ami global market

Download AMI Global Market

Post on 05-Aug-2015

527 views

Category:

Business

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

1. Management International in a Global Market 2. Who we are? AMI Global Market is a group of consultants of foreign trade located in different countries, who are working to help companies to enter the Global Market. 3. Where we are? Our consultants are operating in multiple markets and have a number of offices in different countries. Therefore, we can detect which is the best market for each of our clients and generate various business opportunities. 4. SPAIN Polg. Ind. A Granxa, Edificio CIE Ra D. Paralela 3, Oficina 14 36400 Porrio Pontevedra (Spain) +034 986 342 225 spain@amiglobalmarket.com 5. PORTUGAL Rua Bernardim Riberio, n 91, 1 andar C.P. 1150-073 Lisboa, Portugal +351 218000838 portugal@amiglobalmarket.com 6. FRANCE Avenue Daumesnil, n 32 C.P. 75012 Paris, France +33 664078110 france@amiglobalmarket.com 7. BELGIUM Avenue Winston Churchill, n 192 A C.P. 1180 Bruselas, Belgium Phone.: +32 28523102 belgium@amiglobalmarket.com 8. SWEDEN Polkavagen, n 13 C.P. 435 39 Molnlycke Haryda, Sweden +46 708 389 982 sweden@amiglobalmarket.com 9. POLAND Panienskich Skal n5 30-225 Cracovia Poland +48 601509267 poland@amiglobalmarket.com 10. MEXICO Word Trade Center Mxico Montecito No.38, Piso 29, Of.10, Col. Npoles C.P. 03810, Mexico, D.F. +5255 90003474 / +5255 90003470 mexico@amiglobalmarket.com 11. CHILE Hurones s/n C.P. 8071 Las Condes, Chile Phone.: +56 956274817 Email: chile@amiglobalmarket.com 12. What we do? Our best professionals in International Trade, backed by their vast experience and living in each of the markets in which we operate, and allowing us to accompany you throughout the process of export and internationalization of your company, make it easy and offer the best solutions, as well as other opportunities that may be of interest to your business. 13. Services supporting International Trade Assessment of Potential Export, Markets selection, Distribution Channels selection, Development of Databases, Comercial Introduction, Promotional Activities, Legislation and Certification for the market, Development and monitoring of Visitor Agendas, Preparation of Procedures and Contractual Arrangements, Management Support and Export Subsidies, 14. Services supporting Import Selection and search for Suppliers of raw materials or semi- finished products, Support in Negotiating concluding Contracts, Monitoring and supporting throughout the life of the Contractual Relationship, Guidance on Financial Products and Means of Payment used, 15. Services supporting Internationalization of the firms Market Research, Analisys of applicable law, Certifications, Strategy development, Grant management, Location of Offices or Warehouses, Constitution and Registration of companies, Request for Permits and Licenses, Recruiting, Product, Competition, Consumers, Suppliers, Channels and Risks analisys, 16. Visit our website for more information www.amiglobalmarket.com 17. And follow us on Social Media for latest news about International Market @AMIGlobalMarket AMI Global Market AMI Global Market