111217 遊戲產業情報蒐集術

Download 111217 遊戲產業情報蒐集術

Post on 20-Oct-2014

2.480 views

Category:

Business

3 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

TGC 2011/12/17 1 of 2

TRANSCRIPT

:

Chris ()16 Years OldSince 1996GD ADM CS Marketing PM BD Market Intelligence Producer

PMGoogle Search + Google Translation

CNNIC (): http://www.cnnic.cn MIC (): http://mic.iii.org.tw ZDC (): http://zdc.zol.com.cn ()

: http://www.eguan.cn : http://www.iresearch.com.cn : http://www.winresearch.cn : http://data.baidu.com

(MIC)IDC: http://www.idc.com.tw () http://www.idc.com ()DFC: http://www.dfcint.com/index.php

4 ()PwC: http://www.pwc.com/gx/en/research-insights KPMG: http://www.kpmg.com/Global/en/WhatWeDo/Industries/Pages/default.aspx

Pearl Research: http://www.giichinese.com.tw () http://www.pearlresearch.com ()Niko Partners: http://www.nikopartners.com Gartner (): http://www.gartner.com/technology NPD: http://npdinsider.npd.comeMarkter: http://www.emarketer.comWedbush: http://www.wedbush.com Arcadia Research: http://arcadiaresearch.com

Strategy Analytics: http://www.strategyanalytics.com SNL Kagan: http://www.snl.com/Sectors/Media/Default.aspx IHS Screen Digest: http://www.screendigest.com ISC: http://www.isc.org NewZoo: http://www.newzoo.com Citron Research: http://citronresearch.comDigital World Research: http://www.dwrc.surrey.ac.uk MKM Partners: http://www.mkmpartners.com M2 Research: http://www.m2research.com

: http://techorange.com T: http://www.techbang.com.twInside: http://www.inside.com.tw: http://www.ectimes.org.tw/typenews.aspx?Type=A : http://www.bnext.com.tw/CNET: http://taiwan.cnet.com

()Money DJ: http://www.moneydj.com: http://b2b.cnyes.com: http://statementdog.com: http://www.businessweekly.com.tw : http://www.businesstoday.com.tw Cheers: http://www.cheers.com.tw 30 : http://www.30.com.tw Money: http://www.moneynet.com.tw Career: http://www.career.com.tw

: http://www.gamelook.com.cn : http://gamerboom.com17173: http://www.17173.com: http://www.uuu9.comDo News: http://www.donews.com: http://games.sina.com.cn 36: http://www.36kr.comCocoa: http://media.cocoachina.com: http://www.iresearch.cn

Industry Gamers: http://www.industrygamers.com Gamustra: http://www.gamasutra.comGames Brief: http://www.gamesbrief.com Inside Network: http://www.insidenetwork.com Inside FacebookInside Social GamesInside Mobile AppsInside Virtual GoodsAppDataPocket Gamer: http://www.pocketgamer.bizAppAnnie: http://www.appannie.com

E3, TGS, GC, G

GDC, Social Connect

Facebook ClubTED: http://www.ted.com GDC Vault http://www.gdcvault.com

Opportunities in Russia: 2010 GDC Online: Complete PPT: Sergey Orlovskiy

BTW: Keynote of 2010 GDC Online : http://www.gdcvault.com/free/gdc-online-10 :Bears and Snakes! The Wild Frontier of Social Game Design (Zynga): Brian Reynolds : PPT

TGC

Google

G-mailDropboxEvernote

Web 2.0: http://sfoxstudio.blogspot.com : http://wawogame.blogspot.com : http://blog.monkeypotion.net : http://edwardgame.blogspot.com: http://digicontent.blogspot.com ()

EvernoteChris (Plurk/Twitter): chris_9801Chris (E-mail/FB): christina.hsu@gigamedia.com.tw

~

Blizzard/

vs

! Google

/ 303