acca f5 performance management june 2018 ?· acca f5 performance management june 2018 lecturer:...

Download ACCA F5 Performance Management June 2018 ?· ACCA F5 Performance Management June 2018 Lecturer: Justina…

Post on 12-Aug-2018

216 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • ACCA F5 Performance Management

    June 2018

    Lecturer: Justina Corcoran

    Month Day Date Time 1 February Monday 19th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    2 February Monday 26th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    3 March Monday 5th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    4 *Revision* March Sunday 11th 10.00am 6.00pm

    5 March Monday 12th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    6 March Friday 23rd 6.15pm 9.30pm

    7 March Monday 26th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    8 April Monday 9th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    9 April Monday 16th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    10 April Friday 20th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    11*Revision* April Sunday 22nd 10.00am 6.00pm

    12 April Monday 23rd 6.15pm 9.30pm

    13 April Monday 30th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    14 May Friday 4th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    15*Revision* May Saturday 12th 9.30am 5.30pm

    16 *Mock exam* May Monday 14th 6.15pm 9.30pm

    17*Final Revision* May Sunday 20th 10.00am 6.00pm

    Exam: Wednesday, 6th June

Recommended

View more >