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Revolutionize Wholesale Sales With B2B eCommerce

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Page 1: Agenda unfinished

Revolutionize Wholesale Sales With B2B eCommerce

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What is B2B eCommerce

Cloud & MobileeCommerce for Wholesale

Wholesale 2.0

OrdersQuotesProduct CatalogsInventory

ReportingCustomer DataMarketing Materials

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The Problem We Are Solving(B2B) Is an entire channel waiting to be disrupted.

Wholesale industries are stuck in the dark ages.

Current processes are extremely antiquated.(i.e. Handwritten orders & printed catalogs)

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Increase sales two ways…

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Existing Customer Growth

New Customer Acquisition1 2

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CUSTOMERS

Acquisition Growth

Prospects Conversion Reorder & Up-Sell

Referral

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Let’s begin looking at why current sales strategies are broken…

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Sales Reps Use Printed Catalogs• Immediately out of date • Design ($$$’s) & print ($$$’s) • Impossible to search & filter • Multiple versions - different regions

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HIGHLIGHT

Buyer or Rep Manually

‘Noted’ Styles

• Notes are in a single catalog - buyer leaves with valuable info • Manager / owner has zero visibility on forecast / trending styles

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The rep reaches for the order pad or excel form…

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A negative cycle starts:• Rep & buyer lose valuable momentum (given effort)

• No visual presentation to drive the sale forward

• Nearly impossible to edit quickly — your window for up-sell shuts

• Buyers who are not ready will rush this process, minimizing or killing any possible opportunity

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The rep & buyer dance begins…

The rep is now at the mercy of the buyer. The sale has not been managed.

Meanwhile, you have a stack of scribbled notes (what you can remember) &

handwritten orders that can’t be analyzed.

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To keep the ball rolling, you create PPT presentations to recap your buyer

meetings…

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40 Minutes Per Presentation

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You spend weeks creating these

(day & night)

You tried emailing these, but they are too big?!? Next, how do you take a PPT to the order phase?

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Without any concrete forecasting or pipeline…

The brand risks everything and places a production order.

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In your final selling week,

Orders start appearing.

Head office enters each order in a frenzy to get visibility.

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What Have We DiscoveredMove Beyond Printed Materials

Out of Date / Wasted $$$ / Impossible to Search or Recap

Buyer ‘Likes’ - Instant & Sortable Recap to Drive Next StepImpossible with Paper or Excel

Orders Must Be a Natural StepDon’t Kill Momentum by Using an Order Form in Another Medium (Paper or Excel)

Orders Must Be Visual, Easily Editable & Offer ForecastingProduction Orders Should be Based on Real Data

Give Yourself Sales Control

Why Would the Customer Purchase Deeper into Your Collection?

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Let’s now compare using a b2b eCommerce platform

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Unlimited Catalogs

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Accurate, Up-to-Date Inventory

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Searchable Catalogs

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Catalog to Close

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• Beautiful Presentation of Your Catalogs• Buyers Select Products for their Orders

On the Web:

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Buyers Can Select Products from Multiple Catalogs

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Present & Select - iPadPresent & Select Products via iPad

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Recap & Upsell by Using the Recommend Tab to Create Order Suggestions

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• Share Your Recommended Order• Option to Send as 2-Click EZ Order• Option to Bulk Mail Several or All Buyers

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Buyer Selects Desired Products from Your Recommendations

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Buyer Enters Quantities & Submits Order - It’s that Easy

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Forecast Order

Matt
Sticky Note
I'm unclear about what this is: is the rep sending a working order to alert brand of possible incoming order?
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Reporting

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Submit Order

You need to have multiple screenshots to show this functionality

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Smile! (Actual Customer)

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How to Sell Inventory like a Champion

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Select Immediate ProductAdd to a Custom Catalog

Share with 1 or many Buyers

You need to have multiple screenshots to show this functionality

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Buyer Receives 1-Click OrderReviews PDF

Selects Products & SizesSubmits Order

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Add Products to OrderApply Sizing & Discounts

Submit or Share

You need to have multiple screenshots to show this functionality

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Why New Customers Are Worth More than Their First Order

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LTV - “Lifetime Value”

Average Annual Order Volume

If you had 100 specialty stores last year & only 80 of those rebooked this year, then you churn 20% of your customers year over year. Your average customer lifetime is

1/0.2 = 5 years

Average Customer Lifetime

X

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Example

Average Order Value $36,000

Length 5 Years

LTV $180,000

New Stores Acquired in 1 Year 30

Total LTV Created $5,4000,000

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The Magnitude of Increasing Order Size

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Increase Order Size vs. ProfitSales Lift

15% 20% 25%

Sales $3,000,000 $3,450,000 $3,600,000 $3,750,000

COGS $1,200,000 $1,362,750 $1,404,000 $1,443,750

Expenses $1,600,000 $1,600,000 $1,600,000 $1,600,000

Profit $200,000 $487,250 $596,000 $706,250

% 6.7% 14.1% 16.6% 18.8%

Baseline Profit Growth 243.6% 298.0% 353.1%

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Conclusions

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Increase Order Size

No More Out of Date Printed

MaterialsTake Control of Your Selling

Proactive Selling

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Forecast & Report Accurately

Analyze Your Business

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Sell Anywhere

Go Mobile (Offline)Enable your sales reps to capture notes, quotes & orders anywhere.

Offline capable = no need for WiFi

Ideal for tradeshows, in-store or on the road.

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ConclusionsTake Control of the Sales Process - Break Free from Paper

Focus on Order Growth - Dramatic Profit DifferencesControl the Sales Cycle & Increase Order Volume Per Customer

New Accounts Are Worth Many Times their First-Order Value

Don't Live in the Dark with No DataForecast with Real Data & Put Yourself in a Winning Position

Enable Your Team to Sell More with Less

b2b eCommerce Is a Revolution that Is Available Today