Mitali Srinivas Raju Tilakraj RALPH Kenneth Seiji Michal Bidhan Suhail AMIT Mohit Rabin Abhishek Amneet</p> <p>Malajetty Panchal Mani Malandkar Srinivasan Mehta Pathak Sriram Singh Rao Arora Shukla Bannerrji Vaidya Foord Saxena Jobanputra Das Pathikonda Yadav Rajora W angm o Rai Kezang Tobgay Jamtsho G JK Pandit KUMAR Grover Ghosh Banerjee Karmakar Banerjee Saini Ghosh Penmatcha Panjabi MOREAU Thompson Ohno Byczkowski Chaudhuri Bin Tarraf BADAMI Agarwal Ghosh Menon Singh</p> <p>Head Head Senior Director Head Director Director Director Associate Director Chief Accounting Officer DGM Senior Vice President Director MD VP Director Director Director Director VP MD Director Sr.Program Officer ICT Officer Executive Director Director Sr.ICT Officer Key Account Manager COO President SBU Head EVP Manager Sr. Manager Executive Vice President Manager Senior Manager Managing Director Senior Director Country Head First Secretary Ambassador First Secretary First Secretary COO General Manager Founder &amp; Director Associate Vice President DGM - Corporate Communications Analyst Vice President</p> <p>CRISIL CRISIL CRISIL CRISIL CRISIL D E Shaw India Software Private Limited D E Shaw India Software Private Limited D E Shaw India Software Private Ltd Daimler India Commercial Vehicles Daimler India Commercial Vehicles Datamatics Globals Services Ltd DBOI DBOI DBOI DBOI DBOI DBOI DBOI DBOI DBOI Global services DBOI Global services Department of Human Resources, Ministry of Labour &amp; Human &amp; Telecom, Ministry of Department of IT Resources Information &amp; Communications Department of IT &amp; Telecom, Ministry of Information &amp; Communications Department of IT &amp; Telecom, Ministry of Information &amp; Communications Department of IT &amp; Telecom, Ministry of Information &amp; Communications DesiCrew Solutions Pvt Ltd DesiCrew Solutions Pvt Ltd DigiCall Global Pvt Ltd Digital Nirvana DLF DLF DLF DLF Ltd DLF Ltd DLF Ltd DSP Merrill Lynch Ltd DST Worldwide Services DST Worldwide Services Embassy Of Belgium Embassy of Ireland Embassy of Japan Embassy of Poland Emirates NBD Bank Emirates NBD Bank EMRG LTD Equirus Capital Essar Group Everest Group Everest Group</p> <p>Kuldeep Rajat Rajesh Rishabh Sayan Baljinder Krishna Rohit Shruti Tariq Manoj ANIL Gopakumar Pashupathi s andeep VLN Ajay Neeraj Nitin Vikas Soeren Predrag Chandrasekhar Prajeeth Sreedhar Puneet SMITA Sanjeev Dexter Dinesh Sandeep Jaydeep Sameer Rajeshwari Rasesh Saju Archana Binjay Marshall Dilpreet Vijay Singh Tiger Sanjeev Subi Sanjiv Satish RAJA</p> <p>Lulla J unej a Ranjan Gupta Chatterjee Singh Nacha Kapoor J ai n Husain Marwah KANNAT G KS suri Rao J ai n Sinha Seth Dhandhania Christensen Popovic Chintama Talapan Rao Mohan GAIKWAD Sinha Correa Bhatia Gill Goyal Dhanrajani Aradhyula Shah J am es Mittal Varghese Baptista Kalra Thakor Tyagarajan Prasad Sethi Tandon Kumar LAHIRI</p> <p>Senior Research Analyst Senior Research Analyst Program Director Senior Research Analyst Senior Research Analyst Chief Sales and Marketing Officer President and Chief Executive Officer Vice President COO Senior Manager Director Senior Business Analyst Senior Director Sr.Vice president-Country Head - Business Services Senior Director Executive Director Director Country Head Country Head Director Director Senior Manager Senior Manager General Manager Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Country Manager Director Country Head Account Director Vice President Managing Director Manager Team Leader International Business Development Manager Account Director Managing Director Chief Operating Officer CIO Vice President Vice President CEO Partner</p> <p>Everest Group Everest Group Everest Group Everest Group Everest Group EXL EXL Service EXL Service EXL Service Express KCS Pvt Ltd EY FCI Technology Services LTD FCI Technology Services Ltd Fidelity Business services India private Ltd Fidelity Business Services India prvate Ltd Fidelity Business Services India Pvt Ltd FIL India Business Services Pvt Ltd FIL India Business Services Pvt Ltd FIL India Business Services Pvt Ltd Fincore India Pvt Ltd Fincore Limited Finsoft Limited First American India Pvt Ltd First American India Pvt Ltd First American India Pvt Ltd First Source Solutions Ltd First Source Solutions Ltd Firstsource Solutions Ltd FIS Global Business Solutions FIS Global Business Solutions FIS Global Business Solutions Fiserv FNF Business Process Outsourcing Services India Private Ltd Ltd Fractal Analytics Fractal Analytics Ltd Fragomen Immigration Services Fragomen Immigration Services Pvt Ltd Fragomen Immigration Services Pvt Ltd Fun and Joy At Work Gartner India Research and Advisory Services Pvt Ltd Healthcare Solutions Pvt Ltd GEBBS Genpact Genpact Genpact Genpact GLOPORE IM Services Pvt Ltd Grant Thornton</p> <p>Antra am i t Taran Jeet s onal Divas Neeraj Udayan Archana Karthikeyan Manu Rupa Sridhar Subhankar Anup Sanjay Srivats Sajedah Srividya N Neeraj Sheetal Sudhir Ashwin David Natraj Kumar Anuj</p> <p>Bhargava kataria Singh chaturvedi Chawla Tandon Guha Dhakappa Shanmugam J ol l y Banerjee K Ghosh Goel Sinha Asur Shaida Srikumar Swaminathan Dewan David Banerjee Kumar MacBean C Kumar</p> <p>Business Development Taxation Director Director Associate Vice President Vice President Senior Vice President Vice President Manager - Corporate Communication Vice President - Operations VP - BFS AGM - Business Development Executive Vice President Strategic Initiatives Country Head Assistant Vice President Executive Vice President General Manager Vice President Manager Director - Operations Director - Finance Senior Manager General Manager Director - Finance Operations Head of Finance Operations General Manager</p> <p>Grant Thornton Financial &amp; Taxation Consultants Ltd. Hanu Hanu HCL technologies HCL Technologies Ltd HCL Technologies Ltd HCL Technologies Ltd HGS HGS HGS HGS HGS Hinduja Global Solutions HInduja Global Solutions Limited HInduja Global Solutions Limited Hinduja Global Solutions Limited Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd Honeywell International India Pvt Ltd Honeywell International India Pvt Ltd Honeywell International India Pvt Ltd Honeywell International India Pvt Ltd Honeywell Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd HSBC Technology and Services HTC Global Services India Private Limited IBM Global Process Services</p> <p>gdccinfo</p> <p>s.singh@accenture.com shekhar.tiwari@accenture.com</p> <p>bhushan.desai@adp.com Srinivas_Konidena@adp.com anil.modi@essar.com r.vaidyanathan@aegisglobal.com shaily.vaswani@aegisglobal.com aman.mustafa@acs-inc.com pradipta.bhattacharya@acs-inc.com vivek.setia@acs-inc.com ganesh.kumar@ajubanet.net tony.mira@ajubanet.net dennis.winkler@alsbridge.com Derek.toone@alsbridge.com Ben.Trowbridge@Alsbridge.com maxine.Trowbridge@Alsbridge.com ruchika.p.panesar@aexp.com sheeja.d.dony@aexp.com</p> <p>sandeep.bhatia@anniksystems.com Lorraine.Rodrigues@anz.com</p> <p>alok.tripathi@hewitt.com</p> <p>vijay_n@apollohealthstreet.com bharat.gupta@atlantaglobaladvisors.com gurmeet.chopra@avasant.com</p> <p>dhiraj.dolwani@b2r.in mohit.suri@b2r.in</p> <p>luke.thomas@bankofamerica.com punkaj.gupta@bankofamerica.com derek.collins@boi.com</p> <p>veera.reddy@broadridge.com lata.singh@ca.com mohit.ghuliani@ca.com kamalika.nandi@caliberpoint.com shyam.mansukhani@caliberpoint.com aashish.sharma@capgemini.com arti.sarup@cimaglobal.com dinesh@cisco.com</p> <p>Kapil.cisco@gmail.com</p> <p>girish_gargeshwari@yahoo.com</p> <p>nitin_verma@cisco.com</p> <p>hanumant.talwar@convergys.com</p> <p>DPanchal@crisil.com</p> <p>jogendra.singh@daimlerhero.com Sandeep_arora@datamaticstech.com anurag.shukla@db.com</p> <p>jonathan.foord@db.com mukesh.saxena@db.com prashant.jobanputra@db.com</p> <p>manoj.yadav@db.com rakesh.rajora@db.com</p> <p>ashwanth@desicrew.in</p> <p>grover-amit@dlfgroup.in ghosh-sanchita@dlf.in karmakar-goutam@dlfgroup.in banerjee-nishant@dlfgroup.in saini-ritu@dlf.in mitali_b_ghosh@in.ml.com</p> <p>ralph.moreau@fitagency.com</p> <p>abhishek.menon@everestgrp.com amneet.singh@everestgrp.com</p> <p>kuldeep.lulla@everestgrp.com rajat.juneja@everestgrp.com rajesh.ranjan@everestgrp.com rishabh.gupta@everestgrp.com sayan.chatterjee@everestgrp.com krishna.nacha@exlservice.com</p> <p>shruti.jain@exlservice.com thusain@expresskcs.com manoj.marwaha@in.ey.com</p> <p>ajay.jain@fidility.co.in Nitin.Seth@fidelity.co.in</p> <p>predrag.popovic@finsoft.com</p> <p>puneet.mohan@firstsource.com smita.gaikwad@firstsource.com</p> <p>dinesh.bhatia@fisglobal.com sandeep.gill@fnis.com</p> <p>sjames@fragomen.com armittal@fragomen.com</p> <p>dilpreet.kalra@gartner.com vijay.singh@gebbs.com vn.tyagarajan@genpact.com sanjeev.prasad@genpact.com subi.sethi@genpact.com sanjiv.tandon@genpact.com skumar@gloporeims.com</p> <p>Antra.Bhargava@ie.gt.com amit.kataria@hanusoftware.com</p> <p>Archana.dhakappa@teamhgs.com</p> <p>Rupa.Banerjee@teamhgs.com</p> <p>sghosh@teamhgs.com</p> <p>Sajedah.shaida@teamhgs.com N.Swaminathan@honeywell.com neeraj.dewan@honeywell.com sheetal.david@honeywell.com Sudhir.Banerjee@honeywell.com ashwin.b.c.kumar@honeywell.com Natraj.Kumar@htcindia.com</p> <p>First NamePari Roma Suresh Vibha Rohit Arun Katie Minakshi Naveen Tanaz Partap Sanjiv Swati Arun Gigo Tohan Anantha Chethak Narayanan Raghavendra Sarin Rajiv Rajiv Ritesh Vikas CHALLAGULLA BARRY CHRISTINA NEETU Manish Chandra Sekhar Rao Vivion Ranbir Viiveck HARSH</p> <p>Last NameSadasivan Nawani Sachdev Ramachandran Gupta Raheja Narayan Thurston Batra Raju Buhariwalla Aggarwal Kapur Shrivastava Rajeevan J os eph Shrivastava Radhakrishnan B Sampath K Menoky Malhotra Kaul Mittal Bhagat KESHAVARAM CHOUDHARY CLARKE D'COSTA SHARDA Seth Aitipamula Scully Singh Verma VINAYAK</p> <p>7 of 13</p> <p>Designation</p> <p>Country Head Vice President - IDA Ireland Vice President - IDA Ireland India Director - IDA Ireland Vice President - IDA Ireland Vice President - IDA Ireland Managing Director SVP &amp; Global Head of BPO Global BPO &amp; CIS Marketing Assistant Manager CEO...</p>